Malaysian mother beating her 8 months old baby ! (Page 8)

Date: 12-05-2012 7:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- just2kute at 13-05-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
This is wickedness of the highest order for a woman to commit such an inhuman act to a little child no matter what circumstances must have lead to it.I feel like squeezing life out of that useless and wicked woman right now if only i could get hold of her.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 13-05-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-05-2012 11:56 AM
I think it's unfair to transfer your anger and frustration upon a CHILD who have done nothing wrong except been born into this crazy world. I'd rather blame the world for my misfortunes but certainly not my child. A child is as innocent as an angel. If they had the power i'm sure they would love to make everyone around them happy. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 13-05-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: doncigarlo777 on 13-05-2012 07:58 PM
Malaysia women and men are heartless. i really think they are all possess with evil wicked spirit.... God will punish them... Heartless local timid village people......
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 13-05-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: just2kute on 13-05-2012 08:23 PM
This is wickedness of the highest order for a woman to commit such an inhuman act to a little child no matter what circumstances must have lead to it.I feel like squeezing life out of that useless and wicked woman right now if only i could get hold of her.

Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivianbest33 at 13-05-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
HER OWN PASS WITCH. SHE WILL LIVE TO REGREAT IT ALL HER LIFE. BITCH.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 13-05-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
VERY DISTRESS
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 12-05-2012 08:57 PM
That sick bastard! She doesn't even deserve a life! What mother would treat her child like this? I hope she'll burn in hell. Stupid Bitch
she is sick........my heart is heavy for the little infant........ Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2012 09:55 PM
That woman is sick in the head....she got mental issues,,because no mother who is in her right senses will do such a thing to her child no matter how the child is. This is abuse ....omg the child cried his or herself out..even went to the mother and she pushed the kid away.. Cry Cry the people @the background can't even help the poor kid..what a heartless people? She will never know no peace in her life..frustrated fool.
Amen ohhh

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 13-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Little Angel i hope you are finally safe in the arms of those that will love and cherish you. As for the woman, i doubt if she will ever find peace for the rest of her life for assaulting such a little soul. My heart is broken Cry
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-05-2012 11:56 AM
I think it's unfair to transfer your anger and frustration upon a CHILD who have done nothing wrong except been born into this crazy world. I'd rather blame the world for my misfortunes but certainly not my child. A child is as innocent as an angel. If they had the power i'm sure they would love to make everyone around them happy. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Well said

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
before tis filming only knows what tis innocent little sweet child has been through in the hands of the lunatic woman  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
before tis filming only God knows what tis innocent little sweet child has been through in the hands of the lunatic woman  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: blessland on 13-05-2012 05:41 PM
d woman is evil woman...they need to show this video to the baby when he/she grow up.
Exactly my thought

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mtoks99oil at 13-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
i wish i could  kill this woman , i could not sleep thru out the night
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-05-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
too bad , she must be very unsane
Posted: at 13-05-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Holychild00 at 13-05-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
Shut up liar! She's not the baby Momma... stop posting fake stories, make sure u r sure of wat u r about to post before posting them. She's just baby sitting the baby for the parents. pple with false rumours at times sef MTSCHEWW, Na which stupid mama go treat hin pikin like dis
Posted: at 13-05-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 13-05-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
heartless humman
Posted: at 13-05-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 14-05-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
She deserves greater punishment.....as detterent to other evil minded bitches like her....

Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lawmanupchelsea at 14-05-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)
the Women considered to be in a state of punishment  for sin Stupid
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 14-05-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
Seriously, who are those people behind the scene? It looks like some kind of a psychological test, or is she frustrated bcos of the child's father? Na wa o...
Posted: at 14-05-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13