I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 26-02-2009 07:17 AM passing............................................alittle bit confuse Wetin dey confuse u? I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: ash_shasha on 25-02-2009 09:12 PM Whn u have 2 choose between ur best fren n ur sweetheart wat u wud do? both r important n very special 2 u. u wont dare 2 loose one of them.both wants 2 b with u all te time n both r jealous n possesive.tired n confuse confuse confuse!!!!! ![]() To me, if ur sweet heart happens to be ur hubby/wife. i think the person should come first and should be the person that you will choose..ur friend is always ur friend and ur husband or wife should be more important to you than ur friends. though you have ur own private life to live as human being, but ur partner 1st. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: chrissiebee on 25-02-2009 09:41 PM bff!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() its like they do those things ur man wont do....hmmnn
Quote from: ash_shasha on 25-02-2009 09:12 PM Whn u have 2 choose between ur best fren n ur sweetheart wat u wud do? both r important n very special 2 u. u wont dare 2 loose one of them.both wants 2 b with u all te time n both r jealous n possesive.tired n confuse confuse confuse!!!!! ![]() Best friend will understand... Sweetheart comes first. But it also depends on the situation, to some extent... That's my opinion. Best thing is to make U best friend Ur sweetheart... if Ur of diff sexes...
Quote from: Kennee on 25-02-2009 11:19 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 25-02-2009 10:17 PM good friend are hard to come by, though its hard to choose b/w the 2, but id rather go for my best friend. Yu're definitely not my Kinda Girl... Go away with yur yeye Bestfriend... Yu 2 can keep doing each otha for all l care
best friend....sweetheart.. Replywot d hell r u talking abt?
can't u understand simple grammer?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
samy, i beg interpret it for him in igbo language. Reply
if u like draw it.. Replyndi okiri mgbawa isi di ka unu.
Quote from: mazi on 26-02-2009 10:48 AM if u like draw it.. ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
rabbit teeth Reply
The reason why You admire 'em. Reply![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
how u take know Reply
just passing Reply
Quote from: mazi on 26-02-2009 12:25 PM how u take know Sweethearts know everything. ![]() Oya....Me and Your bestfriend who would you choose?? ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
hehheeheheheh Reply
passing by Reply
I dey follow u ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: Kennee on 25-02-2009 09:41 PM If yur Best friend is truly yur Bestfriend, she/he will know dat yur Boyfriend has to have the Higher share of yur Life and time you have said it all mehn...