Malaysian mother beating her 8 months old baby ! (Page 4)

Date: 12-05-2012 7:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- smithshesky at 13-05-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
she was later jailed to 18 months imprisonment
and another family adopted the child
source said that the lady was mental ill

Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 13-05-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
No mind racist people,
after dem go dey sey na only black african people wicked and we no be good people,we dey see dem for their news everyday.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojiokesee at 13-05-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
SHE DID NOT KNOW WHAT HE HAVE OR THE BABY IS NOT HER OWN CHILD
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kingst at 13-05-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
This is totally racist in the Church... These should be the evidence/ example of what Africans are suffering in Malaysia just bcos u r Christian and they r Muslims, u r different color and they think they are wiser but dumped to speak.... Yes unwanted pregnancy, she need freedom to start jumping around for a second unwanted pregnancy...
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- somelove at 13-05-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
That is a Muslim  for you.. the are heartless start from their new born baby.. is it not why we have a alot of bargars in Nigeria because the don't care about their babe .how can the care about Christians .The only good Islamic is a dead one...Those who live by the Quran are and will die by the Quran. who gives a flying f@#$!!!!

does anybody even see my comments,
cause ive never seen a reply,mabey nobody cares bout what i say when ie had a few dranks mabey nobody feels like i do

Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 13-05-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
that child is nt her child   Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-05-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 13-05-2012 08:52 AM
That is a Muslim  for you.. the are heartless start from their new born baby.. is it not why we have a alot of bargars in Nigeria because the don't care about their babe .how can the care about Christians .The only good Islamic is a dead one...Those who live by the Quran are and will die by the Quran. who gives a flying f@#$!!!!

does anybody even see my comments,
cause ive never seen a reply,mabey nobody cares bout what i say when ie had a few dranks mabey nobody feels like i do

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  u can say that again.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BizBug at 13-05-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
must hv been jilted or abandoned by this child 's father ... now taking out her frustration on d baby... product of an unwanted pregnancy and unloved child...
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- julietomos at 13-05-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
wicked and heartless woman
Posted: at 13-05-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rayloveng at 13-05-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
This woman na witch ooo.. her matter tire me oooo... if she get gun she fit kill the baby sef as she dey para for the baby..Baby you too stop crying,cry dey vex ooo...
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 13-05-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 13-05-2012 06:55 AM
I got more than this from my mum, and when I grew up I also fought her but at my age now I realize she was so frustrated because my dad ran away with her people and left her all to suffer and that was on her tender age and she gat no one to help her out. Now she is all I have got coz she helped me become someone in life both in my travelling and everyother part of life. I love her so much despite all I could remember when I was little
WAS YOUR MUM ALSO BEATING YOU AT THAT TENDER AGE?....MOST OF US AFRICAN'S DID GET SMACKED BOTH BY OUR PARENT'S AND TEACHER'S !......BUT I HAVE NEAVER HEARD OF ANYTHING AS ABSURED AS THIS!!!! Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackdudu at 13-05-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 13-05-2012 02:19 AM
18 months? this crime worse pass armed robbery... she deserve 18 years
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 13-05-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
work of unwanted pregnancy and premarital segxwal relationship
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 13-05-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
i wonder
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akinfun at 13-05-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
That woman is really crazy...............
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Akinfun at 13-05-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
That woman is really crazy...............
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- franklinus1 at 13-05-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
what is wrong with this woman are she okay ? i don't think she was de one that give birth to this baby. if she was de one dat means something is wrong somewhere. let us not conclude for now.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 13-05-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
THE WOMAN IS MENTALLY DERANGED....... FRUSTRATED  AND SICK. WICKED WOMAN.
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 13-05-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
HMMMM; THE WOMAN FIRST OF ALL NEED A PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION;; IF SHE IS CONFIRMED TO BE SANE; AND SOUND;; THEN I GUESS 18 MONTHS IS TOO SMALL ; GIVE HER THIRTY YEARS; THATS NOT CHILD ABUSE; ITS ATTEMPTED MURDER;;; SOME TEENAGERS NEED TO START WRITING PARENTHOOD EXAM NOW BEFORE BEING ALLOWED TO BRING BABY FORTH IN MALAYSIA;;
Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 13-05-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Cheiiiii Tis woman is heartless ....... She should be sentence to life in prison
Na by force to born ? Nawaho i think she is not well

Posted: at 13-05-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13