What do you think about this picture of G.E.J after d Bomb blast??? (Page 9)

Date: 01-05-2012 11:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Fireboomdem1
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 21
- popdes at 1-05-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: patbest on  1-05-2012 08:18 PM
HAS ANY ONE EVER ASK WHY THIS PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT SOUL, INSTEAD OF INSULTING MR. GLJ, OUR PRESIDENT DON'T KNOW THIS PEOPLE, HE HAS NO CONNECTION WITH THEM, WHY WOULD A SENSIBLE PERSON CONNECT HIS TENURE WITH BH, HE IS READY TO DESTROY THIS PEOPLE BUT THE NORTHERN LEADERS WHO HAVE BEEN SILENT ABOUT THE WHOLE ISSUE ARE NOT READY TO WORK WITH HIM.

MOST OF HIS PLANS TO MAKE NIGERIA A BETTER PLACE HAS BEEN HIJACK BY THE BH, MANY STATES IN OTHER PART OF THE COUNTRY ARE DOING WELL, BUT THE NORTHERN PART ARE BEEN DESTROYED ALMOST EVERY DAY.

I WILL NOT BLAME GLJ, I WILL BLAME THE NORTHERN LEADERS WHO ARE MUSLIMS AND SEE THEIR FELLOW MUSLIMS BROTHERS KILL INNOCENT SOULS, I AM 100% SURE THAT IF THIS BH WHERE CHRISTIANS THE CHRISTIAN LEADERS AND YOUTH WILL VOICE OUT AGAINST THEIR CONTINUOUS KILLING BECAUSE IT IS AGAINST THE CHRISTIAN RELIGION TO TAKE LIFE NO MATTER WHAT

I no know who you bi but of to say you dey close to me,i for give you 1000 hand shake for this your comment.In fact it well with you!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 1-05-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
What I see is a weak and confused Aboki from Ijaw
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola23856 on  1-05-2012 08:13 PM

hahahaha...Seriously.......I no dey gang up......I just dey try to catch some fun...U know me nah

But i no understand ur bro ooooo at all......HE think say na only him sabi abuse person....but my own way of abusing is quite DIFFER.........Make u warn am oo, or i go ruin am for u....i swear....My own thinking don pass dat im childish own oooo..But make we no lie....GEJ dey pretend ni

U know nah
[/quote]ok he is pretendinn abi? pretendin over wat? that he is a member of bokoharam or a bokoharam sponsor abi wat? wit that video that they will kill him in 3month time pls will he still b pretendin?  cos me i dnt  c any pretense here... please they should giv this man a break... was he still pretendin when he ws buildin almajiri skool of 5b? haba lets b fair... the fact that this man is a president dosent mak him immortal or supernatural he is a human being lik u and i......... nd bsides no leader will want dis kinda tin in his own time.... yoruba will say   OBA TO JOYE TI ILU DA ORUKO E ONI PARE LAI LAI
                                                    OBA TO JOYE TI ILU ORO JU TI ORAYE ORUKO TIE NO ONI PARE LAILAI
 i bet u everyone want to lay a good legacy..........................

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ******** on  1-05-2012 08:19 PM
This Vera just de sweet de go,de sweet de go sef....Vera why u de sweet so now?  Kiss Kiss Kiss
all thos kisses fr me..... lolz thanx oooo  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 08:17 PM

Verah Verah Verah how many times did i call you This person can never be your friend,You do not know what happened. Stop talking to this man,he does not like,he will stab You.

lolz........ d fact say him b my friend no mean say mak i no scold am if him wan dey misbhav ........... it me nah trust me... d truth is i dnt hav enemy on np anyone who jus wanna mak him/herslf my enemy can go on he/she hav my full support  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley lol thnx fr d advise anyway ... i am everly prepared nd ready

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Verah now you understand what that DEJOLA is doing, and bragging out ! Insulting GEJ and everyone bragging for nothing!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 11:28 AM
MR PRETENDER...All the money you withdraw from government account for security....you spent it for your children and big boys....yet people are still dying everyday...look at you GEJ....Occultic pretender
Miss,learn to live with the truth;boko haram is a tool of the northern politician against the GEJ govt.

