who is my husband amongst this three guys (Page 4)

Date: 17-02-2009 5:24 pm (16 years ago) | Author: epitome of beauty
1 2 3 [4]
- presciousoluchi at 19-02-2009 06:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: epitome_of_b on 17-02-2009 05:24 PM
     Am a girl of 20years i live in Hong Kong ,i need your advice on something, i want to Marie but did not know whom to get married to ,i have a guy am going out with now i have been with him for 1year and now ,he wants to Marie me,my family want me to Marie him because his the person that brought me to Hong Kong,but they did not know him as much as i now him,the his character is good here ,but i don't know if that is because he don't have much money now like before,there is another guy from living here that is asking me to Marie him ,one guy that is living in Nigeria still asking me to come back and lets wed,

Please i don't know what to do ,my guy as of now don't have any thing ,am the person feeding him for now but that is not my problem i know that in future things will change ,but my problem is that the work his doing here have no future,and he had nothing in Nigeria  and secondly he don't know how to make love i mean in bed but his careering in other aspect,and i don't want to Merrie out of Marcie,maybe because he brought me here then i will make mistake in marriage,the other two guys are rich but that is not the issuer the issuer here is who is my husband amongst them.

Another thing is that ever since we started going out things have not been moving on well is only the small amount of money that i use to make at the end of month ,we use it in paying house rent,is it that we are not meant to be together or is it temptation? do i go ahead and Marie one of the other two or do i Marie him.please tell me something as soon as possible before i make mistake .

follow ur heart.

Posted: at 19-02-2009 06:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igetmouthng at 19-02-2009 06:30 PM (16 years ago)
.................................................................................................
Posted: at 19-02-2009 06:30 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- igetmouthng at 19-02-2009 06:32 PM (16 years ago)
pastors dey here plenty
Posted: at 19-02-2009 06:32 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 19-02-2009 06:37 PM (16 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 19-02-2009 06:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 19-02-2009 09:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Oceandrive on 19-02-2009 05:59 PM
Passing
which day u start to dey follow dem dey pass ? hum u don dey learn bad thing oooo.
Posted: at 19-02-2009 09:19 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 19-02-2009 09:27 PM (16 years ago)
peer group influence, lol

Posted: at 19-02-2009 09:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 19-02-2009 09:28 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-02-2009 09:19 PM
Quote from: Oceandrive on 19-02-2009 05:59 PM
Passing
which day u start to dey follow dem dey pass ? hum u don dey learn bad thing oooo.
Lips Sealed I'm good though. Thanks 4 ur concern. How r u doing, anyway?

Posted: at 19-02-2009 09:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 19-02-2009 09:30 PM (16 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,

Posted: at 19-02-2009 09:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 20-02-2009 10:17 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: epitome_of_b on 17-02-2009 05:24 PM
     Am a girl of 20years i live in Hong Kong ,i need your advice on something, i want to Marie but did not know whom to get married to ,i have a guy am going out with now i have been with him for 1year and now ,he wants to Marie me,my family want me to Marie him because his the person that brought me to Hong Kong,but they did not know him as much as i now him,the his character is good here ,but i don't know if that is because he don't have much money now like before,there is another guy from living here that is asking me to Marie him ,one guy that is living in Nigeria still asking me to come back and lets wed,

Please i don't know what to do ,my guy as of now don't have any thing ,am the person feeding him for now but that is not my problem i know that in future things will change ,but my problem is that the work his doing here have no future,and he had nothing in Nigeria  and secondly he don't know how to make love i mean in bed but his careering in other aspect,and i don't want to Merrie out of Marcie,maybe because he brought me here then i will make mistake in marriage,the other two guys are rich but that is not the issuer the issuer here is who is my husband amongst them.

Another thing is that ever since we started going out things have not been moving on well is only the small amount of money that i use to make at the end of month ,we use it in paying house rent,is it that we are not meant to be together or is it temptation? do i go ahead and Marie one of the other two or do i Marie him.please tell me something as soon as possible before i make mistake .

20yrs?? tell me, do u want to be an asset or liability? if the former..then get urself a career b4 worrying about whom to marry... Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-02-2009 10:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petmanuel4loura at 30-04-2013 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-04-2013 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 1-05-2013 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
First of all...... Write in plain or pidgin English 4 better comprehension. 2ndly Follow ur hrt my dear......

Posted: at 1-05-2013 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos