![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
PFFFFF AND THEN??? GO KANO STREETS DEM BOKU THERE WELL WELL ; WEY DEM DEY CHOP THEIR TUWO;;; THE ONE WEY NO DEY FIELD WITH CATTLES; DEY KANO STREETS DEY BEG FOR MONEY; THE REMAINING WEY NO BLIND DEY BOKO HARAM; KUKU LEAVE THE BLIND ONE FOR NORTH MAKE THEM REMAIN BLIND NOW; IF THEIR EYES OPEN NOW BOKO HARAM NUMBER GO SKY ROCKET;;; MAKE GOVERNMENT FACE THE REMAINING BLIND IN OTHER REGION;; SHIKENA; Reply
Heard Reply
May God help us.. Reply
let them go 2 each state in north they will hav lik 100million blind kids nt to talk of father or mother Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
it's very bad for a nation like 9jaria to be recording such figures for cases like these. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
our so called leaders are busy carting away our money for their own selfish purposes , while subjecting their fellow citizens to penury and suffering...... May the Almighty GOD Pronouce harsh judgement on them to their tenth generation !!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 15-05-2012 12:09 PM our so called leaders are busy carting away our money for their own selfish purposes , while subjecting their fellow citizens to penury and suffering...... May the Almighty GOD Pronouce harsh judgement on them to their tenth generation !!! @escapedprince. There is a saying that ''when somebody is selfish to other he/she 'll also selfish to himself'' A country where the leader,President was sick,they have to flew him to Saudi Aribia for treatment. the money they spent in all for treament can they use it to build one standard hospital in Nigeria or we don't have qualified doctors to treat him. No there is but got that wicked mind that the poor will treat themself there. now their generation 'll continue geting blind if action is not taken. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Its a pity.. Reply
okay.....buh i still dey c my keyoard Reply
Quote from: steveoneal on 15-05-2012 09:18 AM PFFFFF AND THEN??? GO KANO STREETS DEM BOKU THERE WELL WELL ; WEY DEM DEY CHOP THEIR TUWO;;; THE ONE WEY NO DEY FIELD WITH CATTLES; DEY KANO STREETS DEY BEG FOR MONEY; THE REMAINING WEY NO BLIND DEY BOKO HARAM; KUKU LEAVE THE BLIND ONE FOR NORTH MAKE THEM REMAIN BLIND NOW; IF THEIR EYES OPEN NOW BOKO HARAM NUMBER GO SKY ROCKET;;; MAKE GOVERNMENT FACE THE REMAINING BLIND IN OTHER REGION;; SHIKENA; ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 14-05-2012 01:13 PM what kind of dumb, meaningless and false figure is this..? there are about 1.8 million blind people in the north alone... chei!! i believe yu bro 1.2 million deaf people and 12million dumb people in the north ..........making the north the worst disease infested land in sub-Sahara African. Dr Bassey Etim, next time you need to verify your records before making them public....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: purityjustice on 14-05-2012 10:26 AM what about POVERTY BLINDNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-05-2012 03:24 PM chei!! i believe yu bro KB where have you been ,?? It's been quite a while, I hope you're doing great !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dave4 on 15-05-2012 02:24 PM @escapedprince. There is a saying that ''when somebody is selfish to other he/she 'll also selfish to himself'' A country where the leader,President was sick,they have to flew him to Saudi Aribia for treatment. the money they spent in all for treament can they use it to build one standard hospital in Nigeria or we don't have qualified doctors to treat him. No there is but got that wicked mind that the poor will treat themself there. now their generation 'll continue geting blind if action is not taken. Yeah bros !!, It's quite a shame how corrupt and incompetent leaderships has ruined what would have been one of the greatest country in Africa if not the world . ![]() ![]() ![]()
MAY GOD HELP YOU IN HIS MERCIES Reply
eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
Quote from: danny6 on 15-05-2012 08:58 AM Ajanni are also blind. badboy with bad mouth
Quote from: danny6 on 15-05-2012 08:59 AM Ajanni are you also blind. since you are dead blind, dumb and deaf, monkey
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)