K-Switch has taken a shot at Don Jazzy's latest business venture, Don Jazzy's new record is called Mavin record and it was launched today, K-switch called it the avengers
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 7-05-2012 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
this boy no get job, how he get time to do this nawaoo. His brother dbanj understands that a good relationship needs to be maintained with donjazzy for him to succeed, so kayswitch be careful, especially if you still want a career in the naija music industry.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
K-switch you're a bastard for doing that, even ur brother D'banj is also stupid, both of you should wait and hear from this people soon.. I think almost mo'hit is now in Mavin to see that D'banj really phyuk up by thinking that they'll be stranded after living mo'hit ... Just wait to hear from them soon...@Mavin you'll be moving like a moving train...We're with you guys... phyuk K-switch ! and D'banj !! together with Mo'hit !!!
Posted: at 7-05-2012 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Please am an upcoming artist, I have about 8good tracks now en i really need Record Label or any sponsors am well capable, and my name is are shola fagbenja en people calld me kridency am an artist that sing hip hop en rmb music. so i will like to be yours and i will do what ever u like, my contact are +2348064630999 or +2348130976988,i promise thanks alot.....
Posted: at 7-05-2012 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Ode oshi! Person wey no get talent. At least all the others managed to release solo albums that had some market success. he must be really intimidated.Am sure your brother will be very disappointed in you..Immaturity n stupidity @ it's peak!
Posted: at 7-05-2012 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
emmafunxu at 7-05-2012 08:04 PM (13 years ago) (m)
HONESTY IF TRUELY U ARE THE ONE THAT DO THIS AND TRYIN TO MOCK DON JAZZ AND HIS GROUP .... IT MEANS U DO NOT WANT TO GROW IN LIFE...UR BRODA AND DON JAZZ HV COME A LONG WAY AND NO BE FOR UR DIRTY MOUTH WE SHOULD BE HEARING SUCH MOCKRY...DON JAZZ SAID 'QUESTIONS UNANSWERED, MYSTERIES UNSOLVED WOUNDS TO HEAL' LITTLE BOY GIVE URSELF BRAIN...IN SHORT IF U CREATE ANY INSULTIVE POST AGAIN, I WILL MAKE U A SCAPEGOAT...OBUKO LIKE U!!![/size]
Posted: at 7-05-2012 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
ultimatelaron at 7-05-2012 08:04 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Nametalkam...y na always u dey talk nonsense.. Anyone could have done dat, i don't see any proof dat K-Switch did it, anybody fit change him blackberry name to anything, infact make i change my own to "nametalkam". Make ur name dey busy, since u no get work.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie