Urgent Help Please: Can A Christian Marry A Muslim??? (Page 3)

Date: 16-05-2012 8:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17
- SAINTKITTS at 16-05-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Leave arguments aside we know what the bible says on the matter (one should not be unequally yolked to a non-believer) ,Unbelievers means absolutely anyone who is not a Christian. As you state,why would someone who claims to love the Lord and accepts Jesus Christ into their heart and lives want to marry someone who doesn't even believe that Jesus Christ is a living son of God? That makes absolutely no sense to me marrying someone who is also prejudiced against other races is totally contrary to Scripture so if that is what you're thinking of doing then I would sit down and start reading what the Bible says, my friend.

Marriages between people of different religions are bad. A prime purpose for religions is to act to defined differences between people and peoples where they don't really exist. Marriages between people of different religions may succeed because of the love of the two people involved and as a result the divisiveness and conflict caused by religions that should be generated and passed on to the next generation could be lost. Religious intermarriage could result in less hatred in the world, and weaken the religions of adherents engaged in in such marriages.

but if you are traditional christian through birth, and she is a Muslim by name alone, no problem both your faiths are only luggage any way.

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-05-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 16-05-2012 01:16 PM
KB You have defiled and contravened the 3 Rule, Sub-section A & B. Therefore i banned you from this Forum.! Please read the rules carefully before commenting to avoid Pals slam! Cool Cool Cool
ofcourse i read the warning carefully b4 i comment buh i was very angry abt the warning thats why i defiled it Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin is all good was only pulling ur legs Tongue

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-05-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
@ Poster are u ready to be a muslim? As ur man will b head of d houx

u go follow wetin he talk nah
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 16-05-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 11:34 AM
lemme start with boko haram..........why wil anyone wanna marry useless  aboki boko haram Huh? hausa's re the most terrible disgusting uncircumcised being i ve seen in my life Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked back to ur topic...............NO!! DARKNESS AND LIGHT HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON UNLESS THE SAID ABOKI WIL CHANGE HIS RELIGION Cool he who choose to eat with the devil must ve long spoon..........i rest my case.......now that i ve behaved myself n' help in my lil way i beg to live the forum Cool Cool Cool

Noh leave this forum oooo, come back here or i go hold u by ur bra and drag.  Come back more advice will be needed soon
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-05-2012 01:51 PM
But they r Nigerians just like u  Huh?
they re not Nigerian they re Chadian buh lik the poster said lets avoid conflicts or slam Cool

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 16-05-2012 02:18 PM
Noh leave this forum oooo, come back here or i go hold u by ur bra and drag.  Come back more advice will be needed soon
abeg i don travel to kpanya to avoid slam lols Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 11:36 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin at least you did not insult.... Grin Grin Grin
who said so .........don't yu see my honest advice Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 16-05-2012 12:59 PM
GOD'S creations YES, en u still advise me to marry those beast that waste the GOD'S creations on daily bases  Huh? Huh?
yu dey mind her Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 16-05-2012 12:03 PM
How ur eye do take see say they be uncircumcised?
You have a right to your opinion but nothing stops me from giving in, if my surrender can contribute to peace!
Secondly the christianity you profess says "thou shall not judge" How come you make allusion of muslims as "Darkness.....devil"Huh?
Islamism as a religion is not evil but it is individuals who are evil, just as some christians are even more evil than muslims!
seems ur high on something probably on kaikai Angry how can yu compare those vampires to xtians........anyways if religion no good na pesin make em bad n' na the same pple re the religion.....for my bible says that ''WE RE THE CHURCH N' THE CHURCH IS US''  as yu make ur bed so yu lay on it.........buh thy choose the way of destruction n' violent,,,,,,,,,lemme ask if yu can allow ur relation to get along with this animals.........pls Pal lets 4get abt this n' focus on the issue to respect the rules thnx  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on 16-05-2012 12:08 PM
u want go ajani them land, u have to sign ur death warrant, is better u marry a goat
Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 16-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 02:22 PM
abeg i don travel to kpanya to avoid slam lols Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

kpanya ke, u wan go import tuberculosis come ni?  the wahala in the land never do like dis?  Abeg stay for hia
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 16-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
well for the smooth move of any relationship, look for ppe with the same faith(i mean a serious r/ship), but if u cares not about it and continues with it, u might end up swollen  in ur r/ship.the huasa muslims re more demanding to marry and respect muslim believer , to me there re millions and one christians babes out there to hang out with and vice versa
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-05-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 16-05-2012 02:34 PM
kpanya ke, u wan go import tuberculosis come ni?  the wahala in the land never do like dis?  Abeg stay for hia
my sis yu no go understand very soon is gonna rain....the earlier the better Cool

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Angelita2 at 16-05-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
lemme start with boko haram..........why wil anyone wanna marry useless  aboki boko haram Huh? hausa's re the most terrible disgusting uncircumcised being i ve seen in my life Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked back to ur topic...............NO!! DARKNESS AND LIGHT HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON UNLESS THE SAID ABOKI WIL CHANGE HIS RELIGION Cool he who choose to eat with the devil must ve long spoon..........i rest my case.......now that i ve behaved myself n' help in my lil way i beg to live the forum Cool Cool Cool                                                                  imaging how useless you bee.                                                                                     
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ocean2 at 16-05-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
have you heard of ''HAD I KNOW CRIES''?..time still dey for you to think twice
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 16-05-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on 16-05-2012 02:47 PM
lemme start with boko haram..........why wil anyone wanna marry useless  aboki boko haram Huh? hausa's re the most terrible disgusting uncircumcised being i ve seen in my life Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked back to ur topic...............NO!! DARKNESS AND LIGHT HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON UNLESS THE SAID ABOKI WIL CHANGE HIS RELIGION Cool he who choose to eat with the devil must ve long spoon..........i rest my case.......now that i ve behaved myself n' help in my lil way i beg to live the forum Cool Cool Cool                                                                  imaging how useless you bee.                                                                                     
look at this uncircumcised imbecile who cannot quote me rightly........why don't yu drop drop moronic animal

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 16-05-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 16-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
why not , one of close pals did that and they had been happy since

Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- EMMYBOSS at 16-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
NO
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-05-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17