What do you think about this picture of G.E.J after d Bomb blast??? (Page 12)

Date: 01-05-2012 11:24 am (13 years ago) | Author: Fireboomdem1
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 21
- paul4daddykalu at 1-05-2012 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 07:02 PM
Hey this is Politics - and the only remedy is controversy and debates....in debates we do have some likkle likkle children who insults....Go back to whoever send you from Joke Forum and Depart in piece because if you will Barn anyone then Barn Nametalkam or Finlandguy....otherwise I bid you farewell...Maybe you you made mistake

ANIMAL YOU ARE USING FAKE PROFILE DEY VOMIT NONSENSE HERE, I EVEN BLAME NAIJAPALS FOR GIVING ANIMAL LIKE YOU ACCESS FOR POSTING CRAP HERE, LISTEN TAKE IT OR LIVE IT, YOU CAN NEVER EVER USE ARM ROBBER ABACHA, BABANGIDA AND BUHARI TO COMPARE G.E.J.  MOSQUITO WEY GET AIDS THAT WHAT YOU ARE.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 1-05-2012 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  1-05-2012 07:21 PM
GEJ may be doing his best... But obviously peace and stability has been hijacked by the Islamists and their Bokoharam cohorts who has vowed to make everybody's life a living-Hell until power reverts to them !!!

POWER FROM WHERE? IS NOT POWER FROM THE LEADERS?
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 1-05-2012 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  1-05-2012 07:42 PM
Dejola24856 Banned for one week

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 1-05-2012 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
POWER FROM WHERE? IS IT NOT POWER FROM THE LEADERS?
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 11:28 AM
MR PRETENDER...All the money you withdraw from government account for security....you spent it for your children and big boys....yet people are still dying everyday...look at you GEJ....Occultic pretender
[/s]

THIS IS TRASH...MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEW
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on  1-05-2012 10:48 PM

@Fireboomdem what is wrong with (onyimau20) answer? Is like you are an hopeless Animal, Nawaoo set of Animals full for this Naijapals ooooo

Paul thank you for seeing reality .No mind that poster You no see im name fireburnam,person dey answer dat kin name? You know say person wey fire don burn im thinking dey always be negative
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2012 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 01:40 PM
What did GEJ did to be the best....for removing fuel subsidy and make people's life worst instead of banning the cabals, he removed subsidy...everyday Patience is loading money abroad...but you said he is a good president

PATIENCE IS LOADING MONEY ABROAD YOU SAID?....FOR JUST UNDER ONE YEAR ABI? OK HOW ABOUT THE MONEY IBB'S WIFE, BUHARI'S WIFE, YARADUA'S WIFE, ABACHA'S WIFE AND OTHER NORTHERN EX PRESIDENTS WIFE  LOADED ABROAD FOR MORE THEN 40 YRS THEY RULES THIS COUNTRY...WHAT CAN YOU SAY ABOUT IT MR. GREEDY MAN BECAUSE I KNOW THAT YOU ARE A MAN IN WOMAN'S PROFILE...JUST LISTEN TO YOUR SELF....GREEDY AND HOPELESS SET OF GENERATION....I HATE YOU PEOPLE WITH PASSION! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patral on  1-05-2012 11:11 PM

u are d most stupid person i ve ever seen on np. u guys can never scare d president out of dat place. so gej shud b in 36 state at a time to protect everybody abi. u dat is talking cant even protect ur family so u better shut up ur mouth. nonesence

Pat,if to say you dey near me,i for give you a good hug for this ur comment You are a darling .Infact it is well you and your entire house hold !!!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2012 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 01:46 PM
You are stupid woman with fake profile,if you like put blame on an innocent man,he is your President and will remain your president till the next 7yrs a head,there is no two ways about it.If your people make them kill and bomb their selves,it is their culture,we are not complaining ok So get out of here with this your hypocritic post,you are nothing but a white painted sepulcher ,stop contributing Nuicsance here foolish pig.

