if really is Yoruba man...that mean his not abubakar shakarau na? Reply![]() and the news read suspected not sure yet......until dey arrest shakarau then i know dey are serious...
am nt amazaed cos the youruba are capable of dis Reply
thru thru na ibb they do all this killings his ancestors are from ogbomosho now they claim awusa...ibb is evil all this real imams go dey praise him.... Replyif his not evil with all his wealth's let him go saudi arabia for haji na??? they ban him there for life...that need to wipe him out with his families...
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-05-2012 07:58 PM The Joint Task Force in Kano on Friday arrested a Yoruba man suspected to be a Boko Haram kingpin in Kano. The suspected kingpin known as Suleiman Mohammed was arrested along with his wife and five children and flown to Abuja. Soldiers invaded his home in Farawa quarters in Kumbotso Local Government Area of the state to arrest Suleiman, who is said to be an indigene of Ogbomosho, Oyo State. Items recovered from the suspect’s home include three pistols, one AK47 assault riffle, one thousand live ammunition and wired Improvised Explosive Devices. Addressing newsmen after the incident, the Commissioner of Police in Kano State, Mr. Ibrahim Idris, said, “We made an arrest at Farawa quarters this morning.” He, however, said the suspect’s details were “not for public consumption for now.” http://www.punchng.com/news/jtf-arrests-yoruba-boko-haram-kingpin-in-kano/ thanks for the correction. ur mind don rest? Lolz......wo b d mumu now? who is ignorant now? U or Fateewase?......Make una slow down oooo b4 trowing trash on here
Make them check well ooo,make dey no arrest the wrong person Reply
its a gimmick, if you apply a scientific approach to this, it will end up as a false representation, he might be substance for something else, obviously not a boko haram member, if JTF; should arrest a Niger delta militant in the north today, they will term him a boko haram member, the truth is, the Top northern politicians knows the top boko haram members, and on no cause will northerners certify a westerner to kill, loot, and destroy their happiness.... when the Niger deltas were in an oil war with the government, it was just the south youth that anchored the militancy, no Yoruba man, no Ibo man, no Hausa man, it was just the ijaws and they were destroying what government's investment on there land.... that same scenario was being influenced by top politicians in the Niger delta region, some became politician for this cause and some lost there life for it.... I SEE NO REASON WHY HAUSA WILL PERMIT A YORUBA MAN TO DESTROY WHAT THEY STOLE MONEY TO BUILT, WHY DIDN'T THE YORUBA MAN COME TO THE WEST TO DESTROY BECAUSE HE SPEAKS THE YORUBA LANGUAGE...... CAN ANYONE HERE GIVE HIS OR HER EYES TO A NEIGHBOR TO PLUCK OUT? OBVIOUSLY NO!!!!!!! ReplyI STILL DON'T BELIEVE THAT HE IS A BOKO HARAM, WHAT IF THE BOMBS AND AMMUNITION WERE USED TO SET HIM UP, BOKO HARAM ATTACKS WERE TAGGED PROFESSIONALLY EXECUTED ATTACKS, IF THEY ARE PROFESSIONALLY EXECUTED ATTACKS, THEN THE TOP PLANNERS ARE PROFESSIONALS.... IF HE IS A TOP BOKO HARAM MEMBER, WE WILL NOT BE MOVING ABOUT WITH IS FAMILIES BOTH EXTENDED AND NUCLEAR FAMILIES..... WHAT IF THE BOKO HARAM SET HIM UP TO DISTRACT SECURITY OPERATIVE IN OTHER TO EXECUTE ANOTHER PLAN.... HE THAT HAVE EAR LET HIM HEAR, NO PROFESSIONAL KILLER WILL MOVER ABOUT THE STREET WITH HIS FAMILY, EVEN WHEN MILITANTS WERE DO THIS SO CALLED TERRORIST STUFF, THEY DON'T COME OUT OF THEIR CAMP, THEY STAY FAR AWAY FROM THEIR FAMILIES, THEY USUAL SAY IN THE BUSH OR OUTSKIRT OF THERE VILLAGES..... BELIEVE ME, YOU WILL SOON HEAR HIS CONFESSIONS THAT HE HIS INNOCENT. HAVE I SPOKEN YOUR MINDS? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 12-05-2012 05:14 AM waste the idiot........or probably feed him to the lions in the zoo. hopeless muhammadeens. I've realized something in u which is its not dat u r ignorant, u seems to b intelligent really!!! but the only problem u've got is u r been bias, sentimental and too egotistic.......Cuz the fact remains u know the truth but u pretend not to.....U just like it been a HATER.........U enjoy using ur "mohammadeen" of a word....Let me ask u dis......how many stories av we read regarding the captive of some boko haram members?......Wat more do we hear abt the captives later on? R der any real captives? Why do u chose to fall for this people's crap? Common man....drop dis ur childish act.....I know u r too wise to understand this simple "PLAY"
Quote from: fateewase on 11-05-2012 08:26 PM love is no respecter of anyone,you can fall in love with whoever you wish to. but not a radical and myopic muhammadeen like you........we will rather go for Togolese ladies than aboki's like you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
THIS IS ANOTHER VIVID EVIDENCE THAT OSUN STATE GOVERNOR IS A TERRORIST HIM SELF AND ALSO HAS PLANS TO ReplyISLAMATIZE THE STATE TOTALLY WITH SHARIA LAW.SSS WATCH OT AND ARREST THAT GOVERNOR NOW !
