![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mazi on 13-09-2008 12:33 PM Quote from: prettygalet on 13-09-2008 12:30 PM sex b4 marriage is unlawful so i think is not advisable. who be dis.....were did u get dat 4rm....unlawful...which enactment?l Wonder ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 12-09-2008 08:12 PM OK, I DON REPENT, I NO FLIRT AGAIN so u admit?after trying 2 lock our eyes dat sum1 is usx ur pw...u beta stop flirtx...n decide who u with.. ![]() ![]()
i know sex b4 marriage is wrong, but u all know dat addly bf u find a guy to date without him having sex wit u. Reply
Quote from: chiomsx on 13-09-2008 11:21 PM Quote from: Kennee on 12-09-2008 08:12 PM OK, I DON REPENT, I NO FLIRT AGAIN so u admit?after trying 2 lock our eyes dat sum1 is usx ur pw...u beta stop flirtx...n decide who u with.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 14-09-2008 01:05 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 13-09-2008 11:21 PM Quote from: Kennee on 12-09-2008 08:12 PM OK, I DON REPENT, I NO FLIRT AGAIN so u admit?after trying 2 lock our eyes dat sum1 is usx ur pw...u beta stop flirtx...n decide who u with.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 14-09-2008 04:08 AM Quote from: Kennee on 14-09-2008 01:05 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 13-09-2008 11:21 PM Quote from: Kennee on 12-09-2008 08:12 PM OK, I DON REPENT, I NO FLIRT AGAIN so u admit?after trying 2 lock our eyes dat sum1 is usx ur pw...u beta stop flirtx...n decide who u with.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dis one hard Small to answer WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 14-09-2008 07:37 PM Quote from: mazi on 14-09-2008 04:08 AM Quote from: Kennee on 14-09-2008 01:05 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 13-09-2008 11:21 PM Quote from: Kennee on 12-09-2008 08:12 PM OK, I DON REPENT, I NO FLIRT AGAIN so u admit?after trying 2 lock our eyes dat sum1 is usx ur pw...u beta stop flirtx...n decide who u with.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dis one hard Small to answer
just passing by Replybrb to read some more
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 08:41 PM just passing by read wot. brb to read some more
Quote from: Simisola on 16-03-2008 01:57 AM i think dat it is not totally tight, but i dont judge people dat do it. wat do u think? Ummmm... I think its the Normal thing
read more about mazi Reply
y? Reply
good question. Reply
Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:48 PM read more about mazi Yes and why?
passing ReplyOne united!!!
@ C boy wait for me Reply
Am an ardent believer of sex before marriage I mean; dreaming about meeting Mr. rights and living happy everafters. but look at relationships these days married and unmarried; they flop. and am not even sure anymore. I guess we shouldn't judge or we'll be judged. Reply
If you base your happiness on the segxwal prowess of your partner you will be surprised that the relationship wont last,cos eventually either of the couple will get bored,i agree sex is sweet and good but it should be meant for the married couple cos thats the way GOD wants it to be. Reply
In modern Christianity, we take a lot of things for granted especially the grace of GOD,we believe its an automatic enablement, some of us profess Christianity,the question is that,are we living the life of a Christan?some christian are seriously deep into secret sins some are even bold enough to display those sinful traits and are still confident that the grace of GOD is still abiding,but we cannot live in sin and expect the grace of GOD to be abound(Romans 6:1).Our GOD is a merciful GOD,even in our trespass he still loves us and by his grace we are saved(Ephesians 2:4-5) ,because of his kind-heart most most christian are taking him for granted in 2nd Corinthians 6:1 we were warn not receive the grace in vain,because GOD gives his grace to the humble,proverb 3:34,1st peter 5:5. ReplyGOD cannot be mocked we all gonna reap what we sow (Galatians 6:7).As Christians we should exercise great discipline and self control which is the gift of the spirit because without that no one will inherit the kingdom of GOD (Galatians 5:22-23).It is painful that the truth has been hidden even from the pulpit,righteousness has been substituted for the preaching of prosperity and miracle,while righteousness is the bedrock of our salvation.Our GOD is a righteous GOD (psalm11:7). It is amazing to see Christians indulging in perverse activities all in the name of civilization,how can a christian be committing acute and chronic fornicating and adultery and still be comfortable?that brethren surely needs deliverance, because he or she is still living in the law of the flesh(Romans 7:5) but there is no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus(Romans 8:1) but some Christians are living condemned lives through their acts and attitudes, GOD is just GOD and he is angry(psalm 7:11) and he is ready to bring every work into judgment(Ecclesiastes 12:14).Its high-time we Christians realized that we are his chosen generation(Ephesians 1:4) and we should pursue holiness holiness without which, no one can see GOD (Hebrew12:14).As christian we don"t longer have rights to our body because it the temple of GOD(2nd Corinthians 6:16) don"t be amongst the people who says "i can do anything with my body after all body no be fire wood" but u should know that your body is the temple of GOD.I told a lady who is deeply involved in"Aristoism" to beware of her activities and i told her even if she is able to gather so much resources through her "Aristoism",she is still cheap because she is selling her body,because her body has a prize,she has forgotten that JESUS has paid the prize on the cross of Calvary,we are all priceless jewels in the eyes of the LORD,our body should be dedicated to GOD because we are his instrument of operations on earth.