i buy underwear for my boss (Page 10)

Date: 27-04-2012 4:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Augustine
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 10:43 AM
Am really surprise the way men are reacting here.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

dont be suprise hia..., dis issue is crystal clear..,although I dont believe dis really happened as d poster said but I joined when I saw d way pple were sounding dat its nothing.......... Take 4 instance...if u have bought a gift 4 sum1 b4 which I believe u must have done... ......u wil agree wit me dat 1st of all u think of d kind of gift u wil buy which wil suit d event....den u think of d kind of thing d person wil like...den u think of d type u can afford.....

While contemplating on all these d woman must have imagined different things which left her wit d conclusion 2 buy her boss a pant or underwear......... D only mistake I see hia is dat she miscalculated manner of approach towards.............so she taught she can lure him wit dat kind of gift which I wul say dat she presumed 2 be her green light sign...................Anoda mistake is she didnt knw it wil back fire

Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 28-04-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2012 11:46 AM
dont be suprise hia..., dis issue is crystal clear..,although I dont believe dis really happened as d poster said but I joined when I saw d way pple were sounding dat its nothing.......... Take 4 instance...if u have bought a gift 4 sum1 b4 which I believe u must have done... ......u wil agree wit me dat 1st of all u think of d kind of gift u wil buy which wil suit d event....den u think of d kind of thing d person wil like...den u think of d type u can afford.....

While contemplating on all these d woman must have imagined different things which left her wit d conclusion 2 buy her boss a pant or underwear......... D only mistake I see hia is dat she miscalculated manner of approach towards.............so she taught she can lure him wit dat kind of gift which I wul say dat she presumed 2 be her green light sign...................Anoda mistake is she didnt knw it wil back fire
Jossy, why na. Why are you sounding like this. This is a mistake, over reacting oooooooooooo.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- siphomatic at 28-04-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
I tink shi is admirin ha bss
Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 11:40 AM
Nothing will happen where husband and wife that have trust and understanding.

did u say nothing?? ok.., I agree wit u on nothing.......but have u seen or hear of somebody betraying a trust?? every human being wit well functioning brain n mind perfectly in order dont just conclude issues just at 1 thought.., especially in dis generation..,n when u think of sumtin either ways., different thoughts wil come in ur mind......den u have to apply sense in it n dat is when sum wil pretend as if nothing happen but deep down they ar not comfortable wit it...........while sum wil not hesitate to take action immediately.

Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Princestevo at 28-04-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
she like her boss penis and she know the size. thats y she buy it  Cool
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 28-04-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2012 11:58 AM

did u say nothing?? ok.., I agree wit u on nothing.......but have u seen or hear of somebody betraying a trust?? every human being wit well functioning brain n mind perfectly in order dont just conclude issues just at 1 thought.., especially in dis generation..,n when u think of sumtin either ways., different thoughts wil come in ur mind......den u have to apply sense in it n dat is when sum wil pretend as if nothing happen but deep down they ar not comfortable wit it...........while sum wil not hesitate to take action immediately.
People are different and behave different.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 11:53 AM
Jossy, why na. Why are you sounding like this. This is a mistake, over reacting oooooooooooo.

I dont ova react.... am only trying 2 let u knw d after effect of such gift...... note dat any man who accepted such gift  4rm a woman wil 1 day reciprocate by buying her such gift...but dont ask hw he get 2 knw her size or brand.........it was d same way she knws his.............But most importantly.., be prayerful dat such gift wil not come ur mans way (PLS DNT MISUNDERSTAND ME HIA) for men of little fate wil take it as nothing n after digesting d gift they wil see d after effect...........HOW??.. dat same person wil make d gift double next time if did not succeed in d 1st 1..especially when she see dat d man collected d 1st 1............ Temptation can come 4rm any1 n wit different names like NOTHING or MISTAKE..... if one falls victim den we blame Devil...........I rest my case

Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Chinnys at 28-04-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
She has a husband and she is buying an underwear for another man,... na waoooooooooooo
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 12:06 PM
People are different and behave different.

u have said it all......so lets 4get it...after all dis didnt happen in d 1st place......d poster just cooked sum stories n it works out fine 4 him

Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Blindwanderer at 28-04-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
She be won blow her boss!
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 28-04-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2012 12:20 PM

I dont ova react.... am only trying 2 let u knw d after effect of such gift...... note dat any man who accepted such gift  4rm a woman wil 1 day reciprocate by buying her such gift...but dont ask hw he get 2 knw her size or brand.........it was d same way she knws his.............But most importantly.., be prayerful dat such gift wil not come ur mans way (PLS DNT MISUNDERSTAND ME HIA) for men of little fate wil take it as nothing n after digesting d gift they wil see d after effect...........HOW??.. dat same person wil make d gift double next time if did not succeed in d 1st 1..especially when she see dat d man collected d 1st 1............ Temptation can come 4rm any1 n wit different names like NOTHING or MISTAKE..... if one falls victim den we blame Devil...........I rest my case
Well said my dear.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- acome at 28-04-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
@jossy4reall its happen and the woman in qoute is still in her father's house.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 28-04-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-04-2012 04:54 PM
Lol..she brought the underwear for her boss...how close are they..she and her boos?
For me I don't think that was a nice gift to present for your boss...u ain't his wife..why should you buy an underwear for him? For me I think that was a wrong choice of gift.

But her hubby now is overreacting if I may say, this woman needs him more than ever, he is suppose to be consoling her not sending her packing, a gift is a gift and should be cherished by who soever. We all have our ways of thinking I think and feel she have her reason for issuing such a gift to her boss, she might have noticed that the guy needs them.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: acome on 28-04-2012 12:30 PM
@jossy4reall its happen and the woman in qoute is still in her father's house.

gud 4 her.....but why her fathers house???.........she wuld have rented her own apartment n start sharing underwear gift  2 men.......didnt she knw dat every day is sum1's birthday.......abeg tell her incase she dont knw

Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 28-04-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 28-04-2012 12:32 PM
But her hubby now is overreacting if I may say, this woman needs him more than ever, he is suppose to be consoling her not sending her packing, a gift is a gift and should be cherished by who soever. We all have our ways of thinking I think and feel she have her reason for issuing such a gift to her boss, she might have noticed that the guy needs them.
Adams, who send you?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 11:42 AM
Don't worry my dear. All we need here is maturity.

u said so....sumtimez we nid immaturity 2 tackle amature pple

Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 28-04-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 12:37 PM
Adams, who send you?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

My own reasoning na, u kno se sum pipul de watch pipul lapses and all that, so she realised d real gift dat fits her boss, chikena!
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 28-04-2012 12:41 PM
My own reasoning na, u kno se sum pipul de watch pipul lapses and all that, so she realised d real gift dat fits her boss, chikena!

abioo  Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 28-04-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 28-04-2012 12:32 PM

i c ------
but maybe she never give her husband such a gift before now , but on a serious note, they the under wears as a gift? no any men will be so comfortable too if such a gift was also offered to his gf not even to talk of a legal wife, lets be honest with our selves
that woman could be so loose, the husband knew what he is doing
Posted: at 28-04-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor