Is He 4 real Or Its Payback Time? Please Help!!! (Page 4)

Date: 08-05-2012 4:43 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- helsinkinwata at 9-05-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
For starters,two "good" heads are better than one okay! As for this dicey situation,all I can say is for you to be very prudent in your decision making.Question is,do you feel anything for him? If yes,then let him know asap.That way,he'll realize he doesn't need to buy you over with unnecessary gifts.Secondly,if you don't feel a thing or two about him,let him know also and please,do stop accepting his gifts because they might come back to hunt you someday.I know it takes a great deal of intrepidity to open up to him but you just have to do it,girl.Either way,discontinue accepting gifts from him at this stage in order not to create a platform of regrets/blames tomorrow.On the flip side,have u asked yourself if he is lusting after you or not? My dear,you need to pray fervently and like I said,take some time off and think thoroughly about this. I wish you a great chunk of luck in this very precarious issue!
Posted: at 9-05-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: elton on  8-05-2012 05:53 PM
you just received your gravity to leave the company sooner than you cld imagine, just be wise becos your refusal is your sack letter. watch it, nd be wise, if you re a good woman   

i tot so ..but he said its not by force.. am not yet convienced

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on  9-05-2012 08:59 AM
For starters,two "good" heads are better than one okay! As for this dicey situation,all I can say is for you to be very prudent in your decision making.Question is,do you feel anything for him? If yes,then let him know asap.That way,he'll realize he doesn't need to buy you over with unnecessary gifts.Secondly,if you don't feel a thing or two about him,let him know also and please,do stop accepting his gifts because they might come back to hunt you someday.I know it takes a great deal of intrepidity to open up to him but you just have to do it,girl.Either way,discontinue accepting gifts from him at this stage in order not to create a platform of regrets/blames tomorrow.On the flip side,have u asked yourself if he is lusting after you or not? My dear,you need to pray fervently and like I said,take some time off and think thoroughly about this. I wish you a great chunk of luck in this very precarious issue!

thanks dearie..i'll do just dat

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  8-05-2012 06:51 PM
I don't think you should have accepted the check. The hundred and something grand was enough. Even at that, I don't think you should have accepted any amount of money from him. I know that there are nice people on earth but this is just too much and my guess which I'm sure is probably the guess of most people here is that he likes you (A LOT). And if he should go further and want to get personal, how will you say no? I would quietly return the money to him and tell him it's too much of a gift and that u cant accept it.

youre right sweethrt

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-05-2012 08:14 PM
BRB sophie

sis..wetin na

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- History65 at 9-05-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
my dear you don't have to be confused because you are a woman of conscience and know what is right in the sight of God, as a reasonable and by your profession with the good complements from him, please sibling i urge you to run into God care for He is the ultimate.  
Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  8-05-2012 10:06 PM
God blessing always come from unlikely source,if you like him take it and work it out

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy    Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ileson at 9-05-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
You said pay back time, does that mean he has been entrying the menu menu abi, you have lured yourself in the first place, i thought you are a real christain. In any case ponder on it very very well it may mark the begining of your success in marriage, it could also mar your career.good luck anyway.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kazee3000 on  8-05-2012 10:09 PM
First of all, are you single and searching or you are in a relationship with someone? ... Secondly do you think you like him and wouldn't mind to live your whole live  with him? ... If you are in another relationship then you need to be careful and compare the love of both. And if you don't like him enough but u collected that cheque then i think trouble dey. just like you said maybe "Its payback time"

thanks dear

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-05-2012 10:13 PM
Love mistress is confused,this must be big..well,i think he is serious but too rushy,likewise,it also depends on u..if u are interested all u need  2 do 2 make it look real is plead him 2 take it easy on you and stop the gifts cos it's kinda intimidating you,let him know you would like 2 take it 1 step at a time,but if u are not interested,be ready 2 clean your desk at the office cos u might be leaving any time soon.

In red.. Grin Grin Grin Grin anyways..thanks..nice advice  Cheesy

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-05-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
An he gave you an envelope and when you opened it U saw a Hundred and fifty thousand naira cash.

He’s been observing you for years now and that he loves You and wants to marry me. hmmm.  He offered You a cheque of N6.5M instantly to sort out things with yourself and if at all youam are in any debt, , whatever will be my problem/need..... DID YOU TELL HIM THAT YOU ARE IN DEBT?

And just this afternoon he called you AGAIN via intercom..You went ..and he gave You thirty thousand naira.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...Super story.. Grin Grin Grin

IS HE FOR REAL? OR ITS PAY BACK TIME?

What do you mean by the words on blue.

