idiot

Quote from: ajanni on 31-05-2012 05:24 PM idiot ![]() ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: vicklove on 31-05-2012 05:43 PM ITS A PITY LADIES LEARN FROM THIS AND BE CONTENTED WITH WHAT YOU HAVE AND MANAGE YOUR LIFE, GOD WOULD PROVIDE AT THE APPOINTED TIME. ![]()
Wht a shame, this is wht happens when a woman hs no morals. Reply
Quote from: Bettygirls on 31-05-2012 10:19 AM money is the root to all evil THE LOVE OF MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL
Why would she allow dog to phyuk her? Reply
sleeping with dog? bitch...........welll its a very guud/bad lesson for many guls that re in the routine to learn, Replyur life is in ur hand
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2012 11:40 AM so what is the problem in that ? imo born ibo guy killed another imo born ibo gurl for rituals , they are both bird of the same feathers na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster na ur sister,E be igbo Reply
What a loss... sorry for her mother and younger ones RIP Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Gals beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Story story story She is dead so anything can be attributed to her death, the whole story sounds so cheap , she is not here to explain what happened exactly. ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: cadanre on 14-05-2012 04:33 PM You said exactly what is in my mind my brother. They all are the wicked birds of the same feather. Are they worse than you bloody suckers from the north? You are not ashamed anywhere any norther goes in this world they are suspects.
Quote from: legionkiwi on 31-05-2012 05:26 PM well if that is the case i think is worth it, i prefer to kill for something , what do u people kill for? if you prefare to kill for something , you should kill your relatives only and no the inocent ppl, ritualist boy
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 31-05-2012 06:24 PM you're a donkey from the animal kingdom..........Almajiri gangsta foreing based armed robber, charity begins at home , like father like son
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 31-05-2012 06:25 PM deranged imbecile...... ![]() ![]() maggot
Quote from: umuyo101 on 31-05-2012 08:11 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() every thing dey even da ------
May her soul RIP Reply
can dog phyuk woman? Reply
MAY HER SOUL R.I.P,BT DE GIRL MADE A VERY BIG MISTAKE COZ A MAN WHO REAL LUV AND CARE 4 HER, WILL NT ASK HER 2 SLEEP WITH A DOG AND SHE AGREE @ HER AGE AFTER HEARING THINGS DAT HAPPEN IN NIJA,4 DE GUY HE MIGHT THINK DAT HE VE GOT WHT HE WANT BT SOME1 WILL DO IT 2 ALL DE FEMALE IN HIS GENERATION 4 SENDING A POOR GIRL 2 EARLY GRAVE Reply
ciaii na waooo, make i go call my friend first, only me can not read this Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism