ashawo ashawo ashawo
solidstonez public dod
GO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS

Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 08:59 PM wh*re wh*re wh*re ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*reashawo ashawo ashawo solidstonez public dod GO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 08:59 PM AIDS SPREADER ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*reGO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 09:00 PM HIV DISTRIBUTOR ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*reGO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 09:01 PM ADIMRING A wh*re? YOU MUST BE SICK SO ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*reGO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 09:02 PM YOU DEY CRAZE FOR HEAD , BLACK MONKEY ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*reGO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 09:04 PM DONKEY HEAD ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*reGO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 09:04 PM IDIOT ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*reONYE ORI GO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 09:05 PM ONYE ARA ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*reGO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 09:07 PM same as your father dey drink am from your mum, waste of sperm , stupid boy ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*reGO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 09:08 PM na me and your parent be mate na , abusing you is a mere wasting of time , so i need to send you always back to your parent, idiot ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*reGO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: arsenal123 on 1-05-2012 09:41 PM HAUSA BINGO...SHAME ON YOU.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 30-04-2012 08:08 PM ISLAM IS A DISEASE........... DEADLY ONE!
Quote from: Solidstonez on 1-05-2012 09:54 PM ajanni the Bastard son of a wh*re GO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ajanni foolish boi by time you finish drinking all these menstruation wey Solidstone dey give you,ur body go tell you Idiot
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 05:14 PM idiot, did you even believe in the jesus so? pure pagan u no follow at all..so u can't read the writings on the wall..that southern Nigeria has divorced the northerners so u are the type that hangs yourself with a rope or jump into lagoon to commit suicide wen u got divorced a k a boko haram abii if your people can be easily brainwash in a mass killing or suicide bombing for a mere religion then their are not friendly,social,inferior compex n all sort of inhuman a hero will make himself known...as OJUKWU deed so all we need to be commenting on naijapals now is about the future,economy and life's of the republic of southern Nigeria alone...! not the affairs of another country northern Nigerians ...please
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 1-05-2012 12:25 PM Jah bless u sis........, JUST TO PICK FROM WER U STOPPED....I av been following this topic and i saw a whole lots of trash vomitted by our people.......NIGERIA, ALL INDIVIDUAL NEED TO EDUCATE DER SELVES AND SEE CLEARLY WAT IS GOING ON AROUND DEM, THE ISSUE IN NIGERIAN IS NO RELIGION OR TRIBAL STUFF.......JUST LIKE THE 9/11 ISSUE IN THE US, U KNOW WAT THE CITIZENS DISCOVER NOW? ITS SIMPLY THAT THE OSAMA THING WAS AS A COOKED UP STORY AND THAT THE 9/11 MOVIE WAS "AN INSIDE PLAY"................JUST LIKE IN NIGERIAN....GROW UP 9JA, WISE UP 9JAA.....WE R BEEN PLAYED, BEEN BRAIN WASHED, WE R STUPID AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN STUPID...PROVIDED THAT WE ALWAYS FALL FOR DER CRAP......."GOVERNMENT" WE NEED TO WAKE UP FROM OUR USELESS SLEEP!!! u no follow at all..so u can't read the writings on the wall..that southern Nigeria has divorced the northerners so u are the type that hangs yourself with a rope or jump into lagoon to commit suicide wen u got divorced a k a boko haram abii if your people can be easily brainwash in a mass killing or suicide bombing for a mere religion then their are not friendly,social,inferior compex n all sort of inhuman a hero will make himself known...as OJUKWU deed so all we need to be commenting on naijapals now is about the future,economy and life's of the republic of southern Nigeria alone...! not the affairs of another country northern Nigerians ...please
Quote from: Maggiecube on 2-05-2012 01:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 09:04 PM DONKEY HEAD ABOKIN KURA....ur madness has started na.. u take too much wea wea........shaigy
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 09:04 PM IDIOT UR honeypot ARM ROBBER....AJN..SING THIS SONG... AJANNI BARAWO DOURI! Ajanni Barawo Douri!! YA SATIA AGOU AGOU GAR-GAR SHA SHAAA...YA SATIA AGOU AGOU GAR-GAR SHA SHAAA... ONYE ORI ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()