Yoruba Woman, Bola Adebisi Breaks World Record Of Most Drug Ingested By Human (Page 5)

Date: 12-05-2012 2:47 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- obyno2 at 13-05-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
I have never commented on this site but I visited here regularly, my sister nothing do you.
You try to get reach but you where cot in the act, you are better than the am robbers and all this prostitutes in the street of Lagos.
One love bola, kiss from my heart

Posted: at 13-05-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 13-05-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
well its in the "gene" !!!
if not human ritual to get rich by all means.
it will be ritual(human if possible) to get to power
and hold on to it.
if not drugs.
it will be fetish way to catch men, incision on tits and libido.
men and women them, are so lazy (some of course).

I WONDER IF WE HAVE WORTHY ELDERS ANYMORE!!!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 13-05-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Naija, Naija, Naija,  our government had frustrated many people to their early grave, assuming our economy is good, only few greedy ones will have interest in drug pushing.....our leaders are a bunch of recycling filthy....infact I don't know what to say... I wonder if I will ever say "God Bless Naija"

Posted: at 13-05-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 13-05-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
terribly incredible what a shame ? for less than a quarter of a million sterling hymmmmm  oga .  is life so cheap ??

Posted: at 13-05-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smile77 at 13-05-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
good 4 her
Posted: at 13-05-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 13-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2012 06:12 PM
comment and dont drag tribes into this

I agree with you, we should stay on the topic and not tribes.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 13-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 12-05-2012 03:17 PM
Bola again!
you first know her  Huh? Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 13-05-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
ewoooooh Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 13-05-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 12-05-2012 08:17 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2012 06:12 PM
comment and dont drag tribes into this
If this woman had been an igbo woman you would have been saying a diffrent thing here. Idiotic cheap harlot from a cursed land called *Edo*``
If you dont have any reasonable word to add her why not shut da phyuk up instead of mentioning tribe here..how does this concern EDO  Huh? Huh? ...she was only advicing you not to course conflict in this forum as u use to bring..haters of EDO Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 13-05-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
SHE TRY.....GOOD BUSINESS LOLZZZZZZZZZ
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fabilo at 13-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
D woman wan hama once and for all. She is hard working. she no wan depend on man like most naija ladies do.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- momomambo at 13-05-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
mmmmmmmm feeeliiiiings Grin please segund base jari.... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-05-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 13-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tanimola_f on 12-05-2012 03:41 PM
GOOD WORK bola, tarnish Nigeria image d more as if wats on ground never do.its people like dis dat make it hard for others to get visa.

THANK YOU TANIMOLA.

This is part of the reasons why our people are been deported from other countries. Wake up people and stop being ignorant about the comments you make about other countries. If you start blaming the other countries for our wrong doings, Nigeria will never move forward, it does not matter how many times you call God for help, God will never not listen to you, until we change our attitude to other countries. Yoruba says " ILE LA WO KATO SOMO LORUKO"
Posted: at 13-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blessedman at 13-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
May GOD change her way of LIFE !!!!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donck1 at 13-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
why nija why nija anything bad nija if na kill nija.  rob nija. fike documents nija. ashawoo nija. 419 nija. blood money nija. war nija. drugs nija. human pas nija, this no be God bless but na setan bless
Posted: at 13-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babydesire at 13-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 13-05-2012 08:57 AM
AS IF U WEY DEY TALK,U ARE CRIME FREE.ABEG COMOT FOR ROAD MAKE I PASS JOOR.U AND THIS  UR MR GOODY GOODY,INFACT,MR AND MRS GOODY GOODY.

Bros how far?? i just said my mind.i'm not here 2 exchange words with anybody.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 13-05-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
Greed!!!!!!!!! some people are now putting the blame on the Government..........That is individual choice, she wants to make quick money through fast lane ........... Imagine a woman that can swallow that much quantity of drugs Huh? pls she is Greedy so she must face the concequences of being Greedy
Posted: at 13-05-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 13-05-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Greed!!!!!!!!! some people are now putting the blame on the Government..........That is individual choice, she wants to make quick money through fast lane ........... Imagine a woman that can swallow that much quantity of drugs Huh? pls she is Greedy so she must face the concequences of being Greedy
Posted: at 13-05-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- needluv at 13-05-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Those people that do not know the historicity of Nigeria should close their wild lips and stop mentioning tribes. Did u know the oldest culture among all the three tribes in Nigeria?  That was IGBO Tradition in 13th Century called  Nri  while others started in 14th and 15th Century i am sure ur teachers and parents have not taught u this. I would advise u to do some research u would know more.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 13-05-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 12-05-2012 02:47 PM
52-year-old Bola Adebisi has broken a previous record for ingested drugs set on March 30, 2011, by another Nigerian man, 46-year-old Yomade Aborishade, who was arrested for ingesting four pounds of heroin in 100 pellets.

Airport authorities at the Dulles International Airport, Washinton, say Bola Adebisi ingested an incredible 180 thumb-sized pellets filled with heroin.

gathered from international sources that officials became suspicious of her when she was questioned after arriving on Ethiopian Airlines flight 500 from Adis Ababa. Bola was said to have claimed she was visiting her brother in the U.S., but she was unable give details of her “brother” and his address.

A routine pat-down showed that her belly was suspiciously rigid, and an X-ray revealed to astonished officials that she had in her stomach 180 thumb-sized pellets with a total weight of five pounds. “We were kind of shocked and surprised at the sheer number of pellets she ingested. We usually see men twice her size ingest about half of what she did,” says Steve Sapp of the Customs and Border Protection.

The lady was taken to the hospital where she passed out all the pellets containing heroin worth an estimated 150,000 pounds. Bola will be prosecuted by the U.S. Attorney’s Office for the Eastern District of Virginia.

Latest statistics, from what Naijapals learnt, is that over 50% of foreign females in UK jails are mostly drug mules from Jamaica and Nigerian.

@Nametalkam - you are a racist and an idiot, what has the Yoruba as a tribe got to do with somebody from Nigeria commiting a crime, is there any need to mention her tribe? instead of writing  - (a Nigerian woman ingested most drugs recorded in America) so please stop being tribal in your write and be objective if you want people to be reading your epistles.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12