Am Married & Having a Crush On Another (Page 9)

Date: 24-04-2012 10:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 25-04-2012 01:57 PM
Fear God.

Kiss

Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-04-2012 01:20 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-04-2012 01:51 PM
Whts up babe
Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bay1880 at 25-04-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
I ACTUALLY WROTE A LOT BUT I CANT POST...CAN YOU GIVE ME YOUR MAIL ADDRESS..I THINK I CAN SHARE MY OWN LIFE WITH YOU.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 25-04-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 25-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
don't.
What if it was your husband passing thru this.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- K-TRUTH at 25-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
U R VERY STUPID ASHAWO.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
yeah.. thx

Posted: at 25-04-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 25-04-2012 03:28 PM
U R VERY STUPID ASHAWO.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-04-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- So-nice at 25-04-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Sophie, Take life one day at a time. This is a situation which neither can you afford to live with not do away with. Remember very well that your marriage is for keeps while time spent with this guy is just a passing phase. Calculate your stakes very well if this matter goes south ! Get this clear in your head that one day he will walk away from you. So, stretch yourself only to the extent your conscience permits you and be ready to live with the consequences. At the end of the day, you should be able to look at your self in the mirror and not feel ashamed. After all, it is YOUR life.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mercyjelleh at 25-04-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
my friend u are so STUPID and u need big help  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed that all i will say to u. go get get help. if men do it  we get mad at them ...............................[
Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: So-nice on 25-04-2012 03:59 PM
Sophie, Take life one day at a time. This is a situation which neither can you afford to live with not do away with. Remember very well that your marriage is for keeps while time spent with this guy is just a passing phase. Calculate your stakes very well if this matter goes south ! Get this clear in your head that one day he will walk away from you. So, stretch yourself only to the extent your conscience permits you and be ready to live with the consequences. At the end of the day, you should be able to look at your self in the mirror and not feel ashamed. After all, it is YOUR life.

thanks dearie

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mercyjelleh on 25-04-2012 04:55 PM
my friend u are so STUPID and u need big help  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed that all i will say to u. go get get help. if men do it  we get mad at them ...............................[

ok.. thanks

Posted: at 25-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- busolaa at 25-04-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
my dear,nutin good will come out of this,remember you are married,we all know marriage aint easy,its a big commitment and the moment you say "i do" its d moment you carry on the big responsibility,eventually the guy  will now you are married and do you tink if you eventually let your feeling overpower you and you start dating,is ever gonna take you crious coz trust me  he himef wud not wan marry a cheater,so think wise and dnt ruin wat u've  built,respect your marriage and put yoursef in your husband shoes,would you like the same done to you
Posted: at 25-04-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 25-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-04-2012 10:36 AM
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
if not u .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isbigo at 25-04-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-04-2012 05:09 PM
How I ta yeye na..una wa don marry nor go leave our single men for us'm na who con yeye pass?

SEE WHO IS TALKING,LOOK AT U,AN ORIGINAL  STREET HAWK,PLS TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT UR fcukING SELF,AND TELL ME WHERE A MAN CAN SEE AND BE ATTRACTED TO U.UR TYPE ALWAYS END UP IN GOING AFTER MARRIED MEN,LOOKING WHERE U WILL CAUSE DIS-UNITY BETWEEN COUPLES.U DULLARD OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.U SMELLING IBEX OF THE ESKIMOS
Posted: at 25-04-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 25-04-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-04-2012 05:18 PM
I know na..the story nor be yours..even though na e..hisses  Tongue
Anyway..make una married women stay away from single..like the one wa I dey eye so

SEE WHO IS TALKING,LOOK AT U,AN ORIGINAL  STREET HAWK,PLS TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT UR fcukING SELF,AND TELL ME WHERE A MAN CAN SEE AND BE ATTRACTED TO U.UR TYPE ALWAYS END UP IN GOING AFTER MARRIED MEN,LOOKING WHERE U WILL CAUSE DIS-UNITY BETWEEN COUPLES.U DULLARD OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.U SMELLING IBEX OF THE ESKIMOS
Posted: at 25-04-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 25-04-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
my advice would be to stay wit ya man..u knw wat they say..the devile u knw is better than the angel you don't knw  Smiley
Posted: at 25-04-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- izzielady at 25-04-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
wooow sounds complicating, but trust me i understand what you are going through, i've been there. some men cannot deal with the thought of their women having feelings for another man, i dnt know if your husband is like that, so its not in my place to advice you into telling him bout your feelings but i will give you this advice based on experience, put all that energy and desires into you marriage, the things you want to do with the guy, do with your husband, that way you will slowly forget bout the other dude. every relationship has a trying period, but its the way you handle it that determines how successful it becomes.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery