Spoilt Kid, Davido Flaunts N10M Cheque On Twitter While Fans Are Hungry (Page 2)

Date: 24-04-2012 5:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- chimexplus at 24-04-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 24-04-2012 05:32 PM
So what's d big deal Huh?
Poor woman you not see the big deal on 10 million naira at the age of 19. Have you ever touched 100 thousand naira before? Poor people with bad mouth.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 24-04-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 24-04-2012 05:32 PM
So what's d big deal Huh?
Poor woman you will not see the big deal on 10 million naira at the age of 19. Have you ever touched 100 thousand naira before? Poor people with bad mouth.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 24-04-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- obino4 at 24-04-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
On a serious and "not envy" note,..what's the Hyke abt dis guy???..if he goes to toilet,it will be on d news,if he sleeps with a woman..it will be on the news...if he buys a wrist watch,they will post it here. Haba,which kain rubbish be dis??..by d way who is dis guy?cos I think he's only known in Nigeria !
Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- annie1991 at 24-04-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg what is 10m... It can't build a house in abuja. Abeg clear from my front
Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 24-04-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obino4 on 24-04-2012 08:25 PM
On a serious and "not envy" note,..what's the Hyke abt dis guy???..if he goes to toilet,it will be on d news,if he sleeps with a woman..it will be on the news...if he buys a wrist watch,they will post it here. Haba,which kain rubbish be dis??..by d way who is dis guy?cos I think he's only known in Nigeria !
Try your best to come a Star and you will surely be on the news. For now you are Mr No body so close your mouth and waka pass.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 24-04-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: annie1991 on 24-04-2012 08:27 PM
Abeg what is 10m... It can't build a house in abuja. Abeg clear from my front
Hungry woman, do you have a bank account? and how much do you have in your account if you have any? How many Nigerians can afford 10 Million naira at their age of 19? You better hang your self and die because you will never touch that kind of money on your life. Poor woman and hungry idiot.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 24-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on 24-04-2012 07:18 PM
THATS HIS BUSINESS SHOW SHOW I NO BLAME YOU YOU NEVER SUFER BEFOR
Suffering is not for every body and if you are suffering so put the blame on you.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toniaben at 24-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa oooooo.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 24-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-04-2012 05:13 PM
19 Years old Music Star, Davido re-defined the meaning of being disrespectful by posting his latest paycheque of N10M (£40K, $72K) on twitter and calling it a little chicken change. Many fans are angry about this and described the young successful artist as being arrogant.

To be fair on Davido, alot of Nigerians abroad work couple of years to get that kind of money, dont post it because you make it in a day!
my guy if him want make him use the cheque wipe him nayassss nah corncern you?
Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frankboby at 24-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 24-04-2012 08:16 PM
Poor woman you not see the big deal on 10 million naira at the age of 19. Have you ever touched 100 thousand naira before? Poor people with bad mouth.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin bros easy nah you dey vex ooooo
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sonjohn994 at 24-04-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Yeeee .this Small boy get money ni ooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legionkiwi at 24-04-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Khalifa89 on 24-04-2012 05:22 PM
I go even put am for head if na me dem pay this kind money... The boy get right to do wetin he want...
jew man
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 24-04-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
arrogant indeed, nigerian musician self
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 25-04-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on 24-04-2012 11:58 PM
jew man
Guy no disrespest but i dey use God for heaven beg you or Allah no make me insult you.. Because you no know me and you no get any right to call me jew man, Because i don sell International stars dey show off their wealth and property nobody call them Arrogant, Or spoit kid, If you make this kind money at this boy age you go do more than this one...
Posted: at 25-04-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 25-04-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Khalifa89 on 25-04-2012 12:12 AM
Guy no disrespest but i dey use God for heaven beg you or Allah no make me insult you.. Because you no know me and you no get any right to call me jew man, Because i don sell International stars dey show off their wealth and property nobody call them Arrogant, Or spoit kid, If you make this kind money at this boy age you go do more than this one...
he should learn from other, little smith worth 100 times of what he is getting but they still comport theirselves, dont be like that , ur fans are there
Posted: at 25-04-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 25-04-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
and
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 25-04-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 25-04-2012 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 25-04-2012 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joymarvel at 25-04-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
na him money o, who vex 4 am dey kill himself unjustly. Cos he's been chosen 4 blessings. Whatever & however he likes, he spends his money & displays his money. Afterall, he no thief am
Posted: at 25-04-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6