CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE PHOTOS OF DBANJ AND DAVIDO
![]() CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE PHOTOS OF DBANJ AND DAVIDO I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
i didnt c a single place wia they smoke weed in dis pictures so poster can u pls shw me? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
hiihihihihiihihihihiiiihihihihihiihihiihhii.....................VERAH they hide it in their mouth Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POSTER... HE DEY UR BODY... #ONIRANU Reply
@mr poster, dats yankee life for you. He too sweet, d lap dances r sick men Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 10-05-2012 03:56 PM i didnt c a single place wia they smoke weed in dis pictures so poster can u pls shw me? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() smokin weed is it a crime?
Poster, you know say Dbanj just marry and you dey talk this kind lie about im. Abi you want spoil his marriage with Gen? I no see the weed smoking and touching of strippers. Reply
Go! Go!! Go Dbanj!!!.... Go! Go!! Go Davido!!! Reply![]()
Quote from: Princestevo on 10-05-2012 04:20 PM smokin weed is it a crime? my bro na him mak me dey ask dis mutun poster oooo...... so bcos dem b star now nd dem smoke weed people must knw...... i swear nametalkam no fit get sense lai lai ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: osupia on 10-05-2012 04:08 PM hiihihihihiihihihihiiiihihihihihiihihiihhii.....................VERAH they hide it in their mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
wey dey strippers? Reply
Quote from: daddison on 10-05-2012 04:23 PM Poster, you know say Dbanj just marry and you dey talk this kind lie about im. Abi you want spoil his marriage with Gen? I no see the weed smoking and touching of strippers. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Go get a life poster dickhead (Clubbing is now a taboo) Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
poster u r a dull guy Reply
Quote from: verah on 10-05-2012 04:32 PM my bro na him mak me dey ask dis mutun poster oooo...... so bcos dem b star now nd dem smoke weed people must knw...... i swear nametalkam no fit get sense lai lai ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() babe i dey wit one tab here follow me kiss naa ![]()
Quote from: daddison on 10-05-2012 04:23 PM Poster, you know say Dbanj just marry and you dey talk this kind lie about im. Abi you want spoil his marriage with Gen? I no see the weed smoking and touching of strippers. even if they smoke weed and strippers make we run? na 2day ![]() phyuk off ![]()
MAY God have mercy on you dbang Reply
its their life,so its not my business Reply
OK NA... Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)