Quote from: Senegal on 15-05-2012 07:12 PM She is wife number what? Wife no (3)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-05-2012 11:33 PM it sound so sweet and easy to recite this poem,U just did, do u practice what you wrote here? Thanks. I was just writing what is true.
Quote from: winace on 15-05-2012 02:09 AM Ok we don hear amebo researcher. search your own
good luck am so happy for u guys Reply
Quote from: Iyansbaba on 15-05-2012 01:43 AM Ile olorogun ile ariwo! Funke, look b4 u leap.
ALHAJI......... HE NEED TO MARRY MORE WIVES (4) AS ............ BUT I TRUST U MY GIRL. LOLZZZZZZZ Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Funke no marry una talk ooooh now funke won marry una stil the talk. Ha me i tire for this kind amebo Reply
goodluck Reply
if this news is genuine, then, this is my say: ReplyOmo 1976 ni Funke Akindele, so she is more than old enough to know what is good for her; and the older one becomes without achieving her dreams, the more he/she stoops low and might accept what one never thinks of. with her level of exposure, i believe she must have met many men of unquantifiable qualities and roles in the Nigerian society before she finally choosed to settle down with a Muslim poitician/businessman. Funkky is also well-learned so she must have come by divorce and polygamy cases during her days at UNILAG so she surpasses many people when it comes to the issue of education, exposure, and life experience. who knows, maybe christians have broken her heart severally, so she finally opted to try a Muslim and found it working. all i pray for, as a Funkky-fan is a blissful happy married life for both couples and "kii se dandan ki olorogun o s'ogun"; and if it happens, i believe she knows her onions. as for those who want to turn this topic to a religious-one, please think twice because it will take us no where. LONG LIVE NIGERIANS IN PEACE AND SOLIDARITY.
live her alone who tells you that Muslim are unbelievers, you are wrong what make you a believer it because you are answering John or Dorcass the bible say many shall say on the last day that they perform miracle Jesus say he will denied them,LOVE did not have respect for religion nor tribe,WHEN the so call brother in the lord are 419 there interest in her is her money, and she find true LOVE in Islam what is her crime most of people that worship in this so call pentecostal churches are going to hell fire because they are not seeking God but they are seeking miracle ,and are too religious but they are far from GOD , FUNKE PLS FOLLOW YOUR MIND THE LORD WILL SHAME ALL YOUR ENEMY YOUR MARRIAGE WILL NOT CRASH IN JESUS NAME Reply
and a woman is not suppose to hold the office of a pastor....it is against the law of God Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 15-05-2012 02:44 AM The Alhaji go marry another wife after now.... NA SO NOW
Quote from: arsenal123 on 16-05-2012 02:17 AM FUNKE! FUNKE!! FUNKE!!!...HOW MANY TIMES I CALLED YOU?... BIG MISTAKE OF HER LIFE, THERE SO MANY BARCHELOR WITH OR WITHOUT MONEY, WHY MARRIED MAN, MUSLIM WITH MANY WIVES
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 08:27 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: steveoneal on 16-05-2012 09:08 AM DONT CONCLUDE THAT; ITS LOVE OF MONEY;; THE LADY IS NOT A PAUPER AS WELL!!!; BUT AINT THERE SINGLES GUYS IN NIGERIA AGAIN? CORRECT ![]()
Quote from: Maggiecube on 16-05-2012 09:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lets check the check and balance of the tWO KENNYDOO BABA is cutie big strong and reliable and Funke baby to badt she self set and am sure she knows whats GOOD for her . INFACT FUNKE HAPPY MARRIED LIFE and What God as join together let no man put assunder Replyfor those who wey racist wey make Muslim no marry christian make the station happy married life babe and Enjoy the gift of God almighty
congrats Reply