Was you boss drunk to give out a hundred and and fifty thousand naira cash and a cheque of N6.5M instantly?

Na question i ask. Some one who gave out such a huge amount of money under 72 hours cannot give you JUST thirty thousand naira bc is no money to him, rather he will continue with his millions bc he has made you a million lady.  WELL, ENJOY YOUR NEW BIG ACCOUNT WHILE IT LAST.

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GreenBee on  8-05-2012 10:44 PM

Girl listen if u feel and very convinced that he is a nice man up to ur taste then go ahead and accept his proposal otherwise now that it's still early just back off or sooner of latter u'll get to realize that he has already completed ur bride price with such volumes of gifts he keeps showering on u

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes thanks

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-05-2012 09:09 AM
An he gave you an envelope and when you opened it U saw a Hundred and fifty thousand naira cash.

He’s been observing you for years now and that he loves You and wants to marry me. hmmm.  He offered You a cheque of N6.5M instantly to sort out things with yourself and if at all youam are in any debt, , whatever will be my problem/need..... DID YOU TELL HIM THAT YOU ARE IN DEBT?

And just this afternoon he called you AGAIN via intercom..You went ..and he gave You thirty thousand naira.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...Super story.. Grin Grin Grin

IS HE FOR REAL? OR ITS PAY BACK TIME?

What do you mean by the words on blue.

Was you boss drunk to give out a hundred and and fifty thousand naira cash and a cheque of N6.5M instantly?

Na question i ask. Some one who gave out such a huge amount of money under 72 hours cannot give you JUST thirty thousand naira bc is no money to him, rather he will continue with his millions bc he has made you a million lady.  WELL, ENJOY YOUR NEW BIG ACCOUNT WHILE IT LAST.

this is no joke ma'am! good morning..how have you been?

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katemicheal at 9-05-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
THAT MONEY IS TOO MUCH FOR A GIFT ,EVEN TO A WIFE TO BE.......JUST BE CAREFUL.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 9-05-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-05-2012 09:11 AM
this is no joke ma'am! good morning..how have you been?
I think am good nd you?
Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 9-05-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
"Is He 4 Real or Its Payback Time" your topic is a bit confusing, did you date and dump him before and he is making a comeback that you are not sure of? That should keep you on your tiptoe, if not, i don't see much problem but if you have a man you are hoping to take you to alter let this one know before he will start building hopes. Goodluck.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  8-05-2012 10:57 PM
yh i agree with u,d money was used to buy your heart and u....e gave u a car should tell u a sign,ok assu ming e is just nice and generous,e gave u some money just cos e was surprised u gave him a piece of cake and. still gave u another...u should have known na but u sef get s.small ojukokoro but anyways its left for u to make your decision....make it wisely..
 Wink Wink Cheesy

thanks gifty..but i no get any ojukokoro o

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brightbee on  8-05-2012 11:05 PM
Deary mi, am just reading ur story for th first tym, can u inbox me from th beginning up to this point? All i ll tell u for me is this is not a tym to get confused. Do u av a pastor u re close to? Just inbox me th rest n we wud fix ths togethr,aiit? Winks

thanks dear

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on  9-05-2012 09:13 AM
"Is He 4 Real or Its Payback Time" your topic is a bit confusing, did you date and dump him before and he is making a comeback that you are not sure of? That should keep you on your tiptoe, if not, i don't see much problem but if you have a man you are hoping to take you to alter let this one know before he will start building hopes. Goodluck.

i mean the car..the the monies that were given to me bfor now..does he want to collect it by donating his Akamu jehova in to offering box  Grin? or he is for real ..thanks Anyways

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nmeso4Real on  9-05-2012 12:51 AM
I DON'T GET IT WHEN YOU SAY PAY BACK, HAVE YOU DONE ANYTHING WRONG TO HIM BEFORE?Huh?Huh?Huh??/
WHAT'S THE PAY BACK FOR PLEASE?Huh?Huh?

BUT NO MATTER WHAT I THINK YOU NEED TO BE CAREFUL I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND ALL THIS BIG BIG GIFT
BUT IS NOT BAD FOR SOMEONE ON THAT POSITION TO BUY YOU OR GIVE YOU THINGS LIKE THAT,
YOU REALLY NEED TO KNOW WHO HE IS AND WERE ALL THIS GO NA END,
BECAUSE SOME MEN WHEN THEY WANT TO GET A WOMAN, THEY WILL COME FIRST WITH SOMETHING THEY KNOW YOU AS A WOMAN CAN'T SAY NO TO,
BUT I WILL ADVICE YOU TO PRAY MY DEAR FOR GOD HELP AND DIRECTION

Thanks dear

Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12