What do you think about this picture of G.E.J after d Bomb blast??? (Page 8)

Date: 01-05-2012 11:24 am (13 years ago) | Author: Fireboomdem1
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 21
- Solidstonez at 1-05-2012 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Bad belle ppl, what wrong with the way he look?
hissssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 01:33 PM
Shut up, don't even try to use that useless points here....its not as worse as this before GEJ, even in the time of Yaradua and OBJ its not like this people are dying. Okay if you say things are messed up by northern leaders....All the billions that GEJ is spending on security where is it going and does that means he cannot still do anything about the issue....you must be an obstinate brainwahsed person who like to stay in the darkness
You just came here to expose ur lack of education and absolute stupidity.Do us a favour and shut that your leprosy infested almajiri mouth all this rubbish u wrote jus resulted in2 one word RUBBISH

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  1-05-2012 08:00 PM
and u quickly create a new profile
that's not smart
Stephen don't worry His smartness always end him up in a dun jun [/color]
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 1-05-2012 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 08:00 PM
Onyii God bless Dont mind Hypocrites
Na dem go tire Cool
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola23856 at 1-05-2012 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-05-2012 07:42 PM
please who r d bokoharam?
answer...... THE BOKOHARAM ARE SOME ISLAMIST SECT RIGHT?
trying to potray Gej  goverment weak.... or am i lieing? so y r u joinin firebooom to insult anyone here? if i involve myself in2 this i bet u guys down none of u will lik it........ u know u use to advise me nt to cos quarell here so i am humbly requestin u to say d truth nd stp gangin wit somone to talk trash here cos if i involve myself i bet u wont lik d outcome of this....... i hav spoken  Angry Angry Angry

Lolz...Verah....can u just take little of ur time to review few of the comments i made in response to this topic b4 ur ppl FINLANDGUY and co started barking?

U know say me and u b padi....but ur bro dey phyuk up wella.."FINLANDGUY" and he drag our anty Onyi to dis......I was just joking with "ONYIMAU" b4 she was poisoned by "FINLANDGUY"......So we began.....and u know wat dey did? Dey try to cut me off the scene by reporting me...Hoping i wont expose dem more more more......hahahahaha....Just one week

I don miss u sha  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 1-05-2012 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha i dey laugh, are u serious?
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-05-2012 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
the man is confuse.................nawa for naija

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dejola23856 at 1-05-2012 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 08:03 PM
Stephen don't worry His smartness always end him up in a dun jun [/color]

Lolz....u think? Is dat why u r trying to cut me off d scene? common man....dont b childish.......if u r really upto d task....bring it on man and stop been stupid.....
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola23856 on  1-05-2012 08:05 PM
Lolz....u think? Is dat why u r trying to cut me off d scene? common man....dont b childish.......if u r really upto d task....bring it on man and stop been stupid.....
OBJ told Atiku say im dey laugh .Dejola I dey laugh You  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola23856 on  1-05-2012 07:53 PM
Its me DEJOLA again.........I av seem u ppl's hand work....i got a ban cuz u guyz reported me....BUt if u can ask VERAH.....I believe she will tell u who i really am.....I dont insult ppl

anyways....congrats.....i got banned for a week

i knw u dnt insult people .. so i wonder y u r tryin to gang up wit firboom...... chei dem don ban my frnd ooooo ........... but dejola seriously frm ur mind does that look on d man face look lik pretense? u knw u r d only one i will always talk to here infact d only muslim, i will talk to here wit som respect....... nd seriously attackin anyone fr somtin we knw d truth bout is nt worth it... tell me hw can gej b happi wit d situation of tinz in d country........ it is so clearly written on d wall that they r som people that r tryin to potray this man government weak................ dnt worri i will send ur food...

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola23856 at 1-05-2012 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  1-05-2012 08:05 PM
Hahaha i dey laugh, are u serious?

Yes mam,

Check dat and c wat d "FINLANDGUY" caused.....U saw wat VErah quote in response to my comment?........Dis "FINLANDGUY" is always picking on me....And i will ruin him....I swear...E no reach at all......ppl wey pass am don confess...HE's just dragging u in cuz i got no P wit u
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-05-2012 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 11:24 AM
If you look at this picture very well...what do you see...

see how e be sef
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyimau20 at 1-05-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola23856 on  1-05-2012 08:09 PM
Yes mam,

Check dat and c wat d "FINLANDGUY" caused.....U saw wat VErah quote in response to my comment?........Dis "FINLANDGUY" is always picking on me....And i will ruin him....I swear...E no reach at all......ppl wey pass am don confess...HE's just dragging u in cuz i got no P wit u
Eeyaa, it's a pity..Ok let me go and beg Admin on ur behalf, it is well Cheesy
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola23856 at 1-05-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-05-2012 08:08 PM
i knw u dnt insult people .. so i wonder y u r tryin to gang up wit firboom...... chei dem don ban my frnd ooooo ........... but dejola seriously frm ur mind does that look on d man face look lik pretense? u knw u r d only one i will always talk to here infact d only muslim, i will talk to here wit som respect....... nd seriously attackin anyone fr somtin we knw d truth bout is nt worth it... tell me hw can gej b happi wit d situation of tinz in d country........ it is so clearly written on d wall that they r som people that r tryin to potray this man government weak................ dnt worri i will send ur food...

