i buy underwear for my boss (Page 5)

Date: 27-04-2012 4:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Augustine
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 21
- jossy4reall at 27-04-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-04-2012 06:43 PM
The two of them are really harsh here.

truth it self is harsh sumtimez so u nid 2 be harsh to say it

Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- agbonson at 27-04-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 27-04-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-04-2012 06:47 PM
I should ask you ooo, bc this is the first time am seening you get heat up ooo, na wa for this underpant matter,  Grin

abeg I no fit shoutooo.., Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- john_son at 27-04-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-04-2012 04:27 PM
Make i first laff b4 i comment  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

There's absolutely nothing wrong with buying your boss a gift.. it all depends on ur communication with him and understanding... i did something to that last yr for my boss...i got him a T-Shirt on his birthday..and he was full of surprises..first. he was like..how  come i knew it was his birthday...all he did was give a path in the back..and was happy..till dat that same t-shirt is one of his best..and his friday wear aswell.... it depends of the mentality sha...

poster..the woman boss na naija man abi?  Grin Grin Grin
What level of foolishness be dat? She didn't buy for her husband its someone elses husband boxes for that matter has she seen the boxes her boss is wearing that its torn or brown something as close as that boxes to his joint in fact direct contact to his joint she is looking for something SHEKENA!
Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 27-04-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 27-04-2012 06:41 PM
She may not mean anything really,she dey her husband house na.

dat is not a guarantee

Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Jayjaylove at 27-04-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
I think it was wrong for her to buy underwear for her boss. Was she asking him out? Buying underwear for her boss is telling him how close she is to him. The question is, how close is she to her boss? or was she saying her boss needs some underwear or has she seen his underwear before and that they need replacement?
By buying underwear for her boss, means she was trying to intrude into his private life. Women and even men alike should be mindful of the kind of gifts they buy for their bosses and even friends. She has learned a lesson and i believe others are learning from her.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 27-04-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-04-2012 06:57 PM

Honestly, if by mistake I happen to her boss.....I wil not sack her.... she will sack her self by quitting her job..,"why"...1st of all I wil not collect d gift if I can see it while shes still holding it, (its so embarrassing)...,but if it was wrapped up den I will return it just d way she brought it wit serious caution added.., especially when am aware dat she is married n she knws am married too............but wat wil pursue her is my attitude 2wards her.... den she have 2 send her resignation letter cuz she wil find d office inconvenience 4 her
Hmm,this is a serious case..your wife is lucky then

Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 27-04-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-04-2012 06:58 PM
so women wey dey der hubby house no dey fcuk prick for outside?
Hmm,well true talk sha but not withstanding still

Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oladapoakanbi at 27-04-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
HOW MANAGE SHE KNOWS THE SIZE OF HER BOSS UNDERWEAR...........hmmmm something is fish

Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 27-04-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
This case na serious one o..A married woman giving her boss an underwear as a birthday gift, is nt a gud one..Not adviceable, but shld nt be enough reason for the husband to react the way he reacted.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 27-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 27-04-2012 07:20 PM
Hmm,this is a serious case..your wife is lucky then

if u take ur marriage serious den u wil knw ur boundaries n learn not 2 cross it even in time of exchanging pleasantries..........there are things which d ignorant wil see as notin or common mistake.........but sum mistakes ar not dat common....n wat we see as notin is definitely sumtin bcuz notin dont exist

Posted: at 27-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 27-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
There are lots of things/gifts one could give to a man/woman that there is no intimate relationship existing btw both of u..Not underwears, may be the woman is ignorant of this..The husband shld be in the best position to understand that may be the woman did nt mean it that way Undecided
Posted: at 27-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alphamale at 27-04-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Things are so bad that written English is a problem for most average Nigerians. Pls, proofread before you post!
Posted: at 27-04-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 27-04-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 27-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
dis is serious
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 27-04-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
How will she feel if her husband buys pants and bra for their beautiful house maid? will she not send the maid packing??
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 27-04-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 27-04-2012 08:59 PM
Things are so bad that written English is a problem for most average Nigerians. Pls, proofread before you post!

You're not better either=('MOST' AVERAGE') next time use one of them,
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 27-04-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- codyross at 27-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
EVERY THING IS TOTALLY WRONG WITH BUYING UR BOSS UNDIES. MAYBE THE BOSS'S WIFE SAW IT,HE CANT DENY THE ALLEGATION OF HAVING AN AFFAIR WITH HER. IT IS TOTALLY WRONG AND SHEER MADNESS.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- codyross at 27-04-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
How will she feel if her husband buys pants and bra for their beautiful house maid? will she not send the maid packing??
ASK HER OOOOOOOOOOO NOW SHE HAS LOST HER JOB AND HER HOME WHAT A PITY Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 21