market woman!! you don die finish nowoooooo Reply![]()
Why not send her an in box message? Hope you will finish what you started. Reply
na my belove sis u dey call market woman? wait, make she read this post!!!! Replyone bitch is making her angry on facebook, now u are on naijapal doing the same thing!!!
Fine banana de go................KB so na ur job be dat? Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-05-2012 02:36 PM Why not send her an in box message? Hope you will finish what you started. lol, he cant finished it, he dont know KB ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stanbutto on 7-05-2012 02:40 PM lol, he cant finished it, he dont know KB This poster is not matured at all. Alot of children here. He just want to mock her in the name of missing her. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You will surely get what you are asking for
Quote from: stanbutto on 7-05-2012 02:39 PM na my belove sis u dey call market woman? wait, make she read this post!!!! How are you sure is not the same person one bitch is making her angry on facebook, now u are on naijapal doing the same thing!!! ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-05-2012 02:46 PM How are you sure is not the same person ![]() no, the person making her angry is a bitch (lady). wetin i go call this guy, maybe mother phyuker lol
People can't mind their business. Reply
what's the meaning of this na? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prufrite on 7-05-2012 02:28 PM Where the heck is that market woman, how I miss her only God knows! ![]() She has changed business. She now sales kwli-kwli in Hausa line. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
But where she de naaaaaaaaaaa? Sure say na true this market issue Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-05-2012 03:12 PM People can't mind their business. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 7-05-2012 04:40 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The guy is nt serious Reply
Quote from: stanbutto on 7-05-2012 02:54 PM no, the person making her angry is a bitch (lady). wetin i go call this guy, maybe mother fcuker lol Exactly thats what you are... a broke ass motherphyuker!
Good day My name IS JESSICA. How are you today?Hope you are in good health. i am new in this site (naijapals.com) searching for, an honest man with good sense of humor who understands the meaning of love,trust and faith but when i come across your wall i decided to contact you for a confidential discussion, which i highly esteemed of getting such in you. Please contact me directly with this mail ID([email protected])bcause i am not always on site.I hope to find you, a sincere man,whom I can trust with my little secret; Then i will send you my picture.I await your reply soon.Jessy
This one don pass wawa o... Reply