NICE ONE FIFI...
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  1-05-2012 11:59 PM
PATIENCE IS LOADING MONEY ABROAD YOU SAID?....FOR JUST UNDER ONE YEAR ABI? OK HOW ABOUT THE MONEY IBB'S WIFE, BUHARI'S WIFE, YARADUA'S WIFE, ABACHA'S WIFE AND OTHER NORTHERN EX PRESIDENTS WIFE  LOADED ABROAD FOR MORE THEN 40 YRS THEY RULES THIS COUNTRY...WHAT CAN YOU SAY ABOUT IT MR. GREEDY MAN BECAUSE I KNOW THAT YOU ARE A MAN IN WOMAN'S PROFILE...JUST LISTEN TO YOUR SELF....GREEDY AND HOPELESS SET OF GENERATION....I HATE YOU PEOPLE WITH PASSION! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...

God bless Arsy GEJ Remains the president let all haters go and jump inside Atlantic
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on  1-05-2012 11:10 PM
I WILL SUGGEST EVERY NEW TOPIC POST FROM A MEMBER MUST BE APPROVED BY NAIJAPALS MANAGEMENT BEFORE POSTING THE NEW TOPIC, BECAUSE I CAN SEE THAT SOME SET OF ANIMAL FOOLS ARE POSTING TRASH HERE.
Paul Once again Thank You.Tell me what is the meaning of this post now.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2012 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 01:55 PM

I am not surprised that you are suffering from heart attack,i have more bombs for you guys,i want all the north to be wiped out from the surface of the earth,i need more result of bombing in the north,you guys knew that you were not worthy to live,so the bombing should be continue. In case the lack more bombs to kill their selves,i will personally donate big big once that will kill more than 8000 people at a glance and go travel a long distance to cause more destruction,i am importing them from Germany,the Northerners need to be wiped out from that country!!

ME SELF I GO FOLLOW DONATE OOOOOOOOOOO.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..LAUGHING IN FRENCH STYLE...HOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOI..
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2012 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  1-05-2012 02:01 PM

As far as its only the northerners that are killing their selves no wahala,Do u need to be told that the hausas are so hungry to rule by all means possible? They ruled for forty yrs, someone else should also rule, a southeasterner has to rule after GEJ finish his eight yrs term ,if naija will divide into 2,3,4,5,countries i dont give a fcuk . fcuk the north with their (we must rule mentality).

phyuk THEM 10000000000000 TIMES... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on  1-05-2012 11:32 PM
ANIMAL YOU ARE USING FAKE PROFILE DEY VOMIT NONSENSE HERE, I EVEN BLAME NAIJAPALS FOR GIVING ANIMAL LIKE YOU ACCESS FOR POSTING CRAP HERE, LISTEN TAKE IT OR LIVE IT, YOU CAN NEVER EVER USE ARM ROBBER ABACHA, BABANGIDA AND BUHARI TO COMPARE G.E.J.  MOSQUITO WEY GET AIDS THAT WHAT YOU ARE.

Thank you Paulo,some people come here dey raise shoulders for me,dey claim wise man,like Dejola but at the end im mess himself up.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 2-05-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 11:57 PM
Paul thank you for seeing reality .No mind that poster You no see im name fireburnam,person dey answer dat kin name? You know say person wey fire don burn im thinking dey always be negative

Without any single doubt the Animal (Fireboomdem) just dey vomit frustration arguments.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 02:07 PM
All the criminal president Nigeria has ever produced came from the North,awusa people.How much did Abacha stole from Nigeria,how much did IBB stole from Nigeria,How much did Burghari stole, Stupid idiot and they could not buy the camera.You northerners are noting but stupid set of ingrates.Nigeria is 51 of which the Northerners ruled for over 40yrs of its age and they could not do anything other than stealing the money from my state.You are here pointing finger to an innocent man.Foolish idiot.

