Where are all the good girls? (Page 2)

Date: 23-04-2012 6:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 [2] 3 4 5
- sexyBishop at 23-04-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 23-04-2012 11:45 AM
why would you go for a woman when you know you cant take care of her need?
woman raper u no go manage that chinise pikin way u carry 4 hand
Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 23-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
The more westerniised a country becomes the more the girls and guys become materialistic and the quicker they lose their moral value. You are no different and is part of the problem you are complaining about. You are upset because the girl is not as cheap to bed as you expected and you got nothing for your investment. When the fox can't get the grapes he says they're sour.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 23-04-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Not all gals. but waite oo who doesnt like money. money is like blood. without it how do u survive?Huh?Huh? a bit of everytin doesnt hurt...it actually checks poverty. if u ar not capable dont try. Kiss
Posted: at 23-04-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelita2 at 23-04-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
YOU GO FEAR FEAR OOO.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 23-04-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Absolutely very few good girls nowdays and majority are money-mongers. Money for hand, back for........

Posted: at 23-04-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SCARPON at 23-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Na hin make me wan marry oyebo
Posted: at 23-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steveroland at 23-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
make all the guys go and hustle hard now money be the coco now no money no fine babe  no money no free sex no money no friend.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 23-04-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dizhadah on 23-04-2012 01:04 PM
Not all gals. but waite oo who doesnt like money. money is like blood. without it how do u survive?Huh?Huh? a bit of everytin doesnt hurt...it actually checks poverty. if u ar not capable dont try. Kiss
its people like you dat will do anything for money. Even armed robbery.

Posted: at 23-04-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mclawbaby at 23-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
true
Posted: at 23-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 23-04-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Not all girls are,some are still very much independent so pls dont generalize
Posted: at 23-04-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 23-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
not all are materialistic but majority of the girls are

Posted: at 23-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngrashy at 23-04-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
So true but who cares?
Posted: at 23-04-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 23-04-2012 02:31 PM
not all are materialistic but majority of the girls are

like me abi?

Posted: at 23-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skibochi at 23-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
In as much as it may sound wrong but that's the truth. if you have to take the percentage of materialistic ladies right now as compared to non-materialistic, they far outweigh the non-materialistic. when you compare naija babes with other african countries, it is very obvious they are and worst is that they play along with you then when it's time to jiggy, they start demanding. i rather a chic just tells me straightaway that she's sleeping with me for the cash so we know what we are up against and negotiate than to start playing pranks and all that.

no be everybody must wear gucci and carry bb o!!
Posted: at 23-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 23-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
do u know why all fingers are not the same? some ladies are like that while some are  not
Posted: at 23-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FunmiAni at 23-04-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-04-2012 08:06 AM
First ansd foremost Not ALL LADIES/GIRLS/ WOMEN..

I don’t want to sound like a sour grape or try to judge them but sad to say that materialism and material love have become prevalent among women and girls in modern day and age since we become progressed. Call it some kind of real Sex and the City happening in reality,What is more sad to know that there are some materialistic girls (and they are growing more and more by the lot) out there who not only cannot live without their expensive designer goods and their boyfriends, whom they only love for their big fat bank accounts and wallets, who pay for their expensive goods and ‘exquisite’ lifestyles where they try to look and act like rich girls.Material girls can think that having materials and material love can make them complete. Hate to say this but materialism and material love usually leads to nowhere where the material girl is always wanting more and never satisfied with anything in life.she doesn’t realise the fact that materials are things that we cannot take with us when we are six feet under and into the afterlife.If you take away materials and a financially loaded boy off a material girl, she is going to end up as a nobody with nothing when she emphasises on materials more than her values, skills and self-worth as an individual. As for the non-material girl, she will always be someone when she puts her skills, values, self-worth and non-material love as her top priorities in life. Material girls can label their non-material counterparts as losers all they want just because they don’t own a designer wardrobe or handbags but in the end they do not realise what they are actually missing amidst the madness for material love.

Furthermore : material things seem to be the most important thing these days…it’s either u are in or u are out in this materialistic world we want to call our own. But, it’s so sad to see what we have become in a world full of competition for the lastest this and that…don’t forget, some guys are just as materialistic as females. Grin afterall who no like Money

thank u  my sista well said
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 23-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-04-2012 08:06 AM
First ansd foremost Not ALL LADIES/GIRLS/ WOMEN..

I don’t want to sound like a sour grape or try to judge them but sad to say that materialism and material love have become prevalent among women and girls in modern day and age since we become progressed. Call it some kind of real Sex and the City happening in reality,What is more sad to know that there are some materialistic girls (and they are growing more and more by the lot) out there who not only cannot live without their expensive designer goods and their boyfriends, whom they only love for their big fat bank accounts and wallets, who pay for their expensive goods and ‘exquisite’ lifestyles where they try to look and act like rich girls.Material girls can think that having materials and material love can make them complete. Hate to say this but materialism and material love usually leads to nowhere where the material girl is always wanting more and never satisfied with anything in life.she doesn’t realise the fact that materials are things that we cannot take with us when we are six feet under and into the afterlife.If you take away materials and a financially loaded boy off a material girl, she is going to end up as a nobody with nothing when she emphasises on materials more than her values, skills and self-worth as an individual. As for the non-material girl, she will always be someone when she puts her skills, values, self-worth and non-material love as her top priorities in life. Material girls can label their non-material counterparts as losers all they want just because they don’t own a designer wardrobe or handbags but in the end they do not realise what they are actually missing amidst the madness for material love.

Furthermore : material things seem to be the most important thing these days…it’s either u are in or u are out in this materialistic world we want to call our own. But, it’s so sad to see what we have become in a world full of competition for the lastest this and that…don’t forget, some guys are just as materialistic as females. Grin afterall who no like Money
U hv said it all, nothing more to contribute Cool
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 23-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
@poster, when u search carelessly u will definately get careless ones..There are gud girls out there, u need to change ur system.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 23-04-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
I DEY LOOK FOR WIFE.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 23-04-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 23-04-2012 09:42 AM
All ladies are not materialistic,there are so many ladies who are independent,so don't generalize.
Then I believe its only stingy guys that calls a girl materialistic,I think they prefer the cheap 1000naira girls./color]
  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

4. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

7. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria