Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-02-2009 12:29 PM runs dey click for me and my name sake nothing like that.we share the same name & the same idea and the same ..............
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-02-2009 12:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-02-2009 12:29 PM runs dey click for me and my name sake nothing like that.we share the same name & the same idea and the same .............. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
language ......... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-02-2009 12:41 PM language ......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() cunny gurl ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
na my fault, wetin u want make i talk ? Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-02-2009 12:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-02-2009 12:29 PM runs dey click for me and my name sake nothing like that.we share the same name & the same idea and the same .............. my eyes are every where. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
are u jealous that u dont have any name sake here ? Reply
no mind am Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-02-2009 12:48 PM are u jealous that u dont have any name sake here ? ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-02-2009 12:52 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 20-02-2009 12:48 PM are u jealous that u dont have any name sake here ? ![]() ![]()
tell me sorry>>>>>im waiting. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I AM SO SORRY. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-02-2009 01:31 PM I AM SO SORRY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey ![]() ![]() thats why ur my one an only 1 Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: wanville on 20-02-2009 02:18 AM There is this guy in my school...He plays football and he is like the hottest guy in the entire school. He is really nice and he likes me. But the problem is that he has a girlfriend. My sister thinks I should forget about him but I have liked him for the longest time. Plus I always put peoples feelings before mine- can't we just be friends at least. I know its good to put people first but I cannot do that for the rest of my life-can I? lyke 50 cent said "if u need somtin, u gat to work it out" 2.0.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-02-2009 01:35 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 20-02-2009 01:31 PM I AM SO SORRY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey ![]() ![]() thats why ur my one an only 1 agadi na agwo ofe
Quote from: mazi on 20-02-2009 02:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-02-2009 01:35 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 20-02-2009 01:31 PM I AM SO SORRY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey ![]() ![]() thats why ur my one an only 1 agadi na agwo ofe
Quote from: mazi on 20-02-2009 02:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-02-2009 01:35 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 20-02-2009 01:31 PM I AM SO SORRY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey ![]() ![]() thats why ur my one an only 1 agadi na agwo ofe ka mu wuru agadi.. leaaave us alone. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: wanville on 20-02-2009 02:18 AM There is this guy in my school...He plays football and he is like the hottest guy in the entire school. He is really nice and he likes me. But the problem is that he has a girlfriend. My sister thinks I should forget about him but I have liked him for the longest time. Plus I always put peoples feelings before mine- can't we just be friends at least. I know its good to put people first but I cannot do that for the rest of my life-can I? Of Course we all know the friendship will just be an Excuse... Yu'll always go for the Prize WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hmmm.. Replywatch d movie ... he is just not that into you... ![]() ![]()