HE IS AN INGRATE AND AMADIOHA WILL STRIKE HIM DEAD IF HE DON'T TAKE HIS TIME HERE....
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2012 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on  1-05-2012 02:08 PM
You are the real swine
you have no proof
it is ur brain-washed people that are killing themselves
even if someone says you should put your hand inside fire, would you?
oh yes, I think you would, becos u are so brainwashed
keep killing yourselves in the north and keep blaming GEJ
devil punish u there, little swine
when u have finished making your noise, go to aso rock and remove GEJ lets see
nonsense

DON'T MIND THE BRAINWASHED MORON..ATURU GOMBE!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-05-2012 09:37 PM
u know say me sef no easy   hhhahahhahahahh u mak me laff... u mean am abi na joke? lemme know nah......  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy u no say i sabi u wella ... dej dej serious na laff i dey laff ooo... u go tire fr me oooo.. u knw say trouble na my bestfriend nd husband  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink am nt jus down fr that tonite.. jus wanna b wit d truth on this issue... please dej if u were president and stuff lik this is happening please wat will u do? ur response will b highly appreciated

Verah please forgive dat boi im no reach you at all,if dey look im mouth,u go kill am.Na so im run mouth kpuru kpuru kpuru calming wise,i just dey look am see as wise man take end up,shameful death. With more than 3 profiles,some profile im na man,some im na woman,what a fake life.If vex con give am ur own wahala plus dey one wey i give am,couple with frustration wey NP give am,all his life will be wahala wahala im fit commit suicide die over night.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2012 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 02:38 PM
Fire don burn you already as your name sounds that is you are so frustrated.You see the reason why i said you are not an ordinary fool but Tested and Trusted compound Nuisance.You are senseless. Abacha ruled for over 8 yrs,stole all Nigerian money,IBB rules for over 12 yrs,couldn't change Nigeria rather stole all Nigerian money,OBJ ruled for over 12 yrs he did not do anything rather than to stole all Nigerian money,and you kept quite.All the Criminal president Nigeria has ever produced came from North,they ruled the country for over 40yrs of its 51yrs old,and all they did was nothing but stealing from Nigerian purse.

Nigeria as a whole from census is over 190 million people,with over 250 tribes with over 100 languages with people of different belief,culture and ethnic back ground. I want to ask you this questions,Is it only the Northers that lives or own Nigeria? Why it only in the North that this so Bombing is going on.Why haven't we read or hear news of this bombing from other parts of the country? Why only in the North always?

Every citizen in Nigeria has a fundamental right to vote and to be voted for,which President GEJ has the right to exercise his right as a citizen of the country,He won Atiku o because the PDP flag Bear in primaries and later Won Burghari and other Northern counterparts from other parties.He became The President Elect. And since then The Northerner has swear that they will never sleep a night.

The wrong thing GEJ did was to contest and win an Election right? and the Northerners want to die because they lose power and as such,swear that GEJ government will be ungovernable there by mobilizing an evil islamic sect to disestablish his government.Good a thing that you people are doing more harm to yourselves than good by bombing all your region.

There has not been a Bombing record East,South East,South South,West South and other tribe in Nigeria But Only the in the North! The northerners are threatening GEJ,only the North threatens the whole country for 2015 or there will be war.

Why,are the Northerners the only tribe in Nigeria? Every other tribe and region is peaceful but the north remain deadly and violence every day by day are you guys not ashamed of yourselves and all you could do is to come here and post trash against the President.

For your information,i have no problem with the bombing as far as it is only taking place in the North,i like it.In case they Boko haram runs shortage of Bombs,i will personally donate to you guys so that you guys will kill yourself. You guys are not worthy to live in the earth so the best thing is to wipe away all of you from the surface of this earth,foolish people.

GOOD ONE MY MAN...TELL THEM..
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-05-2012 12:05 AM

ME SELF I GO FOLLOW DONATE OOOOOOOOOOO.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..LAUGHING IN FRENCH STYLE...HOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOI..

Arsey a beg Laugh joor me too dey laugh,especially one my toy wey dey here Dejola. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 21