@ajayi9ice bros i swear no body pay me any thing oo , just that i do see their hand work , and also a friend of mine has visited their for a particular problem and he was healed.
Quote from: gastro on 6-05-2012 01:57 PM @ajayi9ice bros i swear no body pay me any thing oo , just that i do see their hand work , and also a friend of mine has visited their for a particular problem and he was healed.
if u need solution 2 ur problem call dis number now +2348139434679 ask of Dr. G ur problem will soon b over by d special grace of God. Reply
Supper Story 2012 Reply
Nawa Replyi love me
i dnt believe that is just imaginations Reply
Fiction Reply
na wa oooo Reply
MMMMMMMMMMMMM Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Jst take it 2 GOD and forsake ur sin hs alys redy 2 deliver u 4m our past Reply
Run to God for Deliverance Reply
Accept Jesus as your personal Lord and seviour it settles it. Reply
i c Reply
May God hav mercy on us Reply
This is a simple case.The ghostlike creatures are tormenting you,why don,t you torment them too.There is a way to go about it.See me in chambers. Reply
Get a bible and read psalm 91 every day. 'The most powerful psalm in case of danger. It´s important that u will develop faith in GOD and trust in HIM only. Dont pay any attention to those ghosts, ignore them and go on with ur daily basis. All those native doctors and wonder miracle healers r assistants of devil self and demanding a lot of money and strange sacrifices. Specially those rich deliverance "pastors" u can see at tv, who r trying to blend and catch people with their wonders and miracles. Often they r also heads of secret devlish society, hypnotizing ppl, using, harming and killing them. GOD loves u and will save u for free. He only needs ur faith. Look for a good church, pastor and true christians u think u can trust. They could help u to pass through and to encourage u in ur faith. Read in ur bible daily. Whenever u r scared, read psalm 91 loud with faith. Become bold and keep on praying. Dont listen to the mock of people, we all r sinners. Repent to GOD and keep on. U will see, after some time those demons will disappear. GOD bless u. Reply
sister just visit prophet TB Joshua ur problems will be over Reply
U dey dia ur boi friend carry ur mensuration give anoda person,u look am You no talk Reply![]()
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
if na ur menstruation be the cause of ur problem na im be say ur problem no get remedy naa becos,i see where Solidstonez dey give ajanni your menstruation say make im drink to cure ajannis's madness. I sure say by now ajanni don finish am,dat means ur problem no get solution be dat !!! Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)