Quote from: cephas1 on 12-05-2012 07:08 AM its a gimmick, if you apply a scientific approach to this, it will end up as a false representation, he might be substance for something else, obviously not a boko haram member, if JTF; should arrest a Niger delta militant in the north today, they will term him a boko haram member, the truth is, the Top northern politicians knows the top boko haram members, and on no cause will northerners certify a westerner to kill, loot, and destroy their happiness.... when the Niger deltas were in an oil war with the government, it was just the south youth that anchored the militancy, no Yoruba man, no Ibo man, no Hausa man, it was just the ijaws and they were destroying what government's investment on there land.... that same scenario was being influenced by top politicians in the Niger delta region, some became politician for this cause and some lost there life for it.... I SEE NO REASON WHY HAUSA WILL PERMIT A YORUBA MAN TO DESTROY WHAT THEY STOLE MONEY TO BUILT, WHY DIDN'T THE YORUBA MAN COME TO THE WEST TO DESTROY BECAUSE HE SPEAKS THE YORUBA LANGUAGE...... CAN ANYONE HERE GIVE HIS OR HER EYES TO A NEIGHBOR TO PLUCK OUT? OBVIOUSLY NO!!!!!!! I STILL DON'T BELIEVE THAT HE IS A BOKO HARAM, WHAT IF THE BOMBS AND AMMUNITION WERE USED TO SET HIM UP, BOKO HARAM ATTACKS WERE TAGGED PROFESSIONALLY EXECUTED ATTACKS, IF THEY ARE PROFESSIONALLY EXECUTED ATTACKS, THEN THE TOP PLANNERS ARE PROFESSIONALS.... IF HE IS A TOP BOKO HARAM MEMBER, WE WILL NOT BE MOVING ABOUT WITH IS FAMILIES BOTH EXTENDED AND NUCLEAR FAMILIES..... WHAT IF THE BOKO HARAM SET HIM UP TO DISTRACT SECURITY OPERATIVE IN OTHER TO EXECUTE ANOTHER PLAN.... HE THAT HAVE EAR LET HIM HEAR, NO PROFESSIONAL KILLER WILL MOVER ABOUT THE STREET WITH HIS FAMILY, EVEN WHEN MILITANTS WERE DO THIS SO CALLED TERRORIST STUFF, THEY DON'T COME OUT OF THEIR CAMP, THEY STAY FAR AWAY FROM THEIR FAMILIES, THEY USUAL SAY IN THE BUSH OR OUTSKIRT OF THERE VILLAGES..... BELIEVE ME, YOU WILL SOON HEAR HIS CONFESSIONS THAT HE HIS INNOCENT. HAVE I SPOKEN YOUR MINDS? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U don try jare.......But our ppl got less ability to digest the real fact......I just pity our ppl oooooo
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The information is absolutely wrong,The post says ' Ogbomosho in Osun State' Meanwhile,Ogbomosho is in Oyo State. ReplyDefinetly,the information is bul...shit.And also,he can't be arrested alone with all the shit he has done.He should be with someone from his group.They fake the story to look like Bin Laden.
Quote from: msdfwefg on 12-05-2012 03:52 AM ONLINE STORE : ====( http://rt.se/4BW )===== n2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone free shipping competitive price any size available accept the paypal jordan shoes $32 nike shox $32 Christan Audigier bikini $23 Ed Hardy Bikini $23 Smful short_t-shirt_woman $15 ed hardy short_tank_woman $16 Sandal $32 christian louboutin $80 Sunglass $15 COACH_Necklace $27 handbag $33 AF tank woman $17 puma slipper woman $30 ====( http://rt.se/4BW )===== THIS MAN YOU'RE WASTING YOUR TIME HERE. GO AND LOOK FOR SHOP NA
Ogbomosho is in Oyo state not Osun, don`t forget that ex- governor of state Alao Akala is from Ogbomosho. Reply
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 12-05-2012 07:12 AM I've realized something in u which is its not dat u r ignorant, u seems to b intelligent really!!! but the only problem u've got is u r been bias, sentimental and too egotistic.......Cuz the fact remains u know the truth but u pretend not to.....U just like it been a HATER.........U enjoy using ur "mohammadeen" of a word....Let me ask u dis......how many stories av we read regarding the captive of some boko haram members?......Wat more do we hear abt the captives later on? R der any real captives? Why do u chose to fall for this people's crap? I really do not understand what truth you are talking about......pls break it down for me, what do u actually mean by the "truth". Common man....drop dis ur childish act.....I know u r too wise to understand this simple "PLAY" phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
ths is very strange oooooooooooo,the report said he came in from Abuja and at the same time arrested together with his mother , wife and five children , first time i am hearing this kind news that a suspected terrorist lives with his entire family , so lets wait ans see oooo Replywhat more do you want to see, he is already arested. Or are yu suprise yu no no yoro ppl?
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 12-05-2012 07:19 AM THIS IS ANOTHER VIVID EVIDENCE THAT OSUN STATE GOVERNOR IS A TERRORIST HIM SELF AND ALSO HAS PLANS TO ISLAMATIZE THE STATE TOTALLY WITH SHARIA LAW.SSS WATCH OT AND ARREST THAT GOVERNOR NOW ! Another dumb primitive comment.......I will advice u.....One dont just jump from no where in to conversations like dis.......U c the poster made a correction to the hazard......He meant Ogbomosho, OYO state......*Not Osun*.......And i wonder if u r too dumb also to understand that Ogbomosho is located in OYO state not OSUN. One more advice to u is.......At times if one got ntg reasonable to say/offer.....D best is for one to say ntg in other to avoid d exposure of one's level of stupidity to the public.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos