Am Married & Having a Crush On Another (Page 8)

Date: 24-04-2012 10:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- isbigo at 25-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
ASHAWO NA ASHAWO,U ARE MARRIED,AND UR HUSBAND HAS WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A MAN TO U,BUT UR  HARLOTIC EYES ARE OVER A STUDENT WHO CAN NOT EVEN BUY U A CREAM.I CAN SEE THAT FLIRTING IS IN UR BLOOD,IF NOT IN UR FAMILY.MARRIED STUDENT phyukER.ANU OFIA
Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Iyonguvihi at 25-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Hi Sister!
I really support your courage in sharing this problem. Basically, anyone who says you are evil must be hiding something. We are all human and as humans, we are created to gravitate towards a good that we perceive in our environment. What I see in this situation is that this guy is an embodiment of what you hold deep in your being as good. The truth is you can not resist being attracted to this goodness and it is indeed very natural. Apparently, this guy's principles make him truly God-like and being made in the image of God, we should be attracted to such if we still have the essence of the purity of God. Yes, it is okay to be attracted to his beautiful personality but it is not right to offer ourselves to him because you now belong to your husband (and your husband to you). Also, sometimes, when we have been working together with someone for a while, we kind of get "used" to them and will naturally miss thier company if they are absent - this too is very natural.
However, when a person decides to give himself to another for the sake of the most Lovable and Admirable God, he/she has to fight tooth and nail to remain faithful to this giving. My sister I know its not easy but you are not in a perculiar situation.
I can imagine you might be finding it difficult to talk to your husband about it but if there is a way of talking with him about these things, it is usually the best way to diffuse these pressures. You should talk to some truly God-fearing and understanding person about these feelings. Its all part of the battle we have to fight as fallen man (and woman). Cheer up, pray and stay awake. You will come out victorious!
Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- guffer at 25-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
I am not going to post questions or replies that question your morality, I can,t help but notice what you said about being attracted to principled people. Well if your husband is principled then i think you should wipe that reason of attraction in others. Though being principled is a matter of opinion and different people are principled in different ways. The only advice i will give you is, do whatever you want to do with this guy with your husband. There must be something missing that you find in this guy. So discuss school issues with your husband and my dear get involved in some kinky fetish segxwal fantasies with your husband and that should definitely wipe out the segxwal attraction to this guy.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Iyonguvihi on 25-04-2012 11:45 AM
Hi Sister!
I really support your courage in sharing this problem. Basically, anyone who says you are evil must be hiding something. We are all human and as humans, we are created to gravitate towards a good that we perceive in our environment. What I see in this situation is that this guy is an embodiment of what you hold deep in your being as good. The truth is you can not resist being attracted to this goodness and it is indeed very natural. Apparently, this guy's principles make him truly God-like and being made in the image of God, we should be attracted to such if we still have the essence of the purity of God. Yes, it is okay to be attracted to his beautiful personality but it is not right to offer ourselves to him because you now belong to your husband (and your husband to you). Also, sometimes, when we have been working together with someone for a while, we kind of get "used" to them and will naturally miss thier company if they are absent - this too is very natural.
However, when a person decides to give himself to another for the sake of the most Lovable and Admirable God, he/she has to fight tooth and nail to remain faithful to this giving. My sister I know its not easy but you are not in a perculiar situation.
I can imagine you might be finding it difficult to talk to your husband about it but if there is a way of talking with him about these things, it is usually the best way to diffuse these pressures. You should talk to some truly God-fearing and understanding person about these feelings. Its all part of the battle we have to fight as fallen man (and woman). Cheer up, pray and stay awake. You will come out victorious!

God bless u bro

Posted: at 25-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: guffer on 25-04-2012 11:46 AM
I am not going to post questions or replies that question your morality, I can,t help but notice what you said about being attracted to principled people. Well if your husband is principled then i think you should wipe that reason of attraction in others. Though being principled is a matter of opinion and different people are principled in different ways. The only advice i will give you is, do whatever you want to do with this guy with your husband. There must be something missing that you find in this guy. So discuss school issues with your husband and my dear get involved in some kinky fetish segxwal fantasies with your husband and that should definitely wipe out the segxwal attraction to this guy.

Thanks a million

Posted: at 25-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- grace200 at 25-04-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Nice advice guys!
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 25-04-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 25-04-2012 11:27 AM
ASHAWO NA ASHAWO,U ARE MARRIED,AND UR HUSBAND HAS WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A MAN TO U,BUT UR  HARLOTIC EYES ARE OVER A STUDENT WHO CAN NOT EVEN BUY U A CREAM.I CAN SEE THAT FLIRTING IS IN UR BLOOD,IF NOT IN UR FAMILY.MARRIED STUDENT fcukER.ANU OFIA
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idbabe at 25-04-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
The earlier u fix all that is needed to be fixed in ur marriage and enjoy ur marriage den leave the younger guy alone, the better for you.  You are likely to end up  loosing both of them if u dont take heed now.  Be satisfied with your husband and make up ur mind to make the marriage work out against all odds becos no marriage without challenges.  Even if you are married to this new guy, u will still face challenges and may even meet another sweet guy so u jump out again.   Sorry but u hv to take the bull by the horns.  Face ur studies and get out in peace.  Goodluck
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 25-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2012 01:17 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omoonileoye at 25-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
ok pls i only av questions 4 u. Wat if is ur hubby doing dis ow wil u feel? and wat ar u going to do? Also, note dat wat goes around wil surely comes around.
Think twice and dont break ur home.

Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TOOmuchlove at 25-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
AM SO SO DISAPPOINTED IN YOU, A MARRIED WOMAN HAVING  A CRUSH ON AN UNDERAGED GUY, AND U EXPECT PPL TO CLAP 4 U
LISTEN MARRIAGE IS 4 MATURED BRAIN AND NOT 4 EVERY ONE. WHAT U ARE HAVING IS A PROBLEM OF MIND SET. AS A MARRIED WOMAN U SHLD  DRAW A LINE IN BETWEEN  SOME CERTAIN THING THAT COULD JEOPARTIZE UR MARRIAGE . U NEVER RESPECTED UR MARRIAGE AND UR HUSBAND THAT S WHY .BY THE TIME A MARRIED WOMAN SETS HER MIND ,IMAGINATION AND THOUGHTS ON ANOTHER MAN THATS  WHEN SUCH DIRTY FEELINGS COMES IN. YOU CLAIM TO HAVE SELF CONTROL , BUT BELIEVE U ME ,U HAVE NO CONTROL , U WERE JUST ACTING ON PRETEND AND FEAR OF THE PPL ARROUND. I LL ADVICE U TO TURN TO GOD , READ UR BIBLE ,FAST AND PRAY , AND BETTER STILL FOCUS ON UR HUSBAND , TALK TO HIM ALWAYS . IF U DO NOT SAY NO TO THE DEVIL ,HE LL SAY YES IN UR LIFE AND MARRIAGE AND REGRET SHALL BE URS. SO U BETTER TAKE THOSE RUBISH FEELINGS OUT UR MIND AND CONCENTRATE ON UR MARRIAGE B4 U RUIN UR LIFE.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 25-04-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
The truth is, big age gap is hard to deal wit....bcos one way or the other

u will always hav misunderstandings...............dat na my own 2 cents 
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Whts up babe
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 25-04-2012 01:19 PM
The earlier u fix all that is needed to be fixed in ur marriage and enjoy ur marriage den leave the younger guy alone, the better for you.  You are likely to end up  loosing both of them if u dont take heed now.  Be satisfied with your husband and make up ur mind to make the marriage work out against all odds becos no marriage without challenges.  Even if you are married to this new guy, u will still face challenges and may even meet another sweet guy so u jump out again.   Sorry but u hv to take the bull by the horns.  Face ur studies and get out in peace.  Goodluck

Thanks sis  Kiss

Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-04-2012 01:51 PM
Whts up babe

Am gud and u?

Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-04-2012 01:53 PM
Am gud and u?

Hav bin betta....one of those dull days u knw  Undecided
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gloxxy98 at 25-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Fear God.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
yeah..same here  Tongue

Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12