Where are all the good girls? (Page 5)

Date: 23-04-2012 6:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 3 4 [5]
- goodandbad at 24-04-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
First ansd foremost Not ALL LADIES/GIRLS/ WOMEN..

I don’t want to sound like a sour grape or try to judge them but sad to say that materialism and material love have become prevalent among women and girls in modern day and age since we become progressed. Call it some kind of real Sex and the City happening in reality,What is more sad to know that there are some materialistic girls (and they are growing more and more by the lot) out there who not only cannot live without their expensive designer goods and their boyfriends, whom they only love for their big fat bank accounts and wallets, who pay for their expensive goods and ‘exquisite’ lifestyles where they try to look and act like rich girls.Material girls can think that having materials and material love can make them complete. Hate to say this but materialism and material love usually leads to nowhere where the material girl is always wanting more and never satisfied with anything in life.she doesn’t realise the fact that materials are things that we cannot take with us when we are six feet under and into the afterlife.If you take away materials and a financially loaded boy off a material girl, she is going to end up as a nobody with nothing when she emphasises on materials more than her values, skills and self-worth as an individual. As for the non-material girl, she will always be someone when she puts her skills, values, self-worth and non-material love as her top priorities in life. Material girls can label their non-material counterparts as losers all they want just because they don’t own a designer wardrobe or handbags but in the end they do not realise what they are actually missing amidst the madness for material love.

Furthermore : material things seem to be the most important thing these days…it’s either u are in or u are out in this materialistic world we want to call our own. But, it’s so sad to see what we have become in a world full of competition for the lastest this and that…don’t forget, some guys are just as materialistic as females.  afterall

SOPHYBABY YOUR VERY GOOD GIRL I WISH I CAN FIND SOMEONE LIKE YOU
Posted: at 24-04-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 24-04-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 23-04-2012 03:56 PM
you said it my sister!  Smiley
Na so naa Cool
Posted: at 24-04-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 24-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goodandbad on 24-04-2012 07:26 PM
First ansd foremost Not ALL LADIES/GIRLS/ WOMEN..

I don’t want to sound like a sour grape or try to judge them but sad to say that materialism and material love have become prevalent among women and girls in modern day and age since we become progressed. Call it some kind of real Sex and the City happening in reality,What is more sad to know that there are some materialistic girls (and they are growing more and more by the lot) out there who not only cannot live without their expensive designer goods and their boyfriends, whom they only love for their big fat bank accounts and wallets, who pay for their expensive goods and ‘exquisite’ lifestyles where they try to look and act like rich girls.Material girls can think that having materials and material love can make them complete. Hate to say this but materialism and material love usually leads to nowhere where the material girl is always wanting more and never satisfied with anything in life.she doesn’t realise the fact that materials are things that we cannot take with us when we are six feet under and into the afterlife.If you take away materials and a financially loaded boy off a material girl, she is going to end up as a nobody with nothing when she emphasises on materials more than her values, skills and self-worth as an individual. As for the non-material girl, she will always be someone when she puts her skills, values, self-worth and non-material love as her top priorities in life. Material girls can label their non-material counterparts as losers all they want just because they don’t own a designer wardrobe or handbags but in the end they do not realise what they are actually missing amidst the madness for material love.

Furthermore : material things seem to be the most important thing these days…it’s either u are in or u are out in this materialistic world we want to call our own. But, it’s so sad to see what we have become in a world full of competition for the lastest this and that…don’t forget, some guys are just as materialistic as females.  afterall

SOPHYBABY YOUR VERY GOOD GIRL I WISH I CAN FIND SOMEONE LIKE YOU
I'm yet to see any girl here that is as mature, as intelligent, as positive minded or as leadership worthy as u are. Pls don't let this current disease that is destroying the value of our today's women affect u. Only girls like u can bring about a positive change in people's life.
I wish I could meet with ur guy..... He should work hard to be the best for u cos he's gonna loose if he don't.
I know a lot of men/guys here are seeing ur value like I do. I've always hoped to meet with u someday, no matter hw long it takes.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 26-04-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-04-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 30-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
i see..
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- torrejon_men at 14-04-2013 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
she no get papa? na you born am
Posted: at 14-04-2013 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 7-05-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 7-05-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-05-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 7-05-2013 08:46 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]