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-05-2012 08:32 PM
lolz........ d fact say him b my friend no mean say mak i no scold am if him wan dey misbhav ........... it me nah trust me... d truth is i dnt hav enemy on np anyone who jus wanna mak him/herslf my enemy can go on he/she hav my full support  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley lol thnx fr d advise anyway ... i am everly prepared nd ready
I trust you shaaa,I know what you can do.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ******** on  1-05-2012 08:33 PM
VERA YOU SWEET LIKE CANDY..U SWEET LIKE SWEET POTATOE. SWEETNESS DE FLOW FOR UR BODY WELL WELL OO  STAY BLESSED. MAY GOD BLEES YOU!! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
amen................................... and u 2,..... thanx a bunch

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-05-2012 08:37 PM
amen................................... and u 2,..... thanx a bunch
Amen
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 08:37 PM
I trust you shaaa,I know what you can do.
no shakement........... wey my friend? she dey awz?  Kiss Kiss Kiss  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- needluv at 1-05-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
I don't just like looking at a sluggish captain without wisdom sailing a ship b/c his passengers are like people in suicide mission and tragedy would always be the out come.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-05-2012 08:39 PM
no shakement........... wey my friend? she dey awz?  Kiss Kiss Kiss  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
She is very fine my dear.How your side !
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shmeckell at 1-05-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria has no future it is either you join there evil money guzzling government or you look into either crap music or movie.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: needluv on  1-05-2012 08:39 PM
I don't just like looking at a sluggish captain without wisdom sailing a ship b/c his passengers are like people in suicide mission and tragedy would always be the out come.

Need Luv no dey blame this man,shey dey don release vidoe about Thisday bombing,even planning for attacks.Have you ever ask yourself is North the only tribe in Nigeria why is it that this so called bombing only took place in the north why not other part of the counrty.The Northerners know what they are doing,I believe that this man is not to be blame.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 08:41 PM
She is very fine my dear.How your side !
i dey ooo brosss...............

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 02:47 PM
@Finlandguy....I rest my case...I shall join you to support Jonathan till everything gets well....I hereby rest my case at this junction.....Sorry everybody....I now understand that GEJ is trying his best....Lets be one ....I am now one of you.... but just the subsidy and the power failure baffles me....okay no more story, I understand.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

@dejola ur partner Fireboomdem wey be the author of this post personally apologize to me,talk less of you.You just dey here dey brag brag dey claim winner dey claim wise and intelligent man when u no know anything.U no reach me,i believe this will thought you a lesson you will never forget bragger.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- duniya12 at 1-05-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 08:51 PM
@dejola ur partner Fireboomdem wey be the author of this post personally apologize to me,talk less of you.You just dey here dey brag brag dey claim winner dey claim wise and intelligent man when u no know anything.U no reach me,i believe this will thought you a lesson you will never forget bragger.

Dejola again........U b mumu.......Is it dat u dont want to accept defeat or wat?......u r far too low for me man.....I need a more intelligent person...seriously u don fall ur ppl hand
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  1-05-2012 04:26 PM
It baffles me when pple like u are exposing their stupidity at the same taking themselves to be wise..Whether 'mum' or mother, are all the same and i dont need anyone from u..Hv already mothered my kids that deserved it so, get lost!
Him don lost already.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 21

1. JUST IN: VeryDarkMan Remanded In Prison Custody Till Next Week

2. Photo of Nigerian Lady Killed by Chinese Expatriate for Rejecting His Love In Abia

3. 2 Friends Missing After Traveling To Abia From Port Harcourt To Meet Man They Met on Facebook

4. Model Sues Diddy, Says She Was Drugged And Molested By Mogul In 2003

5. Your Husband Has No Right to Order You Not To Go Out - Sandra Ezekwesili

6. Fashion Icon, Olarslim And Husband Heartbroken As They Lose Long Awaited Baby During Labour

7. Isreal Recalls Envoy After Ireland, Spain And Norway Agree to Recognise Palestine As A State

8. Police Arrests Bandit Treating Gunshot Wound At Plateau Hospital

9. Uncle Arrested For Defiling His 8 Year Old And 4 Year Old Niece in Delta

10. Rita Edochie Reacts After Yul Edochie Claimed Late Junior Pope Betrayed Him

11. Actress, Anita Joseph Slams Sandra Ezekwesili Over Recent Advice to Women

12. Fake Life Celebrity - Photographer Calls Out BBN Ka3na For Begging After Bragging Of Her Billio

13. 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Falling 60ft Off Cliff At Oregon Hiking Spot

14. Sowore Slams Nigerian Army For Shutting Banex Plaza In Abuja Over Soldiers, Traders’ Clash

15. Chad Prime Minister, Resigns After Losing Presidential Elections

16. Actor Lateef Adedimeji Reveals How He Once Collected N4,000 For Lead Role

17. 50 Cent Sells Documentary on Diddy's S3x Assault to Netflix Amidst Massive Bidding War

18. Why I Took A Break From Acting – Nigerian Actress, Mosun Filani

19. Kidnappers Demand ₦5 Million as Dangote Cement Workers Remain in Captivity for One Week

20. It Really Hurt To Be Betrayed, But I Forgive Him Completely' -Yul Speaks Further On Pope Junior

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

4. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

5. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

6. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

7. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

8. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

9. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

10. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)