BETRAYAL? A Yoruba leader of Boko Haram arrested in Kano (Page 3)

Date: 11-05-2012 6:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 30
- Yakuzia at 11-05-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
which way Nigeria?
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 11-05-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 11-05-2012 09:33 PM
I know you very well on this site..i have read a lot about you here but since then i have not seen you online or have you change from your ugly behavior on naija pals,if yes then prove it to me that you are no longer the fatewasse i use to hear about or read her comment here.
oh ok....i know the ones i know,i dont know you but you have just advertised yourself to me....but do you have to bring yourself to my notice? or it hurts you so bad that you werent able to talk to me sometimes ago and so you now want to start your own? cos really you amaze me with your words.....wow so people like this still exists
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- doubleheartz at 11-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Joke....!!!!!! If he is not hausa, then u caught the wrong person..Go find the hausa version of him.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 11-05-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 11-05-2012 09:57 PM
I don't have time to waste with you here fatewase or what ever you called yourself.....i just advice you not to advertise yourself on naija pals because i think you know the reason why i make that comment and if you don't then go back and read your message there.am off here here but try and change your ways because you just reason like a kid right now.
i know you are a very old member who knows fatee well,i can guess who you really is but you see i wont mention names. in life,you dont have to be liked by everybody,so you you dont like me then go and rest in peace,i dont care about you. like seriously,am i a celebrity,a book writer or what....i just love  the importance you attached to me...'i have read alot about you' i  feel so satisfied.. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onide at 11-05-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
WE NEED PEACE AND UNITY IN NIGERIA
SO HELP US GOD!!! Shocked Cry Angry
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dandy1234 at 11-05-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
where is the source of this stupid info
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 11-05-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago)
nawaooh
Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AareOnakakanfo at 11-05-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
I think our journalists in this country are too lazy to do basic investigative reporting.
How can a national newspaper make an error in identifying which state Ogbomosho is located.
I bet by this report is not true!!!

Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 11-05-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Abeebadekunle on 11-05-2012 09:13 PM
Ogbomosho is not osun state but oyo state...

my dear, Ogbomosho is not only in Oyo state, there is Ogbomosho local government in lagos, also in ogun state, Osun state where i stayed for 1year.pls go and do ur research pls
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivygal at 11-05-2012 11:13 PM (11 years ago)
Jesus!tell me is nt true,ewoo,naija ooo,yoruba,cheii,dis issue dey difficult oo,k he get family,na God go punish am
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joegbons at 11-05-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
Hummmmmm with Mother, wife and children?Huh?? How authentic is this story???
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 11-05-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
Poster i tot the Ogbomosho is in Oyo state

Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 11-05-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago)
that not true ,they just want to cause Confusion .........
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- italianburger at 11-05-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
AM NOT TOO SUPRISE,BOTH OF THEM THE HAUSA N YORUBA PUT NIGERIA IN THIS PRESENT STATE,,THEY WORK HAND IN HAND.......LET THIS COUNTRY BE SPLIT.....
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sportyzander at 12-05-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
ok now
Posted: at 12-05-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 12-05-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT!!! U mean other tribe too?
Posted: at 12-05-2012 04:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 12-05-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-05-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 12-05-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago)
waste the idiot........or probably feed him to the lions in the zoo.      hopeless muhammadeens.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheriff01 at 12-05-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago)
He (yoruba man) is jus d leader bt d reason y d sect r brutal is nt a one man (leader) idealogy... We knw d actors ignitin ds rebellion, even sef d so called yoruba native dos'nt bomb yoruba lands... Mak we tank God O...
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 12-05-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
every body go we what he/she do them self. i not trust this news wela.suspect that means our sss do not know the real boko haram . our sss are fools.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 30