i buy underwear for my boss (Page 6)

Date: 27-04-2012 4:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Augustine
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 21
- codyross at 27-04-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 27-04-2012 09:17 PM
dis is serious
Ummmmmmmm
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 27-04-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago)
I still dey laugh
Posted: at 27-04-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreenBee at 27-04-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-04-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 27-04-2012 11:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-04-2012 04:27 PM
Make i first laff b4 i comment  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

There's absolutely nothing wrong with buying your boss a gift.. it all depends on ur communication with him and understanding... i did something to that last yr for my boss...i got him a T-Shirt on his birthday..and he was full of surprises..first. he was like..how  come i knew it was his birthday...all he did was give a path in the back..and was happy..till dat that same t-shirt is one of his best..and his friday wear aswell.... it depends of the mentality sha...

poster..the woman boss na naija man abi?  Grin Grin Grin

The same boss that bought u a car abi?  Grin

Posted: at 27-04-2012 11:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-04-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: acome on 27-04-2012 04:11 PM
A woman in her early age of 32y with 3 children was on her to the office one morning when she saw a very good looking underwear for men she look at it and she mind up her mind in buying it so she did on getting to the office it was her boss birthday so she give it to her boss the man collected it so the next day she come to work and find sack letter on her table, when she ask her boss told her that she is no longer needed so she want home when she get home she called her husband and told him what happen her husband say to her that if he get home and she still at home that he will kill her so the woman was so confuse and did not know what to do.
please help put yourself in her shoe its serious.

thou this topic look like a made up story...in normal circumstances it's absolutely wrong for a woman to buy underwear to her boss!

Posted: at 27-04-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chichidon at 28-04-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
THAT WOMAN IS STUPID
Posted: at 28-04-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chichidon at 28-04-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago)
SHE IS MARRIED AND NEED TO BE CAREFUL,IF SHE IS MY WIFE I WILL DO SAME
Posted: at 28-04-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- okoroj at 28-04-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago)
serius issue Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: acome on 27-04-2012 04:11 PM
A woman in her early age of 32y with 3 children was on her to the office one morning when she saw a very good looking underwear for men she look at it and she mind up her mind in buying it so she did on getting to the office it was her boss birthday so she give it to her boss the man collected it so the next day she come to work and find sack letter on her table, when she ask her boss told her that she is no longer needed so she want home when she get home she called her husband and told him what happen her husband say to her that if he get home and she still at home that he will kill her so the woman was so confuse and did not know what to do.
please help put yourself in her shoe its serious.

haaaahh, super story teller, go marry her na
Posted: at 28-04-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ucbooo at 28-04-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
Noting wrong to buy underwear to her boss. but 4ja na wrong. maybe she want to seduce her boss, why dont her give it to his husband?
i buy underwear for my boss
Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-04-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago)
she for buy condom as bday gift for your boss...she as plan ...
Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozobig at 28-04-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago)

Re: i buy underwear for my boss
« posted : April 27, 2012, 04:54:56 PM (13 hrs ago) »
Lol..she brought the underwear for her boss...how close are they..she and her boos?
For me I don't think that was a nice gift to present for your boss...u ain't his wife..why should you buy an underwear for him? For me I think that was a wrong choice of gift.

Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-04-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
this story nawaooooooo
Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 28-04-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
why you go buy pata for oga ...haha Cool

Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
abi oooooooooo
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- momen4 at 28-04-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
this is non sense of the highest order. first how did she know the size of her boss, why cant she tell her husband she wants to buy an underwear for her boss, that serves her right
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 28-04-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-04-2012 04:54 PM
Lol..she brought the underwear for her boss...how close are they..she and her boos?
For me I don't think that was a nice gift to present for your boss...u ain't his wife..why should you buy an underwear for him? For me I think that was a wrong choice of gift.
You re very correct... She may nt av had wrong intention bt d choice of gift is wrong. Besides, hw does she knw his size? and with dat she can even cause problem in his boss marriage if his wife get to knw abt it.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-04-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 28-04-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-04-2012 07:02 AM
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 21