na dere problem ooooooooooooooooo Reply
THE ONLY THING I CAN WISH YOU IS GET MARRIED SOON GOOD LUCK ReplyGOD IS GOOD
Nonsense Reply
http://www.netetrader.com --- Replyfree shipping competitive price any size available accept the paypal Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33 Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL 2,TL3) $35 Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35 Tshirts (ed hardy,lacoste) $16 Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30 Sunglasses(Oakey, coach,gucci,Armaini) $16 New era cap $15 Bikini (Ed hardy) $25 --- http://www.mineokmalls.com p09-=
Am a little bit confuse, not Genny again now is Nadia. wetin una no go do? Reply
Not Genny again, now is Nadia. that's Bullshit. Reply
for them Reply
Na dem wahala be dat.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
i had that nadia is a virgin, i don't even know that she has already wide her vulva enough, if woman open man go enter , life go's on. Reply
This people una message no go kill us oooh, age is not on anyone side be it male or female, atleast u guys av make d money get married and settle down. Reply![]()
nawa 4 dis guy...waka waka waka Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: patbest on 15-05-2012 11:36 PM Genevieve made the biggest mistake of her life getting married to this guy, they way he talks alone shows how immature he is, Genevieve is mature in her character but D'banj is not U ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER HE IS NOT MATURE AT ALL
All this boys here that are talking BLA BLA BLA, If NADIA BUARI comes your way, wont you CHOP? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
K ooh!! we've heard. Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Wetin concern me Reply
story story story,in u re in his shoe you do worst Replyanyi.......
Una ten much as i read this i pity Dbanj...he wants to gain all this world....Well its a good thing...what about your followers....it might hook them at the gongongo... Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)