HOPEA23 at 24-04-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) IOx u
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chimax33 at 24-04-2012 06:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) THX HOPEA... I 4 NO VOTE THEN... Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
imoc at 24-04-2012 06:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) fine girl Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 24-04-2012 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
amansu at 24-04-2012 07:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) - Posted: at 24-04-2012 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyimau20 at 24-04-2012 07:50 PM (13 years ago) (f) The most beautiful girl?  , Anyway congrats Posted: at 24-04-2012 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettychy at 24-04-2012 08:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) for coming out at all for the competition, kudos! Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettychy at 24-04-2012 08:14 PM (13 years ago) (f) SHE NO FINE PASS MY GAL
really? Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettychy at 24-04-2012 08:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) Nametalkam or whatever you call yourself.. It is clear that you open this site to bring igbo people down by posting all type of rubbish about igbo..No week you will not post something about igbo.But all i can say is that you are not the first that try such if i lie ask yakubu gowon after the civil war igbos are still progressing in whatever they are doing in life ..
easy guys! it's who the pastor sees in the church that he preches to. She is the most beautiful among the contestants and probably not from the outward look but in intelligence, cultural knowledge, language etc It`s only but a tittle of a competition. That doesen`t mean it`s representative. Afterall, Agbani Darego was not the most beautiful girl in the world and yet she brought the crown home Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 24-04-2012 08:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) She is never the most beautiful Igbo girl  shes no where near my ibo girl sef Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 24-04-2012 08:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
waffi75 at 24-04-2012 08:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) FBI ub no greet us today?Abi u be ibo man? Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
dency at 24-04-2012 09:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) All you negative Minds...This girl is not only beautiful but Smart...A medical student and u guys dey here the push wheelbarrow!!! Bad belle people!!! and she has a Boyfriend so back off all u hater on the outside but trippers on the inside Posted: at 24-04-2012 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
That is not our idea of a beautiful Igbo woman, she carry animal hair, not even plaited one. Posted: at 24-04-2012 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
igbo women r so sweet Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
meetashley at 24-04-2012 10:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) SHE IS BEAUTIFUL BUT NOT THE MOST. MAYBE SHE WON AWARD AS THE MOST BUT DOES NOT MEAN THAT SHE IS THE MOST. IF U SAY THAT SHE IS ONE OF THE BEAUTIFUL IGBO GIRLS THEN BETTER BUT THE MOST. JESUS CHRIST. THIS IS INSULT TO IGBO PEOPLE WHEN U USE THE MOST AS IF IGBO PEOPLE DONT FINE PASS THIS. ABEG THIS POST IS NONSENSE. Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wilson200 at 24-04-2012 10:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) lol its funny u got hurt by my comment and i apologize it was all jokes, but wait my dear hope23, babes, bleaching does not equal beauty and hands down in any competition i go win, plus the girl sef even fine pass you. anyways hugs babes, like you said no one else said it, i say what people think but dont say,my bad, but sorry if i hurt your feeling. mtchewwwwww inyamiri.
I DON HEAR GRAMMAR DIE........ABOKI WOMAN NA ONLY U FIT UNSTND DIS GRAMA WE U DE BLOW FOR HERE EHHHH.DAMBURUBA. Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 24-04-2012 10:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
shes no where near my ibo girl sef
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
That is not our idea of a beautiful Igbo woman, she carry animal hair, not even plaited one.
I C
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |