1daful at 11-05-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) (f) Maybe around ur area u have not seen one but it happens.
1daful Is a Blessed Child.. Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Fabilo at 12-05-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) (m) In naija money is love Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Love is just too blind....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 12-05-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) (f) I would say that love is a many sided phenomenon. Principally, love is a (developed) feeling but it doesn`t end there. Like a friend would say "love is like chowing gum: the more you chow it, the less tasty it becomes" It gets to a point where loving becomes more of a decision than a feeling. It sometimes get down the more to a level where it becomes completely a decision (and a cross to carry).
Correct Posted: at 12-05-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
francischi at 12-05-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) Love is just too blind... don't say that
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 12-05-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
LOve must see before it can work Posted: at 12-05-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
It's quite obvious that every woman wants to love and be loved in return, but what is confusing me about it is that an average African woman (A case study of Nigeria) wants to love and be loved by a PRINCE CHARMING!

By Prince Charming, I mean a complete package - Slim, Tall, Handsome, Educated (Intelligent), Wealthy, etc. What happens to the popular Maxim, "Love is Blind"? This is something has been debated for quite sometime, however to say I believe that love is one of the strongest emotions that we as humans, so with that beings said to say it is a feeling would be accurate and to say it is a decision would be quite relative as well.
There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part. Posted: at 12-05-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 1-07-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Treasure2 at 1-07-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) (f) This is something has been debated for quite sometime, however to say I believe that love is one of the strongest emotions that we as humans, so with that beings said to say it is a feeling would be accurate and to say it is a decision would be quite relative as well.
Okies Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
forever17 at 27-07-2012 04:44 AM (12 years ago) (f) Love is what you feel towards other it's not a decision that you have to decide whether to love that person or not.
Embarrass your competition Buy Facebook Fans & Twitter Followers www.FanAnimal.com Posted: at 27-07-2012 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 27-07-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 27-07-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 27-07-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) Love is s felling u feel that u have never felt before... keep the feeling switch on so u could feel it
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-07-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
elton at 27-07-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) Love Nwantiti, Something triggers love esp. in Naija
4 Naija money triggers love... ladies na lair
Opara Emma Posted: at 27-07-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chicco77 at 31-08-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
sedi1 at 15-09-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) (f) Love is feeling and not a decision cos u feel it from inside of you Posted: at 15-09-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dlimelite at 15-09-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
truenaija2 at 16-09-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago) (f) love is a feeling Posted: at 16-09-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Beauti4 at 17-09-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) (f) Yeap. Love is a fundamental feelings. Besides your parents, your spouse is the only person who can tell u some stupid nonsenses and get away with it. Posted: at 17-09-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 18-09-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
WOW
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 16-03-2013 06:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |