True talk
Quote from: colazy on 26-04-2012 08:30 AM Hmmmm Thanks for the brief up but we knew Dbanj was omo olodu that was the concept of Mobolowowon But the Point is not how far but how well you taught them but they work very hard themselves too thats why they are where they are. like proverb says parents can give birth to you but it left to the person to rebirth him or herself which was what they did so stop mocking them on air you fcuking has been. True talk if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
OGUN KILL YOU FOOL Reply
na una sabi Reply
JJC abi wetin you call urself you are a bad news.............dbanj is far ahead of you in the game now you looking for how to put dirt on his shoulders.......you fool of shit you know. Reply
COME OOOH NA WETIN DEY COS THIS MADNESS FOR UNA BODY SEF? Reply![]() ![]()
thunder fire you . Reply
who asked u Reply
Quote from: chrisaka on 25-04-2012 11:30 PM wow you did all that how come i dont know you ![]() ![]() ![]() am still wondering myself ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Interesting Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luking4sex on 26-04-2012 08:17 AM but wait ooo, no matter what you shouldnt bite the finger(s) that fed you ooooo na your papa born you
How to Know if D'banj is Arrogant. Reply1. Don Jazzy talks bad about Him 2. J.J.C talks bad about Him 3. Wande Coal talks bad about Him Nigerians for my personal own point of view D'banj dey arrogant HoHa!!!
Quote from: idealism on 26-04-2012 09:42 AM am still wondering myself ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You don't suppose to know J.J.C because you still a RAT when he was Playing good musics in UK/NIGERIA. i bought their 1st album 1995/1996
And so phyuking what Reply
this is how it all atrted in america between tupak and his people they begin to shout each other Reply
This life? U must star from some were. Reply
abeg Reply![]()
JJC OR WETIN BE YOUR NAME, YOU'RE A FOOL FOR SAYING THIS. WHAT ABOUT YOU? WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY IT EARLIER, WHY NOW?. BECAUSE HE SAID YOU CHEATED DON JAZZY? COMON'' BOY. YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT BEING ILLEGAL, REMEMBER, NO HUMAN IS ILLEGAL ON EARTH. ODE Reply
Rubbish
men i lik d aspect wey him dey say ahhhhhh baba help me na ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()