Its a pity Reply
ok Reply
Movie or not, why board a plane with anything that looks like a gun? There are better ways to move such things. Why not try a courier service provider? Reply
Quote from: wilat on 24-04-2012 08:26 PM So what are you now,Uche Jombo helped him with the bail,.....I hear say uche wan marry abi na Van vicker she wan marry? I just dey think o Van is married with kids!
Quote from: onyimau20 on 24-04-2012 07:25 PM Thank God, he has been released..Next time, he shld nt be moving around with gun in his bag..movie or no movie ![]()
Quote from: isbigo on 25-04-2012 11:47 AM THEY SUPPOSE TO DEAL WITH HIM SEVERELY,BCOS IF SAY NA NIGERIAN GUY CAUGHT WITH SUCH GUN IN THE STUPID GHANA LAND,THE WICKED GHANA POLICE WILL TAKE THE LAST MONEY IN THE GUY,S POCKET AND EVEN HE WILL CALL MONEY FROM HOME,THAT IS IF THEY DID NOT TAKE HIM TO COURT AND TO JAIL.STUPID GHANA MOTHERfcukERS,THINKING THAT NIGERIA IS NOTHING,AND HAS NO LAWS Must you turn everything on this forum into insult. Why are you insulting Ghana like that, if you think Ghana is a stupid country why go there? You just insulted yourself you call us stupid and mother******* thant means you are equally everything you said about us. Have a god day and reason before you talk.
u never can tell, for him to move with a gun in his bag that means he is up Replyto something
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
no be small matter oooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Props guns for which movie, lair. Reply
GUNS!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 24-04-2012 05:38 PM Dumb post written and pasted by a dumb poster..................mtcheeeew. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who nose//////
A Ghana Actor!! arrested with arms in Lagos Nigeria. Sometime in d year 2009, A ghanaian armed robber killed inspector of police in Abuja Nigeria. Hmmm, A Nigerian caught with arms in accra, infact they say deport all d nigerians in ghana even if it is claimed to be a gun to act some movies. Nigeria police and many Nigerians, make we shine our eyes oooo. Ghana people are not our friends ooo Reply
Quote from: engrtope on 24-04-2012 10:13 PM Quote from: fcukinjoe2 on 24-04-2012 05:38 PM Dumb post written and pasted by a dumb poster..................mtc heeeew. what is your problem.........moron like you [/quot Quote from: Khalifa89 on 24-04-2012 11:40 PM Na lie abeg.. people lie too much. Quote from: dizhadah on 24-04-2012 05:31 PM ![]() ![]()
He's suppose to have learn and do the right thing by now... ReplyLive for something, rather than die for nothing
Quote from: engrtope on 24-04-2012 10:13 PM Quote from: fcukinjoe2 on 24-04-2012 05:38 PM Dumb post written and pasted by a dumb poster..................mtc heeeew. what is your problem.........moron like you [/quot Quote from: Khalifa89 on 24-04-2012 11:40 PM Na lie abeg.. people lie toolink=topic=101359.msg2864616#msg2864616 date=1335285065]Quote from: SAY-D-TRUTH on 25-04-2012 02:55 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who nose////// ![]() ![]()
Quote from: collinco on 25-04-2012 02:10 PM u never can tell, for him to move with a gun in his bag that means he is up u right.. to something
Amebor post... Reply