not at all ooooooooooooo
me no be okija shrine na
wetin we go call your shrine? Ajanni shrine?
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 02:23 PM no no no not at all ooooooooooooo me no be okija shrine na wetin we go call your shrine? Ajanni shrine? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
i am a none shrine , i can,t worship one GOD , ALLAH and associates things with HIM again , unlike you 3 in 1 Replynever never and never
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 03:30 PM i am a none shrine , i can,t worship one GOD , ALLAH and associates things with HIM again , unlike you 3 in 1 never never and never I know only one God ooo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
no be 3 in 1 you be? Reply
The U.S navy warship in lagos might have drop it there, Replythey re full of tricks oyibo people.
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 03:40 PM no be 3 in 1 you be? na paper printer be 3 in 1 if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2012 09:42 PM thank GOD YU DON'T BLIV IT SO MY QUESTION IS..............WHY MUST YU POST SOMETHING CRAPPY YU DON BLIV ![]() gud question..-..-
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 08:01 AM haahhaah, trust money girl , the ogbanje queen world-wide ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 22-04-2012 03:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so,could d@ b supremacy fight? eh ya! Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 04:04 PM Yes I share the same age with your mother,now go on ur knees and kiss my feet like u do for ur momma ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Quote from: DeLord-Sheriff on 22-04-2012 04:00 PM gud question..-..- ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 02:42 PM You need to go and beg ur ancestors they are really gambling on ur brain. Must u announce to d whole world that u are a retired prostitute,everything about u is p**sy n d*1*ck..u need deliverance oh!! did i hit on yu? useless disgusting cocksucker..........stupid street urchin i bet ur fat ass mother wil be crying in her grave for bringing a nincompoops lik yu in d surface my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 02:46 PM Amadioha come and deliver this woman o,all her life na d*1*ck and prick,I don tire o thats ur area of specialization decayed maggot..........expert dick sucker my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-04-2012 03:57 PM na paper printer be 3 in 1 na so you be na even my own paper printers still senior you self , na 5 in `1 , e dey print , fax , copy , scan , and phone too, haaahha , na jet 4500
Quote from: charbalos on 22-04-2012 07:06 AM picture taken from old site writeup on mermaid.no big deal. OLD STORY FROM YOUTUBE
Quote from: Maggiecube on 22-04-2012 04:01 PM AJANNI'S DAUGHTER BE THAT MERMAID ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes but na your mama born her for me na
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 02:48 PM Lolz,ur daughter go suffer o....chai bad role model smelly fart honeypot my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 08:01 AM haahhaah, trust money girl , the ogbanje queen world-wide
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 22-04-2012 08:14 AM who told U that there is nothing like mermaids??? if U want to see One or more, let me know, i will take U there, dont say things U dont know THERE IS MERMAID, CHECK YOUTUBE ![]() ![]()