This is why we MUST say NO to cultism..... pix (Page 3)

Date: 01-05-2012 12:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 [3] 4 5
- obinobest at 2-05-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
he that kill by the sword shall die by the sword,,,, no comment yet
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-05-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
agent of evils
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-05-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obinobest on  2-05-2012 08:53 AM
he that kill by the sword shall die by the sword,,,, no comment yet

exactly
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorchuks40 at 2-05-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
THIS SERVES AS A WARNING TO ALL OTHER REMAINING CULTIST
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kpelebesexy at 2-05-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
aboy na the gain when they the game be that..no need to they sorry for they guy..no body send am massager na the meat when hungry am na he buy chop... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 2-05-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
na wah

Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 2-05-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
SAY NO 2 CULTISM PLS, its evil!!! God wat a life
Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsley148 at 2-05-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
may ur soul rest in RUGGED HELL............@ parent so sorry for the loss
Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DaBoiVin at 2-05-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)

I hope  dis cultist wouldn't and shouldn't
take dis to be costum. Some of dem r
here in dis Np.

Onye nwere anya si ya huru!!!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwakama at 2-05-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- valiente at 2-05-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Cry MY GOD, ARE THOSE BRAINS LITTERED ON THE FLOOR
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 2-05-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
What a life?
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 2-05-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
He just disappointed his poor parents...sorry for them and a good lesson for other students to learn from

Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- waytoheaven at 2-05-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
With a good look at the uncensor pic, it looks more like an edited picz. but would use the medium to to address cultism
its something that some young or foolish old guyz get into all for some stupid excuse...
   if you are in it to day and reading this, i would employ you to stop the shit act, in the first place ur parent are even strugglin to make ends meet, why do u have to join a society that doesnt have good thing to offer u, think about this, u joined a society that u cant even come out to the public and annoy u are a proud member of.
 that shld let u know u wont gain anything from it other than death and then eternity suffering....
if you think cult protect u, then u are phyuking wrong, i am a black belter and i have dare a cult guy once known in a area to phyuk with me..which i messed his face up when he eventually did... if u cant fight for ur self and call ur self a cultist then it doesnt worth it..i dont have to be a cultist to protect myself or pple around me or to woe a lady....

i do things right and i believe u can also do thesame..
word OF ADVICE
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 2-05-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waytoheaven on  2-05-2012 12:46 PM
With a good look at the uncensor pic, it looks more like an edited picz. but would use the medium to to address cultism
its something that some young or foolish old guyz get into all for some stupid excuse...
   if you are in it to day and reading this, i would employ you to stop the shit act, in the first place ur parent are even strugglin to make ends meet, why do u have to join a society that doesnt have good thing to offer u, think about this, u joined a society that u cant even come out to the public and annoy u are a proud member of.
 that shld let u know u wont gain anything from it other than death and then eternity suffering....
if you think cult protect u, then u are fcuking wrong, i am a black belter and i have dare a cult guy once known in a area to fcuk with me..which i messed his face up when he eventually did... if u cant fight for ur self and call ur self a cultist then it doesnt worth it..i dont have to be a cultist to protect myself or pple around me or to woe a lady....

i do things right and i believe u can also do thesame..
word OF ADVICE

Good talk

Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MRchina4u at 2-05-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
THAT'S WHY I RESPECT MY SELF TO REMAIN UNDERGRADUATE THAN  WAITING TO BECOME A GRADUATE AND LOST MY LIFE..
BROS REST IN PACE. WHO NO NO,  NO GO NO, 

THIS ONE IS CALLED REDBLAST UNDER CORD 244,6  IN THE LAWMANGE OF CTYO... BEWARE OF DANGER , CULTISM IS NOT ........ PLEASE COMPLET IT FOR ME... MY BABY IS CALLING ME DAD DAD ... WAIT OOHH AM COMING
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 2-05-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  2-05-2012 03:13 AM
That's why we have a lot of educated illiterates in Naija.
kikikkikkkikikkikikikikikkikikkikikikii..............the thing we they dey hide na u come talkam open like this............ VERA BABY pls remain d sapele water for me oooooooooooooo abeg  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 2-05-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
where the cult dey seff na secterial abi na auditorium?.............pls help  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 2-05-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Evil that men do. Which way Nigeria, Which way to go?.. Did Parent send thier Children to school to learn how to become deadly or do they spend money to train them to become evil?. hmmm God forbid bad thing.
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 2-05-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
The worst is,they pretend alot.Bad rubbish.

Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

15. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate