POWER BY FORCE? "Blood Will Flow In 2015 Unless..." - Buhari (Page 8)

Date: 15-05-2012 4:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- ogaga11 at 16-05-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
When i small wey Buhari na head of state and later wey i never still grow up well wey Bola Ahmed Tinubu na senator. My class teachers them tell us say na we be the leaders of tomorrow. If at 2015 Buhari and Tinubu na the hope wey we get then na him be say we no get future o. To worsen matters na Mallam Ahmed el-Rufai be The CPC Renewal Committee leader. Nigeria where we dey go from here?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kay-m6 at 16-05-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
stupid vagabond
Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozobig at 16-05-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
THE ONLY THING I CAN WISH YOU IS GET MARRIED SOON GOOD LUCK

Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 16-05-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnyb at 16-05-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
GOD WILL PURNISH YOU IDIOT BUHARY,YOU CAN NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION TILL THE END OF THIS WORLD MARK IT,YOU ARE EVIL,AND LET ME TELL YOU BUHARY,YOU WILL NEVER BE ALIVE TO WITNESS THAT 2015 ELECTION MARK THIS SOME WHERE.DANGORGAN HAS SPOKEN,ITS A PROPHECY
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-05-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 12:12 PM
Are you asking me. How can such a man who want to be the president be making all this silly comments. He should go home and sit quitely and allow peace to reign.

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-05-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
GOD bless you , GENERAL
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- DeLord-Sheriff at 16-05-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
in his dirty mind..-..-
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 17-05-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 11:11 PM
GOD bless you , GENERAL

YOUR MAMA....
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lovinton at 17-05-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago)
Re: Power by force? "Blood will flow in 2015 unless..." - Buhari.

It is very unfortunate that such a sensitive statement is coming from a one time Military Head of state of our great Nation Nigeria. Worse still is the fact that the former military head of state still parades himself as the Messiah that Nigeria requires to get to the promised land. He still nutures the ambition of ascending the presidency come 2015.

If Buhari can shamelessly make such a sensitive and tumultous statement in the public, both the print and electronic media, all carried  this same story, then one wonders what such a demented fool can do or say when he is not in the publc glare.

Sadly enough, Nigeria is a nation where anything goes, where anyone can come to the public to make some treasonable statements and goes away without having his fingers burnt. Thats the kind of Nation we have.

I read in a related article, where the President, GEJ, was busy trading words with and responding to Buhari's careless utterances. No, this is wrong. Such an enemy of the state does not merit any presidential outburst or response. Rather, all the Government has to do is to arrest him without any further delay.

Buhari has to be arrested immediately and probed for inciting fellow Nigerians and for choosing the path of violence.

Utulu Steven Azuka (U.S.A.)
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-05-2012 12:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 11:11 PM
GOD bless you , GENERAL
How can God bless the person that brought the down fall of Nigerians, this time God will bless him in hell.......

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 17-05-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago)
Abeg remove north from nigeria , make dem create another country name for dem selves , illiterate people
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- popdes at 17-05-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago)
long story mi no be politician
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-05-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago)
Wahali Pals  has anything good ever come out islam if not killing and Blood shading of innocent people by muslims!!!!?
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- VicDenor at 17-05-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago)
Buhari should be arrested for threatening the peace of Nigeria. The blood fo those her has killed will be upon his head.

Victor, USA
Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- benjamin4show at 17-05-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago)
MR NO,1 ABOKO ... RAM
Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 17-05-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ileson on 16-05-2012 08:08 PM
THIS TIME AROUND BUHARI HEAD WILL BE A VICTIME, NO BODY WILL DIE FOR HIM.IDIOT,ABOKI, BOKO HARAM,FULANI CONTROL THE COW THINKS HE CAN MAKE AN UNGUIDED STATEMENT ANYHOW, THOUGH, HE SAID IT 2011 ELECTION AND SOME MORROMS FOLLOWED HIM, NOT NOW AGAIN ANYBODY THAT TRIES IT WILL GO FOR HIS SAKE.

Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 17-05-2012 05:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 11:08 PM
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there

You dey craz, She was actually right...
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 17-05-2012 06:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 15-05-2012 11:55 PM
for this camel, elections can only be free and fair if he wins. i wonder why he thinks he is popular (except amongst his fellow almajiri camels in his archaic village) in naija. GET IT INTO YOUR TERRORIST HEAD BUHARI, ASO ROCK IS NEVER FOR YOUR LIKES. the only blood that will flow is that of buhari, his entire family and all the camels that think like him.

Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 17-05-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-05-2012 02:52 AM
Spot on! Personally, i think he's behind this boko haram madness. I'm dead sick of ALL our past and present criminals craving to regain power as leaders even though their services produced nothing but pain and misery to the 'common' man. The bastards speak about bright future and positive changes but seem very reluctant to hand over power to those patriotic enough to turn their pseudo promises to reality. With over 130 million people, i'm positive we've got people capable and willing to transform Nigeria into a great Nation. Despite how blessed our Nation is with great resources, HOPE is all the common man cling unto everyday for survival. Gradually our hope is fading out as things continue to go from bad to worse. May God restore our Nation. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10