Quote from: ajanni on 28-04-2012 07:02 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
As if she bought codom for him Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-04-2012 04:51 PM Why will people misunderstood this simple thing. This is just gift and for birthday. Both her boss and husband are busy and uncultred people. shot up.... is not good for a married woman poor girl don't be a fool or are you a fool
Quote from: xter on 27-04-2012 06:58 PM so women wey dey der hubby house no dey fcuk prick for outside? Xter, na wa oooo. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-04-2012 07:03 PM abeg I no fit shoutooo.., Biko shout bc me sef wan hear that shout from ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: starlove1 on 28-04-2012 08:37 AM shot up.... is not good for a married woman poor girl don't be a fool or are you a fool You can see how stupid you are by making this silly comment. I call your type hopeless. Idiot.
She should have bought a pack of condoms for her boss.........stupid woman Reply
Quote from: wilat on 27-04-2012 06:45 PM But seriously,I never knew the issue could be this annoying...I felt its just a normal thing....but what if you was the boss,would u do same. Is not normal at all. Don't see it as normal. U welcome
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-04-2012 06:57 PM Honestly, if by mistake I happen to her boss.....I wil not sack her.... she will sack her self by quitting her job..,"why"...1st of all I wil not collect d gift if I can see it while shes still holding it, (its so embarrassing)...,but if it was wrapped up den I will return it just d way she brought it wit serious caution added.., especially when am aware dat she is married n she knws am married too............but wat wil pursue her is my attitude 2wards her.... den she have 2 send her resignation letter cuz she wil find d office inconvenience 4 her
Quote from: Neglito on 27-04-2012 09:40 PM You're not better either=('MOST' AVERAGE') next time use one of them, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
There is nothing wrong buying undies for one's boss as a gift on a birthday! My question is: are you sure she is not having a relationship with him which is not working out properly? Isn't she using the gift as means of reconcilation?reply me and I will give you more advise.chuks 4rm Rome, Italy. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-04-2012 06:10 PM leave lol outta dis matter.. i know wat ur capable of doing... if her intentions were a bad one..like wanting a share from d coy..den its bad..but from d posters write up.. her intensions werent.. if her husband was somone who understands his wife.. d divorce wudnt occur.. who knows if the man has been looking for a way out of the marriage.. Hissssssssssssss some men and dia jealousy sef..Puahhhhhhhhhhh i rest my case.. Gudnyt ya'll.. i wouldnt mind some pants and bra on my birthday... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You are wrong......The underwear is supposed to be a girt to your boyfriend,husband not just outsider.....this is a wrong gift to buy for people outside your home and your matrimonial home....there are so many kind of gift...Shirt,shoes,belt,face cap,glasses,wine and others not underwear....what if the Boss wife knows that a workers bought her hubby an underwear what do you think the boss wife will think? Reply![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 08:47 AM You can see how stupid you are by making this silly comment. I call your type hopeless. Idiot. Good i love me
Why una get dirty mind like this self?? a gift is a gift, why will the boss sack her, and he still took the gift?? if he thot otherwise, why not tell the woman politely, "thanks for the gift, bt i don't think you shuld be giving me this sort gift considering our status" and the two of them behave as if nothing ever happened shikena!! As for the husband, i understand wht his feelings are, u lost your job at this hard times nt for any good reason, bt for buying ur boss an underwear that also looks suspicious.. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!! sorry oooo.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You are wrong......The underwear is supposed to be a gift to your boyfriend,husband not just outsider.....this is a wrong gift to buy for people outside your home and your matrimonial home....there are so many kind of gift...Shirt,shoes,belt,face cap,glasses,wine and others not underwear....what if the Boss wife knows that a workers bought her hubby an underwear what do you think the boss wife will think? Reply![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-04-2012 08:34 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats