congrats steph Reply
Thank God ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
is it a church wedding or court wedding?well congratssssss Reply
Congrats Reply
Nice Replyi love me
All these bini guys are sometin else....... Reply
However, Steph congrats.... Reply
good for her Reply
Quote from: Bishop4me on 24-04-2012 05:19 PM All these bini guys are sometin else....... Na dem tell you make u nor Marry one of the nollywood ladies...dem hold you down? HatersBush man..fat pig LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: chimexplus on 24-04-2012 02:34 PM From the back ground on the pictures,there is nothing special about the wedding Ceremony. They could not even rent a hall in Paris. Just out the back ground and you will see what I mean. Poor wedding ceremony with a poor attendance. shut up your mouth,obviously you have a small mind and a big mouth,i was at the wedding..there was a chartered flight with guests from Nigeria and all the guest were all lodged at Hotel Le Meridien..if you even know where Paris is..the wedding location was a 19th century chateau...if you know what that is and yes it was strictly by invitation...lastly,i live in Paris and had Linus in my house for a few days,lovely bloke
Quote from: Bishop4me on 24-04-2012 05:19 PM All these bini guys are sometin else....... what do you mean? hater........... abeg go kill yourself I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: justjudge on 24-04-2012 05:54 PM shut up your mouth,obviously you have a small mind and a big mouth,i was at the wedding..there was a chartered flight with guests from Nigeria and all the guest were all lodged at Hotel Le Meridien..if you even know where Paris is..the wedding location was a 19th century chateau...if you know what that is and yes it was strictly by invitation...lastly,i live in Paris and had Linus in my house for a few days,lovely bloke ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: southpool16 on 24-04-2012 01:36 PM I dont want to hear about that fool, Why did she leave 9ja and went 5thousnd km to wedd, bullshit, why dont she travel to northpool to wedd stupid girl. you are just jealous for nothing wetin concern you if she wed for moon?
NICE PICS CONGRATS ONCE MORE Reply
Quote from: justjudge on 24-04-2012 05:54 PM shut up your mouth,obviously you have a small mind and a big mouth,i was at the wedding..there was a chartered flight with guests from Nigeria and all the guest were all lodged at Hotel Le Meridien..if you even know where Paris is..the wedding location was a 19th century chateau...if you know what that is and yes it was strictly by invitation...lastly,i live in Paris and had Linus in my house for a few days,lovely bloke You live in Paris as a refugee and that means you have to close your dirty mouth when am talking. Where is the back ground of the hotel le Meridien in those pictures? That wedding is still on the common class list from the back ground of the pictures. Bigger class wedding hall is always at Bercy Paris. I lived in Paris for 11 years now and am currently in Cergy Paris. You can hang your self because of My comment on the common class wedding. Idiot you are.
Potable ones Reply
Quote from: KuulNomsy on 24-04-2012 02:57 PM You just said my mind, just imagine the media hyped Stephanie Okereke's wedding was done in an uncompleted old building My guy don't mind them. They can not even rent a hall in Paris for the wedding ceremony. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bishop4me on 24-04-2012 05:20 PM However, Steph congrats.... Jealousy dey worry you.
Quote from: Bishop4me on 24-04-2012 05:19 PM All these bini guys are sometin else....... Jealousy dey worry you, bad belle.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost