I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: bizybrain on 26-04-2012 11:38 AM NA DANGOTE CAUSE D ACCIDENT? Abi ohh..tru talk jare ![]() ![]() MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Love is the driving force to life's success n hapiness ![]()
Na so he motor day alwayz kill people every year Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-04-2012 01:16 PM You can say that again? mtcheewwna una giv am d juju wey he dey use abi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Love is the driving force to life's success n hapiness ![]()
try to knw wht happen b4 giving a commenthttp:// Reply
you people should be very careful when you are responding to nametalkam posting.if i reason logically to all the guy posting it does not make any sense at all..is possible for the guy to go to murtuary and snap a dead person and tell u that the man was killed by the police while trying to rub in somewhere around east.tell me how will u know the truth?. Reply
THE TRUTH ABOUT LIFE IS THAT IF U DONT HAVE MONEY,PEOPLE WILL SAY THAT POOR MAN AND IF U HAVE PEOLE WILL SAY THAT JUJU MAN..WHOEVER U ARE PEOPLE MUST TALK ABOUT U. Reply
MINIMAL COMPESATION?HOW MUCH IS THE MINIMAL IF I MAY ASK?CUASE NO AMOUNT OF MONEY WORTHS HUMAN LIFE, THE COURT HAS TO DECIDE HOW MUCH TO PAY THE DECEASED FAMILY FOR ME ATLEAST, 2 MILLION PER HEAD TO SOLVE THE FAMILY PROBLEMS Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 26-04-2012 04:35 PM MINIMAL COMPESATION?HOW MUCH IS THE MINIMAL IF I MAY ASK?CUASE NO AMOUNT OF MONEY WORTHS HUMAN LIFE, THE COURT HAS TO DECIDE HOW MUCH TO PAY THE DECEASED FAMILY FOR ME ATLEAST, 2 MILLION PER HEAD TO SOLVE THE FAMILY PROBLEMS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() GIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
I dont understand this post Reply
Remote cause; Police roadblock. Bad driving, ''Charge and bail''Lawyers looking for opportunity to grab some ward from Oga Billionaire in Ego-igwe. Reply
Rip to d dead Replyi love me
Justice shld be done.. Reply
Quote from: bizybrain on 26-04-2012 11:38 AM NA DANGOTE CAUSE D ACCIDENT? ![]() ![]() MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Guy see de way wey u dey talk. They neva say na dangote drive de truck or na im cause am,but na im company truck and the truck na im own,company na im get am.Na that company and the truck made him the richest in Niaja so why won't dey call.We dey talk about 40 human life's here,those people no go come to this world again.You no go compare money with 40peoples life's.I was in Niaja when this incidence happened you need to see de way people were laid on the floor,women,children,secondary school students,a whole family in their vehicle, pregnant women,family men going back home from work,okada and some bus drivers and passengers. If to say u witness am,you must repent that night. His truck no get break and that malam driver carry am like that take carry full load enter road,we all know how busy Lagos use to be in the evening.How much will it cost to fix the brake.Why Dangote dey feel too big to tender apology to the victims,what is so big about doing that. This same people wey im truck and malam driver killed contribute to his riches.So why im dey feel big to say sorry to the victims. E no concern you na because im neva reach u if en reach you e must concern You.
ooooooooooooooops Reply
Quote from: ocheochigbo on 26-04-2012 11:24 AM This same man again.......one begins to wonder if this is a coincident, you need to know the numbers of people his trucks, triallers have killed and you will ask yourself if it is ordinary. To me is not? all these rich people self ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 26-04-2012 12:02 PM to renew his juju ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Na dangote need to pay nu be e driver ok. Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
humm Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost