ceejay58 at 18-02-2009 12:11 AM (16 years ago) (m) Am a girl of 20years i live in Hong Kong ,i need your advice on something, i want to Marie but did not know whom to get married to ,i have a guy am going out with now i have been with him for 1year and now ,he wants to Marie me,my family want me to Marie him because his the person that brought me to Hong Kong,but they did not know him as much as i now him,the his character is good here ,but i don't know if that is because he don't have much money now like before,there is another guy from living here that is asking me to Marie him ,one guy that is living in Nigeria still asking me to come back and lets wed,
Please i don't know what to do ,my guy as of now don't have any thing ,am the person feeding him for now but that is not my problem i know that in future things will change ,but my problem is that the work his doing here have no future,and he had nothing in Nigeria and secondly he don't know how to make love i mean in bed but his careering in other aspect,and i don't want to Merrie out of Marcie,maybe because he brought me here then i will make mistake in marriage,the other two guys are rich but that is not the issuer the issuer here is who is my husband amongst them. Another thing is that ever since we started going out things have not been moving on well is only the small amount of money that i use to make at the end of month ,we use it in paying house rent,is it that we are not meant to be together or is it temptation? do i go ahead and Marie one of the other two or do i Marie him.please tell me something as soon as possible before i make mistake .
its a good thing u said u dont want to marry anyone out of pity...... now my candid advice to you is forget all three of them and come to me for i 'll give u rest all u seek Posted: at 18-02-2009 12:11 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 18-02-2009 12:18 AM (16 years ago) (f) Am a girl of 20years i live in Hong Kong ,i need your advice on something, i want to Marie but did not know whom to get married to ,i have a guy am going out with now i have been with him for 1year and now ,he wants to Marie me,my family want me to Marie him because his the person that brought me to Hong Kong,but they did not know him as much as i now him,the his character is good here ,but i don't know if that is because he don't have much money now like before,there is another guy from living here that is asking me to Marie him ,one guy that is living in Nigeria still asking me to come back and lets wed,
Please i don't know what to do ,my guy as of now don't have any thing ,am the person feeding him for now but that is not my problem i know that in future things will change ,but my problem is that the work his doing here have no future,and he had nothing in Nigeria and secondly he don't know how to make love i mean in bed but his careering in other aspect,and i don't want to Merrie out of Marcie,maybe because he brought me here then i will make mistake in marriage,the other two guys are rich but that is not the issuer the issuer here is who is my husband amongst them.
Another thing is that ever since we started going out things have not been moving on well is only the small amount of money that i use to make at the end of month ,we use it in paying house rent,is it that we are not meant to be together or is it temptation? do i go ahead and Marie one of the other two or do i Marie him.please tell me something as soon as possible before i make mistake .
its a good thing u said u dont want to marry anyone out of pity...... now my candid advice to you is forget all three of them and come to me for i 'll give u rest all u seek  the hotel room abi? lol
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 18-02-2009 12:18 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ceejay58 at 18-02-2009 12:26 AM (16 years ago) (m) hey babe...... how was ur day na? Posted: at 18-02-2009 12:26 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Resi at 18-02-2009 10:32 AM (16 years ago) (f) My dear you av to be with him in hard and sweet times,I really dont advice you to leave him because he is financially down now.But what I really cant stand is his inability to satisfy you in bed,If you can teach him ..... fine.If you decide to marry him you got to sort out the segxwal aspect.
I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.) Posted: at 18-02-2009 10:32 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
digitalman at 18-02-2009 10:39 AM (16 years ago) (m) i prefer u get married to the guy that brought u from darkness to light. What i mean is that, he took u from africa and sent u abroad, That was to proof his love for u. And if he can't satiusfy u on be the way u want, u teach him if u know better. No one on earth is old to learn. If realy, he still show u the love and care, then don't let him Go. Just pray that God should makes things better in future
i take ur advice to her only if she will listen Posted: at 18-02-2009 10:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
t-prinx at 18-02-2009 10:59 AM (16 years ago) (m) Am a girl of 20years i live in Hong Kong ,i need your advice on something, i want to Marie but did not know whom to get married to ,i have a guy am going out with now i have been with him for 1year and now ,he wants to Marie me,my family want me to Marie him because his the person that brought me to Hong Kong,but they did not know him as much as i now him,the his character is good here ,but i don't know if that is because he don't have much money now like before,there is another guy from living here that is asking me to Marie him ,one guy that is living in Nigeria still asking me to come back and lets wed,
Please i don't know what to do ,my guy as of now don't have any thing ,am the person feeding him for now but that is not my problem i know that in future things will change ,but my problem is that the work his doing here have no future,and he had nothing in Nigeria and secondly he don't know how to make love i mean in bed but his careering in other aspect,and i don't want to Merrie out of Marcie,maybe because he brought me here then i will make mistake in marriage,the other two guys are rich but that is not the issuer the issuer here is who is my husband amongst them.
