share it with naijapals let jist about it.
remember no peeping,just passing,no comment,brb,n hmmmmmm,none of all these r allowed,if you write tht you are a losser.
stay cool.
share it with naijapals let jist about it. remember no peeping,just passing,no comment,brb,n hmmmmmm,none of all these r allowed,if you write tht you are a losser. stay cool. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i mean if you write any of those words u r a losser. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
lets start with you first..............leave by example. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sam my biggest mistake was given you a kiss on your mouth....knowing tht it smelled ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
ooops dat was hard on sammy.ave made a lot of mistakes cant even say this is d biggest Reply
just name one of them ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
One of mine was mistaking a good number of Naijapals Replyfor intellectuals simply becux they speak English....I forgot Intelligence and fluency are two different things. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
wen i first registered and left my number on naijapals for hook up cos i needed a relationship and jesus i got a large number of cals dat i almost changed my line,i just thank God dat its all gone Reply
ight ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: bilol on 17-02-2009 06:48 PM wen i first registered and left my number on naijapals for hook up cos i needed a relationship and jesus i got a large number of cals dat i almost changed my line,i just thank God dat its all gone ![]() ![]() You did wha?? SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
my dear welli i did oooooooo,the very first day i registered.n d outcome was not funny,also made a couple of mistakes,cant start to share them,i just thank God dat it wasnt all that bad Reply
Quote from: bilol on 17-02-2009 07:01 PM my dear welli i did oooooooo,the very first day i registered.n d outcome was not funny,also made a couple of mistakes,cant start to share them,i just thank God dat it wasnt all that bad Don't mind my reaction jare...I was just surprise thatyou had to put your nummber...I can imagine your phone ringing every 1 second.Lol!! Oh yea sweets...we all have made mistakes....the good thing is...they teach us better. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
yes oooooooo hmm it wasnt really funny but then ......im laughing about it now Reply
![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
was covering up for my friend, who in turn betrayed me. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
I FELL IN LOVE WITH THE WRONG GUY Replyi love me
then................try me Reply
Quote from: welli on 17-02-2009 06:42 PM One of mine was mistaking a good number of Naijapals for intellectuals simply becux they speak English....I forgot Intelligence and fluency are two different things. Now dis is the Problem l have with yu... Yu have dis Problem of thinking too Highly of yurself, which makes yu appear too Full of yurself WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)