Congratulofia But make i no hear any divorce for this one oooooo,because na money una dey marry now no be love Reply
Beautiful things Reply
nice Reply
Quote from: chimexplus on 24-04-2012 02:40 PM From the back ground on the pictures,there is nothing special about the wedding Ceremony. They could not even rent a hall in Paris. Just out the back ground and you will see what I mean. Poor wedding ceremony with a poor attendance. please dats not true,,,, this is a beautiful old castle here in europe.........
pls ladies nd gentle lets wish dem best of lucky not background na.. Reply
This is bullshit! @Poster, what is milenial about this lowly nonsense? I guess the Paris makes you feel it is extraordinary! That wedding was so vague and cheap in terms of the calibre of people in attendance! It would have been la creme de la creme if it were in Naija! I pity the poor gal...perhaps the guilt of her first marriage was hunting her. I rate this fake marriage 3/10!! Reply...nothing is easy for the unwilling...
Quote from: robinvincent on 25-04-2012 06:11 AM please dats not true,,,, this is a beautiful old castle here in europe......... What a Castle that has no roof? Yes I believe you is an old Castle but the place is not cool with the way they made mouth about this wedding. What happened to the hall in Bercy Paris? Nothing special about the wedding venue. Thats local area in Paris.
Quote from: rnjaka on 25-04-2012 07:03 AM This is bullshit! @Poster, what is milenial about this lowly nonsense? I guess the Paris makes you feel it is extraordinary! That wedding was so vague and cheap in terms of the calibre of people in attendance! It would have been la creme de la creme if it were in Naija! I pity the poor gal...perhaps the guilt of her first marriage was hunting her. I rate this fake marriage 3/10!! God bless you My guy. The wedding ceremony is a total low class cheap wedding ceremony
Hmm,people can talk haba Reply
Happy married life Steph. Reply
congratulation Reply
congratulation, nice1 Reply![]()
just about to smoke my mornin weed Reply
congrats Stephanie Okereke........... Reply
Nice one guys! Reply
beautiful me love ReplyNOVESTHEROY