Another thing is that ever since we started going out things have not been moving on well is only the small amount of money that i use to make at the end of month ,we use it in paying house rent,is it that we are not meant to be together or is it temptation? do i go ahead and Marie one of the other two or do i Marie him.please tell me something as soon as possible before i make mistake .
this is sorry,who ave time to be reading this 1 now Posted: at 18-02-2009 10:59 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
digitalman at 18-02-2009 11:02 AM (16 years ago) (m) try to read am na Posted: at 18-02-2009 11:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ogunfunmi at 18-02-2009 11:38 AM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
SAmyrocko at 18-02-2009 11:42 AM (16 years ago) (m) just imagin...i thank God who makes me to be a play boy  Play boii.....forever.....i dey feel u my Gee.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-02-2009 11:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
princemech at 18-02-2009 11:46 AM (16 years ago) (m) its shall b well with u jare Posted: at 18-02-2009 11:46 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
digitalman at 18-02-2009 12:00 PM (16 years ago) (m) dont mind samylotto Posted: at 18-02-2009 12:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 18-02-2009 12:04 PM (16 years ago) (m) its shall b well with u jare God is with you joo.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-02-2009 12:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 18-02-2009 12:05 PM (16 years ago) (m) dont mind samylotto 
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-02-2009 12:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i prefer u get married to the guy that brought u from darkness to light. What i mean is that, he took u from africa and sent u abroad, That was to proof his love for u. And if he can't satiusfy u on be the way u want, u teach him if u know better. No one on earth is old to learn. If realy, he still show u the love and care, then don't let him Go. Just pray that God should makes things better in future
and who told u africa is darkness,and who told u these in african ar not far better of these who ar in abroad,u ar a disgrace to entire naijapals Posted: at 18-02-2009 12:46 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@poster, you sound hongkonnic,dnt ask us go ask pastor,from all ur discription havin seen any match for you mind you d fact that someone help u does nt mean u should pay back in kind Posted: at 18-02-2009 12:53 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 18-02-2009 01:03 PM (16 years ago) (m) @poster, you sound hongkonnic,dnt ask us go ask pastor,from all ur discription havin seen any match for you mind you d fact that someone help u does nt mean u should pay back in kind
i did't understand you at all.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-02-2009 01:03 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@poster, you sound hongkonnic,dnt ask us go ask pastor,from all ur discription havin seen any match for you mind you d fact that someone help u does nt mean u should pay back in kind
i did't understand you at all. she dosnt sound lik an african, an african will use jujumatic ,jesusmatic,or imammatic,but she turn everything to an equation. and me i hate mathiematics Posted: at 18-02-2009 01:14 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Pires07 at 18-02-2009 01:46 PM (16 years ago) (m) Am a girl of 20years i live in Hong Kong ,i need your advice on something, i want to Marie but did not know whom to get married to ,i have a guy am going out with now i have been with him for 1year and now ,he wants to Marie me,my family want me to Marie him because his the person that brought me to Hong Kong,but they did not know him as much as i now him,the his character is good here ,but i don't know if that is because he don't have much money now like before,there is another guy from living here that is asking me to Marie him ,one guy that is living in Nigeria still asking me to come back and lets wed,
Just look at wot u r saying, s0 just bcos things went rough with d first guy u r now contemplating if u should mary him or not, what was ur intensions before u left naija to join him in hong kong? tell us d truth. U were after riches nothing more. If u ask me i will advice u to mary d one dat brought u to hong kong. Dnt wory about his Job dat has no future, tins will work out well if u trust in God.
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me. Posted: at 18-02-2009 01:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 18-02-2009 02:31 PM (16 years ago) (m) @poster, you sound hongkonnic,dnt ask us go ask pastor,from all ur discription havin seen any match for you mind you d fact that someone help u does nt mean u should pay back in kind
i did't understand you at all. she dosnt sound lik an african, an african will use jujumatic ,jesusmatic,or imammatic,but she turn everything to an equation. and me i hate mathiematics wats all these about??? ise n'gbaka o na eme gi??
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-02-2009 02:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@poster, you sound hongkonnic,dnt ask us go ask pastor,from all ur discription havin seen any match for you mind you d fact that someone help u does nt mean u should pay back in kind
i did't understand you at all. she dosnt sound lik an african, an african will use jujumatic ,jesusmatic,or imammatic,but she turn everything to an equation. and me i hate mathiematics wats all these about??? ise n'gbaka o na eme gi?? ai no ear so same here Posted: at 18-02-2009 04:04 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |