Its that time of the year again, when we choose that special lady that has the best height, nose, complexion and highest degree of stupidity to crown the most beautiful girl in Nigeria (MBGN 2012).
Much to the displeasure of Boko Harama, We have beautiful girls representing the 32 participating states and without much ado, I give you the contestants for the most beautiful girl in Nigeria 2012 awards:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 27-04-2012 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Solidstonez at 27-04-2012 08:46 AM (13 years ago) (f)
NICE, they are all beautiful girls
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Posted: at 27-04-2012 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Wetin fine for here, na this kind thing they make them go naked just to win competitions! E dey do me like say wuna no get regards for religion at all.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
abiodun_haruna at 27-04-2012 11:16 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 27-04-2012 08:58 AM
This na miss Ibo contest not Nigeria course na only Ibo girls i see here.
You are very correct! This is MISS IGBO AND FRAUDULENT CONTEST!! All contestants from these states are igbo girls - Borno, Benue, Bauchi, Abuja, Adamawa, Kogi, Yobe, Taraba, Plateau, Osun, Ondo, Niger, Nassarawa, Kebbi and Kaduna, among others! Chei, wetin concern Okereke with Ondo? If na to wango una way, trust ibo girls! Yet some idiots on NP are here calling the North all sorts of names! If North no good for ibo how come ibo girls full for North? This contest is an exercise in fraudulence and I trust Ibo girls to take first. What a joke!!
Posted: at 27-04-2012 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming