i buy underwear for my boss (Page 2)

Date: 27-04-2012 4:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Augustine
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 21
- wilat at 27-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-04-2012 04:51 PM
Why will people misunderstood this simple thing. This is just gift and for birthday. Both her boss and husband are busy and uncultred people.
Mentality and level of exposure determines many things in our lives. Even if the boss acted abnormal,the hubby should have taken it easy.

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-04-2012 05:03 PM
what if the gift is some kind of signal? Her intent may have been misunderstood but she only had herself to blame.

Its simple! There are shoes, shirts, ties & all dat in the store, she can as well get one of those. She's evil!

How wld u react if I sent u a bra or g-string for ur bday gift? Dats bollocks!
If you send me bra or g-string i will distance my self from you bc is only b/f or husband that can give me such gift.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-04-2012 05:29 PM
be honest ooo........how would u feel if ur hubby comes from office & said “honey, my secretary bought me underwears”. Will u just smile & dismiss it as just a gift?

all that matters is how i understand the shit... theres nofin wrong with that .. It all bores down on my orientation.. Shekina

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-04-2012 05:21 PM
hw did she get to knw d size her boss wears or the type of pant he likes to wear??.....it look suspicious n seems as if she is up to sumtin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 27-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-04-2012 05:31 PM
If you send me bra or g-string i will distance my self from you bc is only b/f or husband that can give me such gift.
good! So what have u got to say about the hoe that gave her boss underwear?

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-04-2012 05:31 PM

OVOKO  Grin Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

me i go accept am wella oooooooooo.. thers notin wrong in that.. i got so many on my last birthday... some came from afar...was shocked thou.. but saw it as a funny thin... nothing attached

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-04-2012 05:33 PM

com' on man.. dont u have orientation? na ur mentality sha... as u tink..no be so me i dey tink  Grin

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 27-04-2012 05:30 PM
Mentality and level of exposure determines many things in our lives. Even if the boss acted abnormal,the hubby should have taken it easy.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 27-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-04-2012 05:32 PM
all that matters is how i understand the shit... theres nofin wrong with that .. It all bores down on my orientation.. Shekina
orientation u say? From d little I know u, you're born & bred in Nigeria! Not some fancy wonderland. Its wrong! Its evil! Its just a hoe thing!

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
hw did she get to knw d size her boss wears or the type of pant he likes to wear??.....it look suspicious n seems as if she is up to sumtin
Cheesy

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-04-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-04-2012 05:37 PM
orientation u say? From d little I know u, you're born & bred in Nigeria! Not some fancy wonderland. Its wrong! Its evil! Its just a hoe thing!

guy.. like i said..theres nothing..Absolutely nothing wrong... the way u tink is not the way i think... be it fancy wonderland or not..

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
good! So what have u got to say about the how that gave her boss underwear?
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed. Xter, everything is understanding but that is not the reason why he should sack her.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 27-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-04-2012 05:13 PM
So u can also give a man an underwear as bday gift? I beg u, try it with dat ur boss 1st. Get him pants, boxers & even condoms
Abeg u dey add ur own,I no see reason why she no fit by underwears,which one is condom again...taaar

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-04-2012 05:29 PM
be honest ooo........how would u feel if ur hubby comes from office & said “honey, my secretary bought me underwears”. Will u just smile & dismiss it as just a gift?
Xter is understanding ooo.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 27-04-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-04-2012 05:24 PM
it doesnt matter... mere looking at a mans waiste.. some people already have seen n pictured dia size

Sophie Sophie Sophie......hw many times did I call u??  hw many pants did she bought for her husband on his birthday???......lets face d fact hia........ b4 a woman will go to the extent of buy pant for a man as a present.., hmm........she has a dirty mindooo.............4get dis our stupid civilization................it is not gud 4 a woman to buy a pant to a man who is not her husband or boy friend....take it or leave it

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 27-04-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
I'm not surprised.....most ladies are beautiful liars.

I'm sure y'all will explode seeing ur man with such gifts...

Well, since u believe its ok I pray ur man gets dat kind of gift often

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 27-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Jeez,u don't have to call her a wh*re just cos she bought underwear for her boss,she made mistake though,she dint study her boss well to know what he appreciates

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 27-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-04-2012 05:46 PM
Xter is understanding ooo.

my sister.....what do I have 2 understand dat my wife bought a pant for her boss...........of all oda things.....the only thing she can afford is pant

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooo, which one be kwa how she knw the size.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 27-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-04-2012 05:48 PM
Sophie Sophie Sophie......hw many times did I call u??  hw many pants did she bought for her husband on his birthday???......lets face d fact hia........ b4 a woman will go to the extent of buy pant for a man as a present.., hmm........she has a dirty mindooo.............4get dis our stupid civilization................it is not gud 4 a woman to buy a pant to a man who is not her husband or boy friend....take it or leave it
no mind her....

Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 21