To be fair on Davido, alot of Nigerians abroad work couple of years to get that kind of money, dont post it because you make it in a day!
To be fair on Davido, alot of Nigerians abroad work couple of years to get that kind of money, dont post it because you make it in a day! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
I go even put am for head if na me dem pay this kind money... The boy get right to do wetin he want... Reply
na hem way be that Reply
So what's d big deal Reply![]()
abeg na he sabi ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Too much money ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
if he like make he use am sew dress ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
dat is not a probm at all. i hav done more then dat but jst dat it depend on d amount. Reply
I just d pas i say mke i hala una smal b4 i continue abeg mke i smoke my weed smal Reply
THAT BOY IS REALLY IN MONEY,ENJOY BOY, SHOW UR CHEGUE WHERE EVER U CARED TO WHOM EVER CARES Reply
Spoilt brat! Reply
GUY NA YOU KNOW WETING YOU WAN DO WIT UR CHEQUE..E NO CONCERN ANYBODY.....ENJOY JOR..NA E OWN UNA SEE,,IF NA 50CENT,J-ZAY.EMINEM DO THIS ONE NOW UNA GO CLAP FOR RAM,JUST BCUS NA UR FELLOW 9JA U NO GET RESPECT FOR AM...JELOUSY... Reply
Dat cannot buy my wriste watch. Reply
Don't mind him jare!!! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
If his friends on twitter are annoyed bcos he showed off his pay chequen let dem cease to follow him na. Abi? Reply
THATS HIS BUSINESS SHOW SHOW I NO BLAME YOU YOU NEVER SUFER BEFOR Reply
Ok Reply
Whatever Reply
Kid things Replyi love me