This is evil, the woman must be a wicked mother. Reply
hmmm speechless Reply
Quote from: popdes on 12-05-2012 08:38 PM i dont think that baby is her child ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() It's on CNN check it out.
Quote from: GreenBee on 12-05-2012 08:40 PM WTF! is it by force to born pikin? if u r nt ready for real motherhood why bring a child into this world ? to maltreat him/her ?? In fact this woman should be killed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Agreed
Teenage Pregnancy is dangerous! ReplyBut why blame the poor,innocent and helpless baby for the unprepared birth? Oh, God save the wickedness of men! That is the fate of many of the world's babies in the 3rd World!! But who did the video so well?
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 12-05-2012 09:30 PM @ Poster, U have succeeded in spoiling my weekend with this post, i have seen many horrible videos, but this particular one has Broke my Heart, how can a humanbeign created by God do such a wicked stuff to an innocent Baby, am emotionally down, i wonder if i can sleep well this night, the picture continues to come to my mind anytime i try closing my eyes, for christ sake this BABY is almost the same with an Angel, pure heart. God pls send down Ur fire and consume the woman wherever she is ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sorry dear, ur brave sha cos i watched a total of 11 sec when i had to turn it off ![]()
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,104133.new.html#new ReplyThis is Real!
http://edition.cnn.com/2012/05/11/world/asia/malaysia-child-abuse-video/index.html?iref=allsearch Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-05-2012 10:26 PM I've seen this video somewhere else b4,but still gonna confess that I'm still emotionally disturbed..I couldn't believe that a human being with full flesh and blood will have the guts to do this to an 18months baby,not to talk of her own flesh and blood ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Very crazy woman...but wot of d pesin who put it on tape ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ozobig on 12-05-2012 10:42 PM GUESS WHAT HAPPEND AFTER ? THE BABY FINALY DIE AFTER TOO MUCH BEATING AND CRY SO SAD ![]() No the baby is ok. So pls dont spread such news
Why on Mother's day! Reply
Not fair on the youth, SaD SaD. SaD!!!! Reply
Quote from: sportyzander on 13-05-2012 05:48 AM are u sure she is the biological mom Yes
Quote from: soyayya on 13-05-2012 08:43 AM No mind racist people, after dem go dey sey na only black african people wicked and we no be good people,we dey see dem for their news everyday. What has racism to do with this ?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-05-2012 10:50 AM Very crazy woman...but wot of d pesin who put it on tape ![]() ![]() Everyone involved should be severely punish for traumatized that innocent poor baby.i wish i could see those bastard in real life The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
That lady needs help!! not prison Reply
why did she gave birth to the baby in the first place if she know this is how she will treat the innocent baby...she supposed to be jailed for atleast 1 year, 8 months is too short. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Look well and see that, that woman is not acting alone. There are some devil's demons in her that controls. She should be brought down here to 9ja, i think we have some good Pastors who can deal with her problem with just a token. Reply
VERY PATHETIC Reply![]()