Urgent Help Please: Can A Christian Marry A Muslim??? (Page 2)

Date: 16-05-2012 8:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 17
- omomarty at 16-05-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
well i think a christian can marry a muslim the most important thing is there is love between them............ if there is love definately they can marry.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 16-05-2012 12:03 PM
How ur eye do take see say they be uncircumcised?
You have a right to your opinion but nothing stops me from giving in, if my surrender can contribute to peace!
Secondly the christianity you profess says "thou shall not judge" How come you make allusion of muslims as "Darkness.....devil"Huh?
Islamism as a religion is not evil but it is individuals who are evil, just as some christians are even more evil than muslims!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
That is marrying non- believer
Well if u most want ..remember to have a strong like like dem

Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-05-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
I meant strong heart like dem...and ready to go to war..when call like bombing

Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bluerussia at 16-05-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
If u kip readin al dis update u wl get frick out.my own advice is 4 u 2 pray coz pray is d key.2 b sincere dia is nufin wrng wit u marring a MUSLIM/CHRISTIAN coz we r al one n nufin cn change dat,we r al God creation.tnk u
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wilson200 at 16-05-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
guy,look around v very well,,if u re satisfied with d happenings in som c*@trys lik afghanistan,iran,syria  en in northern nigeria then go ahead en marry them,,but b4 u go abeg write ur WILL tel ur people where all ur money dey,,,den bye-bye,,bcoz na one way ticket to,,,,,,,,,be dat,mchweeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 16-05-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 16-05-2012 12:03 PM
How ur eye do take see say they be uncircumcised?
You have a right to your opinion but nothing stops me from giving in, if my surrender can contribute to peace!
Secondly the christianity you profess says "thou shall not judge" How come you make allusion of muslims as "Darkness.....devil"Huh?
Islamism as a religion is not evil but it is individuals who are evil, just as some christians are even more evil than muslims!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 16-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bluerussia on 16-05-2012 12:46 PM
If u kip readin al dis update u wl get frick out.my own advice is 4 u 2 pray coz pray is d key.2 b sincere dia is nufin wrng wit u marring a MUSLIM/CHRISTIAN coz we r al one n nufin cn change dat,we r al God creation.tnk u

GOD'S creations YES, en u still advise me to marry those beast that waste the GOD'S creations on daily bases  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozobig at 16-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
THE ONLY THING I CAN WISH YOU IS GET MARRIED SOON GOOD LUCK

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olempe at 16-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Forget love ma'am, it's no go are ooooooooooooooo...

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Salel at 16-05-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Hey dear friend. It hapn bt me i don't believe it. I don't think it will work out well 4 both of u @ the long run. Bcos u guys belief in the different ways about ur God.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 16-05-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 11:34 AM
lemme start with boko haram..........why wil anyone wanna marry useless  aboki boko haram Huh? hausa's re the most terrible disgusting uncircumcised being i ve seen in my life Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked back to ur topic...............NO!! DARKNESS AND LIGHT HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON UNLESS THE SAID ABOKI WIL CHANGE HIS RELIGION Cool he who choose to eat with the devil must ve long spoon..........i rest my case.......now that i ve behaved myself n' help in my lil way i beg to live the forum Cool Cool Cool
KB You have defiled and contravened the 3 Rule, Sub-section A & B. Therefore i banned you from this Forum.! Please read the rules carefully before commenting to avoid Pals slam! Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 16-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
what abt the family?.... ar they okay with it? and most importantly do u want to spend the rest of ur life with him? it's okay to marry him. I tink they dont have problem with dat. the problem is dat we the women ar not allowed to marry the christian guys. they have to convert before marring us and in some families...... they wont allow a man to marry a gal if they ar aware dat the guy converted becos of the gal.In short, it much simple and better to marry someone u share the same faith with. Love makes everytin possible by the way.Just hope u wouldn't regret marrying or not marring dat person u want. Good luck Kiss
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donspirado88 at 16-05-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Please Pals, Read the rules very well and comment wisely. DO NOT CONTRAVENE THE RULE to avoid conflict or slam! Thanks for your contributions. Highly Appreciated!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 16-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
I have a friend Whs Father is a Muslim the Mother is a Christian they got married 32 years ago they are blessed with three (3) Children namely; the first Daughter Sarah is a Christian second Son Basiru a Muslim the last born Halimat Muslim.

and I swear to GOD I never hear them complain both the Children and the Parent

So lovely

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 16-05-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
@poster.......had it been d pple in question ar hia 2 read all dis comments they wuld have been confused by now....and if u ar d 1 involve in dis issue..........I bet u have not gotten a better ansar on wat 2 do............so let me make it clear and simple 4 u...........if both of dem love each oda...........let dem denounce dia religions both christian and muslim................let both of dem join anoda peaceful religion.....eg Hindus..,and do dia wedding dia or beta still let dem wed in court and become pagans 2 avoid future problems..............Finally.., if dis my comment has violated any of ur rules den I wil leave dis forum and u wil leave Naija Pals...Thank u

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-05-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 11:34 AM
lemme start with boko haram..........why wil anyone wanna marry useless  aboki boko haram Huh? hausa's re the most terrible disgusting uncircumcised being i ve seen in my life Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked back to ur topic...............NO!! DARKNESS AND LIGHT HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON UNLESS THE SAID ABOKI WIL CHANGE HIS RELIGION Cool he who choose to eat with the devil must ve long spoon..........i rest my case.......now that i ve behaved myself n' help in my lil way i beg to live the forum Cool Cool Cool

But they r Nigerians just like u  Huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Its not advisable if u ask me...the pressure from family is one tin, but the differences

between u guys is a hard nut to crack
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meche34 at 16-05-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with the marriage as long as they both love and respect their feelings.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 16-05-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
i dont know, take my advice. pray and fast, ask God to show u wat to do and be strong enough to handle it. God is goog
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 17