hahahaha...Seriously.......I no dey gang up......I just dey try to catch some fun...U know me nah

But i no understand ur bro ooooo at all......HE think say na only him sabi abuse person....but my own way of abusing is quite DIFFER.........Make u warn am oo, or i go ruin am for u....i swear....My own thinking don pass dat im childish own oooo..But make we no lie....GEJ dey pretend ni

U know nah
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola23856 on  1-05-2012 08:03 PM

Lolz...Verah....can u just take little of ur time to review few of the comments i made in response to this topic b4 ur ppl FINLANDGUY and co started barking?

U know say me and u b padi....but ur bro dey fcuk up wella.."FINLANDGUY" and he drag our anty Onyi to dis......I was just joking with "ONYIMAU" b4 she was poisoned by "FINLANDGUY"......So we began.....and u know wat dey did? Dey try to cut me off the scene by reporting me...Hoping i wont expose dem more more more......hahahahaha....Just one week

You are now pleading,before you were exposing the typical life of a Yoruba man,bragging,bragging,bragging for nothing. Claiming wise wey be say u no get anything upstairs! I think say you dey shout here say you don't win ,You don win. Me and you who win now. Point of correction remove Vereh out of this,she is not your padi at all.

Stubborn fly dey always end up inside bird stomach.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola23856 at 1-05-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  1-05-2012 08:13 PM
Eeyaa, it's a pity..Ok let me go and beg Admin on ur behalf, it is well Cheesy

Lolz.....no need to appeal

But really mam.....I am really sorry if i av wrong u in anyway

But as for dat FINLAND MUMU......I go finish am
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola23856 on  1-05-2012 08:03 PM

U know say me and u b padi....but ur bro dey fcuk up wella.."FINLANDGUY" and he drag our anty Onyi to dis......I was just joking with "ONYIMAU" b4 she was poisoned by "FINLANDGUY"......So we began.....and u know wat dey did? Dey try to cut me off the scene by reporting me...Hoping i wont expose dem more more more......hahahahaha....Just one week

yea i saw ur comments nd i didnt hav a problem wit it cos everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion.. but while readin i saw d poster comment  somtin lik dejola wia r u nd were did we stop or stuff lik that cant really remeber........  i dnt hav a problem wit u but d poster nd trust me if she appears online here bfor i go to bed i will mak this room unbearable fr her wit this senseless talk she brought here...........  cos she has to tell me hw d look on dat man face look lik pretense............... anyway hw was ur day? hope u r gud?  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss missed u 2

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-05-2012 08:08 PM

Verah Verah Verah how many times did i call you This person can never be your friend,You do not know what happened. Stop talking to this man,he does not like,he will stab You.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patbest at 1-05-2012 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
HAS ANY ONE EVER ASK WHY THIS PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT SOUL, INSTEAD OF INSULTING MR. GLJ, OUR PRESIDENT DON'T KNOW THIS PEOPLE, HE HAS NO CONNECTION WITH THEM, WHY WOULD A SENSIBLE PERSON CONNECT HIS TENURE WITH BH, HE IS READY TO DESTROY THIS PEOPLE BUT THE NORTHERN LEADERS WHO HAVE BEEN SILENT ABOUT THE WHOLE ISSUE ARE NOT READY TO WORK WITH HIM.

MOST OF HIS PLANS TO MAKE NIGERIA A BETTER PLACE HAS BEEN HIJACK BY THE BH, MANY STATES IN OTHER PART OF THE COUNTRY ARE DOING WELL, BUT THE NORTHERN PART ARE BEEN DESTROYED ALMOST EVERY DAY.

I WILL NOT BLAME GLJ, I WILL BLAME THE NORTHERN LEADERS WHO ARE MUSLIMS AND SEE THEIR FELLOW MUSLIMS BROTHERS KILL INNOCENT SOULS, I AM 100% SURE THAT IF THIS BH WHERE CHRISTIANS THE CHRISTIAN LEADERS AND YOUTH WILL VOICE OUT AGAINST THEIR CONTINUOUS KILLING BECAUSE IT IS AGAINST THE CHRISTIAN RELIGION TO TAKE LIFE NO MATTER WHAT
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola23856 on  1-05-2012 08:16 PM
Lolz.....no need to appeal

But really mam.....I am really sorry if i av wrong u in anyway

But as for dat FINLAND MUMU......I go finish am

You see the point naaa,You still dey bragg,i pity you !!!! Verah see who u dey call ur friend.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 21