haahhaah, trust money girl , the ogbanje queen world-wide

Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 08:01 AM haahhaah, trust money girl , the ogbanje queen world-wide ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 08:05 AM You are too dumb to know what to write,go and step up ur game. luks lik ur honeypot is crashing yu again..........ur lukin 4 cock 2 suck stinking compound bitch.......thnx God ur mermaid mama don die of dick hungry silly phyukhole my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
nothing serious on this baby site except the joke part of it. even the videos arent working. wataphyuk Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 10:31 AM Shut up and go and see her comments on other posts before you write crabs here. Hypocrite Fateewase, i think you really need an xxx aboki's dick in that your stinking and uncircumcised aboki honeypot ehh?? you idoitik product of an almajiri fulanis parents.
una too much!!! Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 12:11 PM luks lik ur t*t* is I just highlighted ur words for u and it beats my imagination that a woman could be as rough as this,I pity ur daughters,retired prostitute
Quote from: prince775 on 22-04-2012 12:29 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 12:51 PM Ok ur username is prince775,don't worry have noticed you too. You are always welcome on my list,I hope I will remember you some other time. ![]() ![]() ![]() shut the phyuk up you idiot.... you started it all and am not even your rivalry. Am sure u have got an emir wherever u comes from? Do you talk over them idiotic?
okoo Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 22-04-2012 10:16 AM blcos is crap news ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() alright my dear
there is notin dat is impossible as far as planet earth is concerned. Reply
Quote from: wilat on 22-04-2012 10:57 AM Hungry mamiwater....she don dry finish no food to eat inside water ni haaahhaaah plenty plenty dey inside water oooooo, na real world on its own
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 12:46 PM I just highlighted ur words for u and it beats my imagination that a woman could be as rough as this,I pity ur daughters,retired prostitute same way i lay an everlasting curse on ur street mother for begotting cheap dick monger wh*re lik yu...........inglorious lil bitch......mohammed sex slave my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prince775 on 22-04-2012 12:29 PM Fateewase, i think you really need an xxx aboki's d*1*ck in that your stinking and uncircumcised aboki p**sy ehh?? you idoitik product of an almajiri fulanis parents. she need real dick.........i bet the dirty fag is tired of uncircumcised prick....... ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 12:10 PM onye hausa yu don show ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you onye ara igbo , so you still dey?
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 12:51 PM Ok ur username is prince775,don't worry have noticed you too. You are always welcome on my list,I hope I will remember you some other time. use cucumber phyuk ur silly head off ur infected honeypot n' stop disturbing us here........dick snatcher ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 01:21 PM you onye ara igbo , so you still dey? i dey oo onye awusa my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prince775 on 22-04-2012 01:06 PM shut the fcuk up you idiot.... you started it all and am not even your rivalry. Am sure u have got an emir wherever u comes from? Do you talk over them idiotic? the cheap slut lives in savannah dessert..........where all d sugarcane fulanis use her turn by turn my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 01:26 PM the cheap slut lives in savannah dessert..........where all d sugarcane fulanis use her turn by turn hhahahaahahahahahahahhhaa, i think your very correct. it seems she is looking for a husband outside aboki's land thats why she has been dressing sexy and seeking for notice as well.